Trailer of Jailer Tamil movie starring Rajinikanth
SUS MaybachS600
Aug 2 2023, 10:59 PM, updated 3y ago
VIDEO
Starring: Super Star Rajinikanth, Ramya Krishnan, Mohal Lal, Shiva Rajkumar,Jackie Shroff, Sunil, Vinayakan, Tamannah, Vasant Ravi, Mirna Menon, Yogi Babu and others.
Director: Nelson Dhilipkumar
An Anirudh Musical
In Cinemas 10/8/2023
Well, Ktards let me present the trailer of Jailer. Hope you all enjoy!!!!🥳🥳🥳🎊🎊🔥🔥🔥
SUS MaybachS600
Aug 2 2023, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ Aug 2 2023, 11:02 PM)
Wait for Leo and Jawaan (Shah Rukh Khan movie but got Vijay cameo)
SUS MaybachS600
Aug 2 2023, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(netmatrix @ Aug 2 2023, 11:07 PM)
Early part of the trailer I thought his character was going to be like The Equalizer or My name is Nobody.
But going on,, he is revealed as a policeman. Haiya... Like that tak best already. Because single hero policeman seeking justice in indian films are like plenty already.
Reddit Kollywood found the traces of My Name Is Nobody plot.
SUS MaybachS600
Aug 2 2023, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Aug 2 2023, 11:12 PM)
Kollywood is for Tamil movies only?
Yes.
Kollywood- Tamil Cinema(Kodambakkam where Tamil Film Industry situated.)
Tollywood- Telugu Cinema
Bollywood-Hindi Cinema produced in Bombay (Now Mumbai)
Mollywood-Malayalam Film Industry
Sandalwood- Kannada language Film Industry
SUS MaybachS600
Aug 3 2023, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(olivur @ Aug 2 2023, 11:40 PM)
telugu pretty high up in my books after rrr ngl
do you have high hopes for this movie bro
Yes.