Best Destination for A Level in Malaysia

lancewong86
post Jul 4 2012, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(irene56 @ Jun 19 2012, 07:28 PM)
Hi everyone,

Is Methodist College Kuala Lumpur (MCKL) good to study A Level??

I really need some feedback.

Your reply is so much appreciated.  smile.gif
Hi, I'm a staff from Taylor's. At the same time, I was in utar, and currently in University of Malaya doing my master's. So i kinda familiar with public, semi public, and private edu institutions. dun worry, im not speaking as a taylor's staff, but as one of the public, so i dun reli hard sell the college im working for.

MCKL is not bad, and the fees are comparably lower to other A level big names. of course the class environment is similar to stpm where you'll find 40+ students in a class. If you go to private big names like HELP, Sunway, Taylor's, u can expect to have about 25 students per class so the teacher can have more attention on you. In exchange, you'll pay more.

i'll see wat i can help in guiding students to progress in their academic career. Let's continue to exchange info for progression. Cheers!

0.0479sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:16 AM