Best Destination for A Level in Malaysia

cardec88
post Apr 16 2008, 09:29 PM

56 posts

Yeos....I did my A level in TARC previously. For poor people like me i have no choice but i to go to TARC. People thinks TARC students speak chinese only but actually A level students in TARC do speak English(some la). If you like to go CC, you can choose TARC becoz there is a CC paradise. But there safety is a problem la, I myself also kena rompak just before my AS.

I'm lucky becoz I have experienced lecturers guiding me, they are also willing to help. But those newbie lecturers abit(very) noob la. Also arts students in TARC fared relatively worse compared to science A lvl student, this i dunno whether is lecturer's problem or students problem.

Most importantly is not the college name la, I every week go CC(maybe pay more than those who went to taylors haha), kena rompak, even failed in my 2nd chemistry monthly test, in the end i still managed to 'kai' 4 As....haha

Since money is not a problem even u screw up your A lvls oso nevermind la......My fren 1 B oso dun have he go australia study.... So most important is to enjoy ur college life!!!

0.0465sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:35 AM