Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 series, Samsung Galaxy Tab S9 series
screwedpeep
Aug 18 2023, 06:33 PM
Anyone bought tab for note taking? How's goodnote app experience for you? Or is samsung note worth to be migrating to?
Been using goodnotes on ipad for 7 years, wanna try samsung tab for note taking since goodnotes is now also available on android.
screwedpeep
Aug 19 2023, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 18 2023, 07:09 PM) goodnotes on android is abysmal. I just use samsung notes. sometimes onenote from microsoft. ITs working fine. QUOTE(PRSXFENG @ Aug 19 2023, 07:28 AM) Goodnotes for Android is HORRIBLE It's literally a Chrome browser window It's missing essential features from the iOS app and is a monthly/yearly subscription which is totally not worth it With that said, there are some decent android note taking apps like Samsung Notes, Flexcil, Noteshelf, TouchNotes I personally use Samsung Notes and Flexcil Thanks for the feedback guys. yepp i aware the cross sync is not yet available though subscription already start to pay. Looks like it's not going to be easy to be juggling between the two devices if i buy tab s9.
screwedpeep
Aug 29 2023, 09:55 PM
Anyone use flip magnetic case? Any recommended local shops that i can buy from?
screwedpeep
Sep 3 2023, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(rickray @ Sep 3 2023, 08:48 AM) Samsung Notes is so underrated, it is better than OneNote, Evernote, Keep Notes, etc. and it can sync across my phone, my tablet and my PC too. can even import pdf. the only complain is it doesn't have the select and highlight function like adobe reader. If you want to use Samsung Notes on PC, you can download from here: https://samsung-notes.en.uptodown.com/windowsMake sure don't upgrade this version in Microsoft Store because it will break it. Nice to know this. Will give the pc app a try.
screwedpeep
Sep 3 2023, 11:38 PM
Currently in the middle of KL, not even screen protector is available in klcc. Went to almost all shops at Level 3 including samsung store.
Anyone knows any shop around here that i can pay a visit or arrange cod? Using tab s9+
screwedpeep
Sep 8 2023, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(Acethriller @ Sep 8 2023, 04:52 PM) If not mistaken got 12 months viu code, where to get that ? Go to samsung members app on your tab, got one banner there to redeem the voucher code. The external link to samsung redemption web somehow doesnt work.
screwedpeep
Nov 27 2023, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Nov 27 2023, 06:16 PM) ahhh they finally released the A14 firmware for tab... U updated already? How’s the ui in the tablet? Better or worse?
screwedpeep
Nov 30 2023, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Nov 28 2023, 09:53 AM) I wonder why no youtuber making the video of the update yet. Anyway, the changes is nearly the same for the phone. kind of. and yeah... the folder animation kind of slower. For tab s8 peep can also update manually if you want. The firmware release for europe device are the same as ours. I just download and update on my old s8+. Yeah. Very lack of review for tab os update. Even the new dex i also still blur what actually change.
screwedpeep
Dec 3 2023, 04:18 PM
Any idea how to auto exit samsung dex after detaching the smart keyboard? Searched routines but doesnt seem to have a task/action on keyboard being detached.
screwedpeep
Dec 6 2023, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Dec 3 2023, 08:09 PM) In routine. Check for cover status. It set mine, when cover connected start dex and reverse the action if disconnect the cover. Till today cannot find this lol. Already searched one by one and using keyword cover, keyboard. Somehow not there.
screwedpeep
Jan 18 2024, 07:11 PM
So those who already updated, how's S9 on oneui 6?
I might not update yet. Putting up my S9+ for sale. At least can give new buyer option to stick with current version or new version.
Btw, if anyone interested with S9+ 512GB beige, you may pm me.
screwedpeep
Jun 19 2024, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(Aregip11 @ Jun 19 2024, 11:02 AM) Samsung Tab S9 with keyboard can get around Rm2.7k.. May i know, can we set off against our Samsung point under EPP..? Yes u can
screwedpeep
Sep 19 2025, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Sep 19 2025, 06:34 PM) This morning Samsung Brand Official Shop @Shopee shop listed the 5G version for RM 3649 but strange now it's taken down unlisted. Anyone knows why ?  Might’ve mispriced the listing. I know UR is known for its bargain price but i don’t think they’d be offering that price on launch week.
screwedpeep
Sep 19 2025, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Sep 19 2025, 08:06 PM) Yes it's true I saw it too this morning & now it's back online , very tempting the price, don't think physical shops can get this low price  Yeah just checked. What a price. Even the wifi version slashed to 3,199.