Gears of War, In stores 12th November 07!!!!!!

lencent
post Nov 10 2007, 06:27 PM

1,719 posts

wat is ur pc spec?
lencent
post Nov 10 2007, 08:27 PM

1,719 posts

a noob question, why there is bright blue light on their shoulder? use for wat actually ?? tongue.gif
lencent
post Nov 11 2007, 09:56 AM

1,719 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Nov 11 2007, 09:11 AM)
Sorry to bust ur bubble.. Pirates don't even have atm.... But anyway, my settings are left all default... Onli tweak the video options as posted... Minor correction, my shadow settings is high not medium... I dun hav a powerful GC but at least can play la... For now, my processor and RAM make up for the GC.... Waiting for my 8800GT to arrive then I can play 1680x1050...  drool.gif

But anyway, just wanna quickly complete the game n reveal the additional chapters... Thunderbolt's screens are obviously better coz all maxed and reso very high... I just wanna prove that even lower end systems can run this game well although minor hiccups in loading which is normal, even on the Xbox 360 do have this problem...
ur system is low end?? sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
lencent
post Nov 11 2007, 11:31 AM

1,719 posts

haha... dun forget u running it with SLI and quad core with 4gb ram... sure it wont give bad graphic...

Added on November 11, 2007, 11:32 ambut the screenie look really dark @@"

This post has been edited by lencent: Nov 11 2007, 11:32 AM

0.0225sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:34 PM