Get Married or Stay Single

poco loco
post Jul 27 2023, 03:14 PM

611 posts

just look at your friend thats been maried....
do u like thier life?
Q like this is subjective

but to stay single till the end will be dificult nearing end part....

This post has been edited by poco loco: Jul 27 2023, 03:14 PM

poco loco
post Jul 27 2023, 03:24 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Jul 27 2023, 03:18 PM)
Got short cut ma.
i know....but something u dont know is,by that time u cant even move your finger nor walk....i have seen it..

and dont think your children will tolerate with it too.....just keep it in the back of your mind... i also has seen it
poco loco
post Jul 27 2023, 04:32 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(river.sand @ Jul 27 2023, 04:23 PM)
As a Buddhist, my opinion is:
Get married, unless you want to be a monk.

poco loco gives you a good reason why it is good to get married...
oh ya forget to mention...
i am a free thinker

even after merid and got kids your ending is not guarantee a good 1 though

This post has been edited by poco loco: Jul 27 2023, 04:33 PM
poco loco
post Jul 27 2023, 04:35 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(fourzee @ Jul 27 2023, 04:33 PM)
If you are getting married for sex - you are in for a big disappointment.
ya this i agree....
i sleep with my EX partner for 3 years also.......sometimes rather fap to porn better
poco loco
post Jul 27 2023, 04:38 PM

611 posts

my circle of ppl, more to unhepiness from my point of view....
so i kepohchi ask them.....turn out is something that rhyme like,,tradition la,felt completed la,done thier part oh humanity la...etc

after i step back and see...its the parent own selfishness jer

so i decided to do my part
poco loco
post Aug 10 2023, 04:43 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Aug 3 2023, 08:52 PM)
Never marry someone you can live with. Marry someone you can’t live without.

poco loco
post Aug 12 2023, 04:56 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Aug 12 2023, 02:28 AM)
how hes bored if he has money
he can use the money to bodybuild and travel abroad until he died
travel not for every1 la....(after a few travel) nothing much get u exited liao

body building lagi not for every1

This post has been edited by poco loco: Aug 12 2023, 05:01 AM
poco loco
post Aug 22 2023, 02:29 PM

611 posts

i will merid her if i found the 1 that

gonna be looooooooooooooong wait/find.......

This post has been edited by poco loco: Aug 22 2023, 02:29 PM

poco loco
post Feb 25 2025, 08:20 AM

611 posts

for me stay single

aka
stay single = easy mode in life

merid = hard mode

merid with kids = sucidal mode

if one can choose the mode in life,why not on easy mode since the end game is the same.

0.0248sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:16 PM