uu guys dl from steam?
how is the ping?

diablo enjoyer here, never tried poe
ping is good ping is good <50

anip94
post Dec 7 2024, 01:29 PM

99 posts

is regional pricing not a thing in steam anymore? no way this 30dollars early access should be rm130++ hate greedy dev
TSChosen one
post Dec 7 2024, 05:26 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(Enjoise @ Dec 7 2024, 10:37 AM)
uu guys dl from steam?
how is the ping?

diablo enjoyer here, never tried poe
Do you remember the first time you play a new game that you like

A bit challenging but satisfying loots and achievements

I’m going in blind and zero guide and having a blast
poco loco
post Dec 8 2024, 04:16 AM

607 posts

was a mouse user all the time...but this poe2,kindda need to use the wasd movement thinggy...bcause roll to avoid damage is so inportant here. how do use move via mouse,aim at monster and roll away to the direction u want with 1 mouse?

now i understand y some say this game is soul like game in arpg.
dextm
post Dec 8 2024, 09:35 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Dec 8 2024, 04:16 AM)
was a mouse user all the time...but this poe2,kindda need to use the wasd movement thinggy...bcause roll to avoid damage is so inportant here. how do use move via mouse,aim at monster and roll away to the direction u want with 1 mouse?

now i understand y some say this game is  soul like game in arpg.
I have been playing POE1 with controller, and still does with POE2 but the button layout changed so still adjusting especially the buttons for flasks are different now

Add me guys IGN ReTXeD#1930

Looking for a guild if any

alex82
post Dec 8 2024, 09:56 AM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(anip94 @ Dec 7 2024, 01:29 PM)
is regional pricing not a thing in steam anymore? no way this 30dollars early access should be rm130++ hate greedy dev
it was rm72(region price) the first day then they increase the price to rm134 the next day

https://steamdb.info/sub/1185527/
shredder
post Dec 8 2024, 10:07 AM

251 posts

So this game is not 'free to play' anymore?

This post has been edited by shredder: Dec 8 2024, 10:07 AM
dextm
post Dec 8 2024, 12:45 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(shredder @ Dec 8 2024, 10:07 AM)
So this game is not 'free to play' anymore?
For early access, yes need to pay, the entry price is USD30 that comes with 300 in game currency.

The full release later on will free to play. Early access is expected to be minimum of 6 months and they will roll out new features along that time also.
Cal_El87
post Dec 8 2024, 02:08 PM

Do we have any discord for this? Poe2 people here. Maybe can play together or trade items etc.

If have do let me know. if dont then maybe Ill make one XD

Just thought it would be more fun.

If none maybe can use this old discord channel. everyone is welcome https://discord.gg/egFBwCYA5h

This post has been edited by Cal_El87: Dec 8 2024, 02:46 PM
anip94
post Dec 8 2024, 09:41 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Dec 8 2024, 09:56 AM)
it was rm72(region price) the first day then they increase the price to rm134 the next day

https://steamdb.info/sub/1185527/
expected from greedy dev, why im holding from playing this game. will milk every penny out of you

This post has been edited by anip94: Dec 8 2024, 09:42 PM
Voopoo
post Dec 9 2024, 01:09 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(anip94 @ Dec 8 2024, 09:41 PM)
expected from greedy dev, why im holding from playing this game. will milk every penny out of you
even when its free, to progress deeper into the game eventually you'll be paying to purchase the stash tabs in the game. they let you play for free and try it out. if you like you buy the tabs or else then don't play.
you get the same amount of points / ringgit which is the same as POE 1. they did not overcharge.
fjoru103
post Dec 9 2024, 04:22 PM

645 posts

any chances can still get below 30 USD? tongue.gif
poco loco
post Dec 10 2024, 08:55 AM

607 posts

facking hard yo this game...
die like 9999 times....fak....
Prometric
post Dec 10 2024, 09:39 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Dec 10 2024, 08:55 AM)
facking hard yo this game...
die like 9999 times....fak....
i started with warrior, keep dying to that stupid worm boss. Reroll a witch now blasting through the game like in easy mode laugh.gif
dextm
post Dec 10 2024, 11:58 AM

198 posts

Melee is hard now. Im using witch also with SRS. Just started Act 3. Macam still long way to go
poco loco
post Dec 11 2024, 03:33 AM

607 posts

damn i just kill the ascendy boss and the quest tell me go to alter to choose my 2nd class....then i open portal to sell stuff at town...and cant enter back......like WTF man................facking bug (its EA)
cry.gif
TSChosen one
post Dec 11 2024, 03:55 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Dec 11 2024, 04:33 AM)
damn i just kill the ascendy boss and the quest tell me go to alter to choose my  2nd class....then i open portal to sell stuff at town...and cant enter back......like WTF man................facking bug (its EA)
cry.gif
damn thats harsh bro
poco loco
post Dec 11 2024, 04:04 AM

607 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Dec 11 2024, 03:55 AM)
damn thats harsh bro
die so many times to reach there...
and now if do again....the difficulty is aready increase bcause it consider it as 2nd round thinggy

but the good thing is,u dont lose exp when die...so just brute force forward.....

This post has been edited by poco loco: Dec 11 2024, 04:08 AM

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0196sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:40 PM