Path of Exile 2, a free ARPG made by Grinding Gear Games

TSChosen one
post Jul 26 2023, 07:55 PM, updated 3 months ago

217 posts

update 26/7/2023 - just about 2 more days till Exilecon 2 for poe 2 date reveal, be sure to link your twitch acc to your poe acc and get free cosmetics
https://www.twitch.tv/directory/game/Path%20of%20Exile

The long awaited one true King of the ARPG returns with 2 base game, all your purchased microtransactions are transferred to the new game

Official Poe 2 trailer

Gameplay trailer

Teasers

official webpage

This post has been edited by Chosen one: Aug 12 2023, 06:50 PM
tvcat
post Jul 26 2023, 09:27 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

PoE started to run very smooth in last few league even for very low end PC.

Really excited for PoE2.
tvcat
post Jul 29 2023, 08:54 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

I didn't expect PoE2 is still that far away LOL.

Closed beta on June 7, 2024

TSChosen one
post Jul 29 2023, 09:01 AM

217 posts

i think they ran into problem now

coz originally its a 1 game 2 story

now its seperate meaning poe 1 cant be brought over to poe 2 sadly

This post has been edited by Chosen one: Jul 29 2023, 09:01 AM
tvcat
post Jul 29 2023, 09:15 AM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Jul 29 2023, 09:01 AM)

Yeah, this is a surprise for me.
mudkipryan94
post Aug 7 2023, 02:34 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Jul 29 2023, 09:15 AM)
Yeah, this is a surprise for me.
story seems after kitava collapsed then whole things stirr pr smth

anyway I'll look forward the game biggrin.gif

POE kakies since 2018 biggrin.gif
tvcat
post Aug 7 2023, 03:49 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Aug 7 2023, 02:34 PM)
story seems after kitava collapsed then whole things stirr pr smth
anyway I'll look forward the game biggrin.gif

POE kakies since 2018 biggrin.gif
I play a few months after launch brows.gif, but stopped for somtime then playing again. Stopped since last few leagues.

I don;t even know the story after act 4 lol.
mudkipryan94
post Aug 8 2023, 05:22 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Aug 7 2023, 03:49 PM)
I play a few months after launch brows.gif, but stopped for somtime then playing again. Stopped since last few leagues.

I don;t even know the story after act 4 lol.
act 4 is malachi linked with piety or smth la hahah
TSChosen one
post Aug 26 2023, 09:14 AM

217 posts

tvcat
post Aug 26 2023, 12:19 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Aug 26 2023, 09:14 AM)

Not bad all this new classes.

I hope this kind of slower pace will continue to the end game as I'm very tired of zooming play style.
TSChosen one
post Aug 26 2023, 12:30 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(tvcat @ Aug 26 2023, 01:19 PM)
Not bad all this new classes.

I hope this kind of slower pace will continue to the end game as I'm very tired of zooming play style.
yeah same this is why they are making a seperate game

doenst allowing power creep from poe 1 to exist in poe 2
justin85
post Nov 24 2024, 02:38 PM

228 posts

THE HYPE IS HERE FOR POE2 EARLY ACCESS rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

TSChosen one
post Nov 24 2024, 08:55 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(justin85 @ Nov 24 2024, 03:38 PM)
THE HYPE IS HERE FOR POE2 EARLY ACCESS  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Fuck yeah I’m gonna do some turrets deadeye
Prometric
post Nov 25 2024, 10:21 AM

434 posts

Just bought the early access yesterday, coming from D4 but i never play POE series before.
mydragoon
post Nov 25 2024, 01:37 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(Prometric @ Nov 25 2024, 10:21 AM)
Just bought the early access yesterday, coming from D4 but i never play POE series before.
u should do just fine..

usually ppl just get scared of the skill tree but for me... that's the fun part.
mydragoon
post Nov 25 2024, 01:38 PM

7,044 posts

they said early access available for PS5 but so far, can't seems to fine much info on that...

TSChosen one
post Nov 30 2024, 10:25 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(Prometric @ Nov 25 2024, 11:21 AM)
Don’t worry about it take your time most important have fun

There are many hidden combos in the game be creative
jarofclay
post Nov 30 2024, 10:06 PM

Klipsch Addict
2,068 posts

POE 2 would be much easier for new players. It's very different from the first POE.
phoenixxx
post Dec 2 2024, 03:54 PM

Sesquipedalian hittin' the quasihemdemisemiquaver
1,241 posts

Ugh.. just found out PoE2 early access needs a key. I blew my budget on other games during Steam sales >< so mahal RM130
dextm
post Dec 2 2024, 04:53 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(phoenixxx @ Dec 2 2024, 03:54 PM)
Ugh.. just found out PoE2 early access needs a key. I blew my budget on other games during Steam sales >< so mahal RM130
Too late for this info but if somehow you managed to buy on 23/11, steam put it as regional pricing. Managed to get mine by half price

drxgrey
post Dec 2 2024, 11:52 PM

163 posts

Oh youre gonna love it. Currently playing D4, the endgame content is too little compared to PoE1. So expect tons of stuff for the poe2
poco loco
post Dec 3 2024, 04:08 AM

607 posts

but how much is the stash tab etc? the website dint show...
dextm
post Dec 3 2024, 07:43 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Dec 3 2024, 04:08 AM)
Buy from the shop

POE SHOP

Don't buy now, they go on sale once every 3 weeks like that.
TSChosen one
post Dec 3 2024, 07:53 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Dec 3 2024, 05:08 AM)
anything you bought on poe 1 will be transferred to poe 2
poco loco
post Dec 3 2024, 10:31 AM

607 posts

i heard the early access gonna be at least 6month....damn long wait for free to play ni
SUSifourtos
post Dec 3 2024, 10:37 AM

2,256 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Jul 29 2023, 09:01 AM)

Better this way.

I want a new game

If 1 and 2 mixed..
So character skill , passive, class all same?
SUSifourtos
post Dec 3 2024, 10:39 AM

2,256 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Dec 3 2024, 10:31 AM)
i heard the early access gonna be at least 6month....damn long wait for free to play ni
Free to play lah

If u purchase history worth over $300 in poe1

Or

Buy $30 supporter pack of poe2
SUSifourtos
post Dec 3 2024, 10:41 AM

2,256 posts

QUOTE(drxgrey @ Dec 2 2024, 11:52 PM)
Oh youre gonna love it. Currently playing D4, the endgame content is too little compared to PoE1. So expect tons of stuff for the poe2
If u can survived 10 hours

U will liked it.

Hope PoE 2 is fresh start, more beginner friendly
Unlike PoE1, is far too complex for new player
TSChosen one
post Dec 3 2024, 10:49 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(ifourtos @ Dec 3 2024, 11:41 AM)
If u can survived 10 hours

U will liked it.

Hope PoE 2 is fresh start, more beginner friendly
Unlike PoE1, is far too complex for new player
Yeah and far too many systems and content

When new player ask me I don’t event when to start explaining

The game doesn’t even tell you to ascend

The first time you ascent is in the secret statue in act 3 town
SUSifourtos
post Dec 3 2024, 10:53 AM

2,256 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Dec 3 2024, 10:49 AM)
Yeah and far too many systems and content

When new player ask me I don’t event when to start explaining

The game doesn’t even tell you to ascend

The first time you ascent is in the secret statue in act 3 town
Not in lab meh?
poco loco
post Dec 3 2024, 03:48 PM

607 posts

epic game store cheaper rm10 lingit
poco loco
post Dec 4 2024, 04:44 AM

607 posts

can i buy from epic then play at steam?
poco loco
post Dec 4 2024, 10:10 AM

607 posts

bought at epic aready...waiting for email key right?
TSChosen one
post Dec 4 2024, 11:56 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Dec 4 2024, 11:10 AM)
bought at epic aready...waiting for email key right?
ya
poco loco
post Dec 4 2024, 12:51 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Dec 4 2024, 11:56 AM)
ya
how long of a wait? i still haven got the key yet
TSChosen one
post Dec 4 2024, 03:32 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Dec 4 2024, 01:51 PM)
how long of a wait? i still haven got the key yet
check your email or check your epic message
poco loco
post Dec 4 2024, 04:13 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Dec 4 2024, 03:32 PM)
check your email or check your epic message
check 15 times aready
still nope
planaterium
post Dec 4 2024, 08:16 PM

38 posts

can we still buy the key after early access start?
Chiggah
post Dec 4 2024, 09:00 PM

567 posts

Best league (Settlers) ending on a high note. Most currency I have ever made & Snoobae reaching out in DM 🤧

LFG POE2. Wasted $$ on D4 dog shit

This post has been edited by Chiggah: Dec 4 2024, 09:04 PM
poco loco
post Dec 5 2024, 04:05 AM

607 posts

until now no key.....damn...how long does it take?
TSChosen one
post Dec 5 2024, 06:42 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Dec 5 2024, 05:05 AM)
until now no key.....damn...how long does it take?
Contact epic store or ggg support

Ggg support usually reply very fast
poco loco
post Dec 5 2024, 07:59 AM

607 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Dec 5 2024, 06:42 AM)
Contact epic store or ggg support

Ggg support usually reply very fast
ok will do

and 1 more Question

so ggg do promo on certain item each 3 weeks once right? the percentage is alyiz the same or will differ? contoh last month 30% on stash tab, then next month 20% etc
poco loco
post Dec 5 2024, 10:09 AM

607 posts

got the reply from ggg

Hi there,

Thank you for the message. I am afraid that you will need to wait until the early access of Path of Exile 2 is released and then log into that to redeem your points and microtransactions.

If you have any other questions or need anything else, please let us know.

Kind regards,
Rory

so means no key thinggy
TSChosen one
post Dec 5 2024, 11:56 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Dec 5 2024, 08:59 AM)
ok will do

and 1 more Question

so ggg do promo on certain item each 3 weeks once right? the percentage is alyiz the same or will differ? contoh last month 30% on stash tab, then next month 20% etc
Not sure about discount percentage but usually the same
dextm
post Dec 5 2024, 03:03 PM

198 posts

If you already buy the supporter pack, you will be able to access poe2 using their own standalone client. The key is to enable access through steam or epic store.
POE2 stand alone client will be release 5pm pdt 5/12 so that we can do predownload
phoenixxx
post Dec 5 2024, 10:29 PM

Sesquipedalian hittin' the quasihemdemisemiquaver
1,241 posts

QUOTE(dextm @ Dec 2 2024, 04:53 PM)
Too late for this info but if somehow you managed to buy on 23/11, steam put it as regional pricing. Managed to get mine by half price

The price I see....

poco loco
post Dec 6 2024, 07:03 AM

607 posts

not sure my cpu can handle the game or not...i3 12100f....gpu wise not a problem
Prometric
post Dec 6 2024, 08:56 AM

434 posts

Can start to pre-load already?
dextm
post Dec 6 2024, 10:01 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(Prometric @ Dec 6 2024, 08:56 AM)
Can start to pre-load already?
Steam and Epic preload available now. Restart Steam Client for it to show.
Prometric
post Dec 6 2024, 10:05 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(dextm @ Dec 6 2024, 10:01 AM)
Steam and Epic preload available now. Restart Steam Client for it to show.
Ya just saw on reddit post. Later go back home only dl.
dextm
post Dec 6 2024, 10:07 AM

198 posts

Anyone plan to wake up at 3am later to start playing?
poco loco
post Dec 6 2024, 10:09 AM

607 posts

90.9gb...started downlading it @ epic
TSChosen one
post Dec 6 2024, 02:03 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Dec 6 2024, 11:09 AM)
90.9gb...started downlading it @ epic
I can’t wait holy molly

Been waiting for it for 5 years now

Truly the successor to Diablo 2 from blizzard north instead the garbage that is Diablo 4
poco loco
post Dec 6 2024, 02:10 PM

607 posts

ea at least 6 month yo......the longer they drag,the more ppl will pay.....so i bet it will be in ea for quite some time ni.
btw all the item on ea will be kept in different place from the full realease yo....basiclly test n learn the game for this ea
dextm
post Dec 6 2024, 02:51 PM

198 posts

There is already 1 million sold, the server will be on fire later. Good luck exiles

ThE-1cY
post Dec 6 2024, 02:55 PM

332 posts

Just bought lord of ogham pack on steam. Missed the regional pricing for the first few days. Able to link steam account and poe website able to detect the steam purchase with no issues.
ltcbomd
post Dec 6 2024, 03:24 PM

306 posts

Bought supporter pack for early access. Never play POE before. sweat.gif
poco loco
post Dec 6 2024, 03:53 PM

607 posts

suddenlly got hong kong server appear after the 60mb update from epic,ping not shown in this hong kong server

guess they adding server ni

This post has been edited by poco loco: Dec 6 2024, 03:54 PM
justin85
post Dec 6 2024, 10:21 PM

228 posts

LET'S GOOOOOO...........at 2am later rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

ExCrIpT
post Dec 7 2024, 12:10 AM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(justin85 @ Dec 6 2024, 10:21 PM)
LET'S GOOOOOO...........at 2am later  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

2 am login, queue waiting estimate time 3 hours biggrin.gif
poco loco
post Dec 7 2024, 02:01 AM

607 posts

gotten my 300 point
yea
Enjoise
post Dec 7 2024, 09:37 AM

462 posts

uu guys dl from steam?
how is the ping?

diablo enjoyer here, never tried poe
ExCrIpT
post Dec 7 2024, 10:32 AM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(Enjoise @ Dec 7 2024, 09:37 AM)
uu guys dl from steam?
how is the ping?

ping is good ping is good <50

anip94
post Dec 7 2024, 01:29 PM

99 posts

is regional pricing not a thing in steam anymore? no way this 30dollars early access should be rm130++ hate greedy dev
TSChosen one
post Dec 7 2024, 05:26 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(Enjoise @ Dec 7 2024, 10:37 AM)
uu guys dl from steam?
how is the ping?

Do you remember the first time you play a new game that you like

A bit challenging but satisfying loots and achievements

I’m going in blind and zero guide and having a blast
poco loco
post Dec 8 2024, 04:16 AM

607 posts

was a mouse user all the time...but this poe2,kindda need to use the wasd movement thinggy...bcause roll to avoid damage is so inportant here. how do use move via mouse,aim at monster and roll away to the direction u want with 1 mouse?

now i understand y some say this game is soul like game in arpg.
dextm
post Dec 8 2024, 09:35 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Dec 8 2024, 04:16 AM)
was a mouse user all the time...but this poe2,kindda need to use the wasd movement thinggy...bcause roll to avoid damage is so inportant here. how do use move via mouse,aim at monster and roll away to the direction u want with 1 mouse?

now i understand y some say this game is  soul like game in arpg.
I have been playing POE1 with controller, and still does with POE2 but the button layout changed so still adjusting especially the buttons for flasks are different now

Add me guys IGN ReTXeD#1930

Looking for a guild if any

alex82
post Dec 8 2024, 09:56 AM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(anip94 @ Dec 7 2024, 01:29 PM)
is regional pricing not a thing in steam anymore? no way this 30dollars early access should be rm130++ hate greedy dev
it was rm72(region price) the first day then they increase the price to rm134 the next day

https://steamdb.info/sub/1185527/
shredder
post Dec 8 2024, 10:07 AM

251 posts

So this game is not 'free to play' anymore?

This post has been edited by shredder: Dec 8 2024, 10:07 AM
dextm
post Dec 8 2024, 12:45 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(shredder @ Dec 8 2024, 10:07 AM)
So this game is not 'free to play' anymore?
For early access, yes need to pay, the entry price is USD30 that comes with 300 in game currency.

The full release later on will free to play. Early access is expected to be minimum of 6 months and they will roll out new features along that time also.
Cal_El87
post Dec 8 2024, 02:08 PM

Do we have any discord for this? Poe2 people here. Maybe can play together or trade items etc.

If have do let me know. if dont then maybe Ill make one XD

Just thought it would be more fun.

If none maybe can use this old discord channel. everyone is welcome https://discord.gg/egFBwCYA5h

This post has been edited by Cal_El87: Dec 8 2024, 02:46 PM
anip94
post Dec 8 2024, 09:41 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Dec 8 2024, 09:56 AM)
it was rm72(region price) the first day then they increase the price to rm134 the next day

https://steamdb.info/sub/1185527/
expected from greedy dev, why im holding from playing this game. will milk every penny out of you

This post has been edited by anip94: Dec 8 2024, 09:42 PM
Voopoo
post Dec 9 2024, 01:09 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(anip94 @ Dec 8 2024, 09:41 PM)
expected from greedy dev, why im holding from playing this game. will milk every penny out of you
even when its free, to progress deeper into the game eventually you'll be paying to purchase the stash tabs in the game. they let you play for free and try it out. if you like you buy the tabs or else then don't play.
you get the same amount of points / ringgit which is the same as POE 1. they did not overcharge.
fjoru103
post Dec 9 2024, 04:22 PM

645 posts

any chances can still get below 30 USD? tongue.gif
poco loco
post Dec 10 2024, 08:55 AM

607 posts

facking hard yo this game...
die like 9999 times....fak....
Prometric
post Dec 10 2024, 09:39 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Dec 10 2024, 08:55 AM)
facking hard yo this game...
die like 9999 times....fak....
i started with warrior, keep dying to that stupid worm boss. Reroll a witch now blasting through the game like in easy mode laugh.gif
dextm
post Dec 10 2024, 11:58 AM

198 posts

Melee is hard now. Im using witch also with SRS. Just started Act 3. Macam still long way to go
poco loco
post Dec 11 2024, 03:33 AM

607 posts

damn i just kill the ascendy boss and the quest tell me go to alter to choose my 2nd class....then i open portal to sell stuff at town...and cant enter back......like WTF man................facking bug (its EA)
cry.gif
TSChosen one
post Dec 11 2024, 03:55 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Dec 11 2024, 04:33 AM)
damn i just kill the ascendy boss and the quest tell me go to alter to choose my  2nd class....then i open portal to sell stuff at town...and cant enter back......like WTF man................facking bug (its EA)
cry.gif
damn thats harsh bro
poco loco
post Dec 11 2024, 04:04 AM

607 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Dec 11 2024, 03:55 AM)
damn thats harsh bro
die so many times to reach there...
and now if do again....the difficulty is aready increase bcause it consider it as 2nd round thinggy

but the good thing is,u dont lose exp when die...so just brute force forward.....

This post has been edited by poco loco: Dec 11 2024, 04:08 AM
Szzz
post Dec 17 2024, 09:40 AM

120 posts

Lv77 atm...slow and steady grinding map quest. T6 now
poco loco
post Dec 18 2024, 03:38 AM

607 posts

yesterday i was fighting a bos at act1 cruel boss....and got road block few hours aka keep dying....

almost rage quit n uninstall...so i go online check and change my main spell support gem

from +damage to + cast speed...and suddenly almost like blaze through pulak....
i really dun understand this game la....haizzz
TSChosen one
post Dec 18 2024, 08:22 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Dec 18 2024, 04:38 AM)
yesterday i was fighting a bos at act1 cruel boss....and got road block  few hours aka keep dying....

almost rage quit n uninstall...so i go online check  and change  my main spell support gem

from +damage to + cast speed...and suddenly almost like blaze through pulak....
i really dun understand this game la....haizzz
yeah i also found myself stuck on some zone

all u need to to slow down and think all possible upgrades

and suddenly the gameplay is smooth again

also check vendor every time u level up there are some good stuff inside

and use the currency, use it
mydragoon
post Dec 18 2024, 09:15 AM

7,044 posts

support gems plays a very important role. they can really boost the effects, etc..
mydragoon
post Dec 18 2024, 09:18 AM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(anip94 @ Dec 8 2024, 09:41 PM)
if you follow GGG and POE... this developer (GGG) is not greedy.

POE is free to play and it is a really awesome game.

POE2 is no different. EA is just as it is.. early access. even then, they give u back in equivalent value in the form of in game currency.
Szzz
post Dec 18 2024, 09:26 AM

120 posts

they nerf my Arsonist minion cry.gif

gonna have to hit 4th Ascendency to summon more now
Prometric
post Dec 18 2024, 12:10 PM

434 posts

Just rerolled a gemling legionaire but playing like monk... so strongggg laugh.gif Everything dies in 1-2 hit. Bosses die too fast until sometime bug the game laugh.gif
Voopoo
post Dec 18 2024, 01:02 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(Prometric @ Dec 18 2024, 12:10 PM)
Just rerolled a gemling legionaire but playing like monk... so strongggg  laugh.gif Everything dies in 1-2 hit. Bosses die too fast until sometime bug the game  laugh.gif
just wait for incoming nerf.
Prometric
post Dec 18 2024, 01:49 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(Voopoo @ Dec 18 2024, 01:02 PM)
just wait for incoming nerf.
Christmas and new year liau, if they nerf also after that. laugh.gif
Szzz
post Dec 20 2024, 09:15 AM

120 posts

Dropped a Perfect Jeweller's Orb today

Thought of using it but I checked the market value

holy 200 Exalts for 1 lol
poco loco
post Dec 22 2024, 03:53 AM

607 posts

why my minion start to glow in blue after i use the new weapon?
is it a good thing or bad?

TSChosen one
post Dec 22 2024, 06:48 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Dec 22 2024, 04:53 AM)
why my minion start to glow in blue after i use the new weapon?
is it a good thing or bad?
It’s the aura from your scepter ?
poco loco
post Dec 22 2024, 07:34 AM

607 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Dec 22 2024, 06:48 AM)
It’s the aura from your scepter ?
ya.i think so...haven change anything other then the weapon
Ivan113
post Dec 22 2024, 08:45 PM

925 posts

Any Malaysia guild guys?
dextm
post Dec 22 2024, 10:00 PM

198 posts

Any1 getting lags in maps? It is un playable. Changing server between Singapore and Japan still the same. LAN and WIFI both same issue.
Prometric
post Dec 23 2024, 08:57 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(dextm @ Dec 22 2024, 10:00 PM)
Any1 getting lags in maps? It is un playable. Changing server between Singapore and Japan still the same. LAN and WIFI both same issue.
No lag for me, but always got stuttering when initially load into new maps due to my old rig cannot handle i think. But performance wise so far POE2 is best compare to D4 and LE
Szzz
post Dec 23 2024, 09:34 AM

120 posts

Definitely backend problems on their side.

Press F1 twice to monitor your ping. Try walking in town and watch your ping spike up. Standing still and your ping is smooth.

If it spikes too much in town, I just give up and play another time because it'll be worse when fighting mobs.
dextm
post Dec 23 2024, 06:49 PM

198 posts

Both PC and PS5 having this issue, wasted a few maps due to this. Saw in the forum, Aus and Europe having same issue. Previously if change to Japan server, it is much smoother now both Japan and Singapore server same issue
Enjoise
post Jan 5 2025, 06:59 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Dec 7 2024, 05:26 PM)
Do you remember the first time you play a new game that you like

A bit challenging but satisfying loots and achievements

I’m going in blind and zero guide and having a blast
tq bruder went in blind, slow & steady not chasing the sky
enjoying it so far. network n ping is good

totally no idea how skills n upgrades work lol
SUSifourtos
post Jan 5 2025, 07:20 PM

2,256 posts

I m the 1st Malaysia PoE player
Recorded in PoE forum

I have yet to start PoE2

1.Waiting most nerf
2. PoE trade can't browse PoE 2 item.

Not fun without the trading house
Cal_El87
post Jan 7 2025, 10:21 AM

Come discord if anyone still playing solo2. XD come chill.

https://discord.gg/egFBwCYA5h
Szzz
post Jan 30 2025, 09:12 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(ifourtos @ Jan 5 2025, 07:20 PM)
I m the 1st Malaysia PoE player
Recorded in PoE forum

I have yet to start PoE2

1.Waiting most nerf
2. PoE trade can't browse PoE 2 item.

Not fun without the trading house
theres trading though? pathofexile.com/trade2

ingame currency exchange also got

but trading really sucks, kinda spoil the game

the game forces you to use currency exchange and do arbitrage trading. if not you are losing out on easy divines.
SUSifourtos
post Jan 30 2025, 10:03 AM

2,256 posts

QUOTE(Szzz @ Jan 30 2025, 09:12 AM)
theres trading though? pathofexile.com/trade2

ingame currency exchange also got

but trading really sucks, kinda spoil the game

the game forces you to use currency exchange and do arbitrage trading. if not you are losing out on easy divines.
P2w bro

Just buy usd50 worth of div

Skip all the grinding
mydragoon
post Sep 4 2025, 11:33 AM

7,044 posts

free weekend. anyone played? i took the chance to try it out on PS5 and it's decent. chatting (text) is virtually impossible. but game experience, not bad... well, i'm not those that map and use too many keys on PC anyway, so it was good enough for me to take the plunge and got myself EA.

TSChosen one
post Sep 4 2025, 03:47 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Sep 4 2025, 12:33 PM)
free weekend. anyone played? i took the chance to try it out on PS5 and it's decent. chatting (text) is virtually impossible. but game experience, not bad... well, i'm not those that map and use too many keys on PC anyway, so it was good enough for me to take the plunge and got myself EA.
Yeah good experience so far and quite challenging
And finally asynchronous trading

0.0479sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:34 PM