English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V61, EPL - Cole Palmer 4 - 2 Brighton

DerpVader
post Aug 11 2023, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Aug 11 2023, 03:19 PM)
after reading a lot of the comments on the internet regarding this caicedo transfer saga i feel like todd boehly did the right thing not to bulge on BHA demands
if they want to deal business with us the deal would go smoothly (see sanchez deal).

so, let us hope that boehly will let this go and if really want to buy for the sake of buying better buy lavia. cheaper.

i would say liverpool is just starting to hit the panic buying button. i would say not all liverpool fans agree with this move too.

why? because on april klopp said liverpool dont have financial power to complete the deal of bellingham which is just 5m more than caicedo 110m deal.

ask any liverpool fans which one they would choose between bellingham and caicedo i believe they will answer (most of them anyway) bellingham. why? because bellingham is better player, all rounder.

liverpool got caicedo with the same amount of money that real madrid paid to bvb09 to buy bellingham.

let that sink in.
Dey, don't just look at the transfer fees je. You have to factor in the wages, bonuses, sign on fees, agent fees etc also. Once you factor in the whole overall package you think belllingham is only gonna cost 5m more than Caicedo ke.

DerpVader
post Aug 11 2023, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Aug 11 2023, 05:03 PM)
im not talking without any details.

Real Madrid have finalised a deal to buy Jude Bellingham from Borussia Dortmund for €103m (£88.5m) plus add-ons that could reach about another €30m. The England midfielder will have a medical before sealing the transfer on a six-year contract.

133m euro = 115m pount sterling.

which one is better deal?
Hello, that's only the additional performance add ons if certain objectives are met. I tanya overall cost for the whole package not just transfer fee+potential add ons. Bellingham salary of 20m+ per year for the next 6 years ada factor in ke tak? Kalau 6 years berapa? Agent fees and signing on bonus?

Once you factor that in, then how much you think agak agak his overall package is gonna cost? Still 100+m? Transfer fees is only one part of the overall cost, all clubs will always look at the overall package la dey

0.0533sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:15 AM