English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V61, EPL - Cole Palmer 4 - 2 Brighton

Shanks747
post May 19 2024, 09:47 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ May 19 2024, 08:01 PM)
Chelsea start play gud under poch and now this pulak

Die2 wanna sell core players like gallagher, chalobah for pure profit whereas poch fighting to keep them

Hope board not gonna do stupid things again

haha this one not real
Shanks747
post May 20 2024, 01:39 AM

198 posts

hahaha
Shanks747
post May 20 2024, 05:56 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ May 20 2024, 10:58 AM)
dont understand what the hype about them, this year city have not been on their best..... liverpool went 90+ for 2 seasons still second to city.
the media darling love them....arsenal squad in general is average only....alot of average players, they been lucky with injury's and thier manager arteta is a noice

thier key players are saliba, garbiral, declan rice...if they lose any of these 3 any point are out , they will drop points
Shanks747
post May 21 2024, 12:16 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ May 21 2024, 06:49 AM)
10 years ago 89 points will definitely get you a champion, but the past 10 years most of the time are above 91 points.
arsenal lost the league to themselves....dropping points to chelsea, fulham , west ham, aston villa....you dont actually need to beat pep to win the league
Shanks747
post May 22 2024, 02:43 AM

198 posts

Pochettino crimes this season #POCHOUT

- West Ham (a) Carney for Mudryk ruining the balance in the team
- Enzo in the 10, LW, ST
- Laughable structure for 80% of the season
- Protecting the point against Bournemouth
- 2 forwards at home vs Luton, Forest & Wimbledon
- Struggled to beat League 2 Wimbledon
- Nottingham Forest (h)
- Gallagher on the wing
- Villa (H) Takes off Mudryk who was making chances off for Chilwell & Jackson for a DM at 0-0, just to bring on a ST at 1-0
- Colwill LB
- Chilwell LW
- Disasi RB vs Brentford & Gusto benched for no reason
- Blaming everything on injuries including losing to a Boro team with 16 injuries
- Taking an attacking RB off for a CB at 1-0 Wolves
- Manchester United (A)
- Poor subs vs Arsenal (h)
- next to no patterns of play
- Constant struggles against low blocks, struggling to break down League 2 Wimbledon
- awful mentality, threatened cancelling a day off to go back on it, said Chelsea isn't a club for patience then asked for patience and said our level is mid table.
- went to a semi final and told the players to 'enjoy it' Instead of winning
- demands discipline yet racks up yellow cards as a manager
- throws the players under the bus for their finishing to deflect from his shite tactics + game management
-Said we lack aggression when we had the 3rd most fouls in the PL, over 50 yellow cards, 3 reds & 2 midfielders in the T10 for fouls committed.
- Wolves (h)
- Playing a high line at Liverpool with Silva at the back
- Constantly isolating Caicedo and Enzo in the midfield
- Playing hoofball to Jackson in the Carabao Cup final
- Taking off Jackson in the Carabao cup final
- defending to penalties against kids in the Carabao cup final while complaining about inexperience all season
-,Losing the Carabao cup final to kids
- Blamed our league position in February was due to lack of experience and age yet we finished 5 points off 4th and was saved by individuals
- claiming that making the final was a massive achievement
- back 2 back league wins once since December
-Claiming that making Wembley again for a SEMI FINAL was an achievement
- going to a back 5 too early vs Man City and inviting pressure, contributing to the equaliser
- comparing the negativity around Chelsea to man city and Liverpool who are competing for the PL while we we're 11th
-Constant comparisions to Klopp
-Playing an injured Enzo for months while claiming no one played through pain under his management
-Rushing back Lavia for 30 mins
-Defending away at Sheffield United to concede late
-Gallagher LW vs Sheffield United
-Enzo LW in 2nd half against Brentford
- Dropped Silva & Chalobah against Arsenal for an out of form Badiashile & Disasi fresh from injury
- Gilchrist RB vs Arsenal
-Taking till matchday 33 to find a coherent structure
-Most goals conceded by Chelsea in a PL season
-Most yellow cards in PL history
-No affection to Chelsea fans
- No Away clean sheet since October
-Awful second halves consistently
-AMAZING 5 game run where we struggled against Forest and Bournemouth
-Claimed our reality is mid table while claiming we would compete for three trophies in the summer
-Claimed Maatsen couldnt handle the step up from Burnley to Chelsea
Shanks747
post May 22 2024, 03:26 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ May 22 2024, 03:05 AM)
Kek poch out already

Poch wanna keep gallagher, chalobah... Board wants to sell cos £££

Stupid useless board, better hope next coach is not another yes man

If not xabi alonso, I'm not interested

all managers are yes man...dont worry about the yes man or not....its what they do on the pitch that matters to me

When our Owners being ruthless as Roman, fanbase start crying online....under Roman....poch would have been sack in november...they keep saying we want roman back but when our owners act as Roman...they start crying LOL.

You think no one wants want this toxic chelsea job ? 1 of the biggest job in the world, with a big budgets, highly paid salary in multiple million's...ya no one wants this job LOL.
Shanks747
post May 22 2024, 03:47 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ May 22 2024, 03:35 AM)
Only yes man coach want money

World class coach like pep, ancelotti only come if you meet their requirements
everyone want money bro....its a job...who dont want money, cari makan for family

for me Poch dugged his own grave, its not chelsea who fail him, he fail us
Shanks747
post May 23 2024, 08:23 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ May 23 2024, 08:02 PM)
Championship manager, see steven gerrard, vincent kompany... Not all make the cut
steven gerard is shit, vincent kompany is good

you know the style of football we want to play you need quality players you have to have them if not ..you going get beaten or win big....Pep, De zerbi , Kieran mckenna, xabi alonso, xavi , arteta, kompany , potter, Ange, Motta, Amorin etc

the football market now is in a weird place

there Pep and after him a few good managers and the rest are up and coming managers like liverpool hire Arne Slot

these Allegeri, Conte, Jose , Tuchel, etc all dont fit the progressive style football, they will want control of alot things, and they have pasted thier best.

Alot of clubs are going after the up and coming managers

My 1st choice: De zerbi / Amorin not happening I think
2nd : Kieran Mckenna

Potter was really unluck when he was here ....he had to deal with 40 players and worst chelsea attack in 100 years .......that front 3 of Conor gallagher , Kai havertz, Mason Mount ....still giving me nightmares LOL score 30 plus goals.....we survive that we can survive anything after
Shanks747
post May 26 2024, 01:52 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ May 26 2024, 12:31 AM)
Hahaha dapat conference league
thank you poch
Shanks747
post May 26 2024, 08:55 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ May 26 2024, 06:37 PM)

So uninspiring. Why we're so eager to get him??
look at the teams he at....de zerbi lost alot of his key players with no replacement....caicedo, McAllister, Trossad, Cucurrela....he could have won trophy in Ukraine but war broke out

all the players taking coaching license studying his books , same goes for managers

its either Amorin or de zerbi for me

de zerbi suite us better cause we arldy have the players
Shanks747
post May 27 2024, 10:49 PM

198 posts

New age is here....no more managers at top elite clubs, only head coach now

same goes to no more world class players lot like in the past, now all modern players need to learn how to play football
Shanks747
post May 29 2024, 01:00 AM

198 posts

Nice a possession based manager !
Shanks747
post Jun 7 2024, 11:41 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Jun 7 2024, 11:25 AM)

Silva's replacement, eh? He's tall at 1.96 (idkw, but he reminds me of Crouch  laugh.gif ), as CB - whether he can outmuscle buff forwards like Haaland is another story bruce.gif

Edit:
yikes!! 
you compare 11man vs 11 man lol

what happen to 1v1

I seen haaland get bully by centerbacks in this league....he only dangerous inside the box only ....he looks big but not strong like Drogba
Shanks747
post Jun 15 2024, 06:45 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 15 2024, 05:41 AM)

Oof. Why are we signing another winger again 😅
He better then the wingers we have sterling, noni, mudyrk

he a clear upgrade

more creativity
Shanks747
post Jun 15 2024, 09:31 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 15 2024, 06:57 AM)
Better than noni? Hard to say, last time sell musiala cos fans reasoned say good decision cos not good enuf, end up become world class in other club...

Sell sterling then only consider

But we also got angelo gabriel leh
You watch the epl games ? or just watch Chelsea games only ? I am a football fan so I watch different games from different league's

Olise is top 5 winger in the league.

Musiala left when he was 16.....anyone can leave at the age of 15/16 in any youth setup just need to paid the tribunal fee...its out of Chelsea control, he left because Bayern offer a clear path to the first team. Chelsea did not want to sell him, he just left.

We have alot of right wingers but at the moment Olise is clear of all of them unless Palmer play as a right winger but he more of a number 10.

We have Angelo, Willian Estevão , Kendry Paez, Omari

we dont need potential arldy, we stacked enough...we need seasonal veterans to coming in now...Olise is 1 of them....he been playing season in season out.

The market for striker is very bad right now....that why we looking on sesko, duran, etc
Shanks747
post Jun 15 2024, 08:12 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 15 2024, 09:47 AM)
No la, I mean we are quite stacked in the winger department, do we really need to splash 60m++ on olise when noni already improving a lot in that role

Stat wise, maybe olise superior but not by much and noni played lesser games

Also olise won't immediately upgrade us, still need time to gel, also whether discount pep works out here is still question mark

If can get rid of sterling, then fine, but otherwise nope

Also striker hunt end up with durian duran huh, hopefully like palmer case and not datro fofana case whistling.gif
Its going take Noni 2-3 years to reach Olise level and that is not confirm he can even reach it

Olise is ready

You want give time to Noni...which is fine...I also have no problem with that but other chelsea fans want UCL spot and EPL title challenge...so which is it the fanbase want now ? You want wait 2-3 years or a player ready now

clearly the board want UCL spot

we cant get rid of sterling now cause he on super high wage and he dont want to leave london, we just have wait his contract run down....plus sterling as a bench option is okay

Noni is a project, same like Mudyrk ....Olise is ready to go now

Plus with Olise and Palmer in the team the creativity level will be high, if the coach get the right system for all our players, we be producing alot of chances for our attackers to score

its clearly the board is trying to build a squad that can sustain for years

Jackson/Duran

Mudryk/Sterling Nkunku/Palmer/ Cukumeka Olise/Noni

Caicedo/Santos Enzo/Lavia

Cucurella/Ben Chiwel Levi Colwill/Badiashile Forfana/Tosin/Disasi Reece james/Gusto

Sanchez/Petrović

This post has been edited by Shanks747: Jun 15 2024, 08:12 PM
Shanks747
post Jun 16 2024, 01:58 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 15 2024, 11:39 PM)
Insert Don't give me hope.gif

Wait till preseason and december, baru evaluate, now just pancut awal only. fuk process cos 3 seasons of clown show already
poch was the clown....should be in top 4 ...5 points off top 4 , draw bottom 2 team in the league

Shanks747
post Jun 22 2024, 04:02 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 22 2024, 03:49 AM)
Welp. Told ya, this board are hangat2 cikin shit punya

so ? disappointed but move to another player on the list lo.....like he the only winger in this world.

We wanted Olise last summer, didnt get him....and we move for next in the list Palmer and look what happened

Board didnt want to overpaid for players, unless they are top tier talent
Shanks747
post Jun 22 2024, 04:22 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 22 2024, 04:07 AM)
Don't think its issue with high wages, cos bayern even more stingy with wages

Like I said, better get rid of sterling's wages dulu before wanna consider any new winger

He want UCL football which we dont have .....its out of our control

bayern reported paying him 220k.....thats too much under our new model..... thats reece james money, james alrdy won trophies with us, Olise havent done anything to warrant that salary....Olise is good player, top 5 winger last season in epl but he not top 5 winger in the world

Olise wants 100k more then Palmer is on 120k when Palmer had 42 goals and assists last season....team morale is real.

Chelsea walk away from the deal, cant blame them

Shanks747
post Jun 22 2024, 04:24 AM

198 posts

window havent close also....just open lol

end of window we access the squad

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0553sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled