[REWARD] Lost our car HILUX ROGUE 2.8, A reward will be provided respectively.

JimbeamofNRT
post Aug 7 2023, 09:08 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Aug 7 2023, 09:05 AM)
damn so advance that thief. u use any other car lock during that event? Steering or brake lock
STOCK GPS.

no wonder lah.

the same exact location they installed on all cars
JimbeamofNRT
post Aug 7 2023, 09:42 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Natsukashii @ Aug 7 2023, 09:38 AM)
That is scary, I think must not be confident even if Kancil or Axia?

They can sell the parts and still make profit..
diff car got diff target

especially old kancil, wira, waja, ppl steal for parts

axia not really. parts new are cheap and aplenty

JimbeamofNRT
post Aug 7 2023, 11:15 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Aug 7 2023, 10:45 AM)
The time for Axia will come.
of course.
JimbeamofNRT
post Aug 7 2023, 11:16 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Aug 7 2023, 10:47 AM)
Yes you are spot on, it should TAKE HOURS to remove the tracker, once the vehicle is stolen. If it could be easily removed, the what exactly is the purpose of the tracker unless it was to mislead ?
QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Aug 7 2023, 10:59 AM)
Yes that is exactly what is happening. Customers wanting to obey Toyota's warranty on their vehicle by not doing certain things are finding out the hard way because thieves are cashing in on customers obedience on warranty as well.
seriously, i dun give a flying f with T warranty. kana with them before.
JimbeamofNRT
post Aug 7 2023, 11:33 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(debonairs91 @ Aug 7 2023, 10:09 AM)
Idk you tell me. You're the one offering 50k as reward for whatever in the car. What's so important to you inside there until willing to fork out 50k?
this tered fast become a mystery tered : what is inside the hilux that warrants rm50K rewards ? cool2.gif

could it be ethan hunt's missing briefcase? cool2.gif

0.1812sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:19 PM