If u don’t take off your clothes, we will kill u!

AfraidIGotBan
post Jul 20 2023, 05:28 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Jul 20 2023, 09:16 AM)
Lol this topic bananajoe basically went bananas last night
QUOTE(bananajoe @ Jul 20 2023, 09:16 AM)
Barbaric, hope they find and arrest those perpetrators.

Kudos to you to not share the video as a sense of respect to the victims
Suggesting the NATO Gun this monkey down to help mother earth recycle.
AfraidIGotBan
post Jul 20 2023, 05:36 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Jul 20 2023, 09:30 AM)
Or india should just give them independence and let them manage ? They're are quite far by distance and much closer to Myanmar ethnicity vice. Inface there is also a separatist movement of trying to unify both manipur and part of Myanmar.
always tak shiok you here, tak shiok you there.

World is a scary place. But me also a scary people. I tak shiok, I sleep their wife here there, make sure they leave their shame out.
AfraidIGotBan
post Jul 20 2023, 05:37 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(Wahlberg @ Jul 20 2023, 09:32 AM)
no point.. one fall two will rise up
there is always replacement
That's why cull target always had to hit those with tails, and bring home the sows.
AfraidIGotBan
post Jul 20 2023, 05:42 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Jul 20 2023, 09:38 AM)
Yup. As I always and consistently said. North India is a shithole.

As someone shared, india now is because of how British shaped. Originally before British, we had kingdoms with different believes and culture. North indians culture were never the same as south.

We never shared the same values
The same value sharing is indeed tarak sama.

Malaysian Chinese speak the same chinese language and Canto, had the same culture, pray the same god, watch the same chinese drama hongkong drama movie etc. But say's "We're proud to be banana" and "we're not Chinese, we're Malaysian."

That's pretty much a joke.

Asian heritage is what kind of racial, culture, origin you are, and we're proud of that part. But learn more english, drink more beer, suck more angmoh cock, we become cultureless, brainless, mindless, and identityless.

End of day, hopeless.
AfraidIGotBan
post Jul 20 2023, 05:51 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(tankerbell12345 @ Jul 20 2023, 09:48 AM)
it's not because of the British , culture ,religion or beliefs. It's the people who are at fault here.

U see Pakistan , India , Bangladesh and Sri Lanka . All of them are nonsense . Nothing to do with religion. They are using religion to commit crimes. Everyone who went there complains about how shitty is the country and people there.

U see laos, Cambodia , Thailand , indo , Malaysia . What u see they have in common . They are corrupt as fuk .

U see East Asia. They don't have any strong religion yet they are progressive, respectable and have good ethics .
Eh inih machiam cahkaps wont sked kena bantai SUS hammer kah?

Many same tribe haters here from the country you talk about. Even I dun dare to cari pasal.
AfraidIGotBan
post Jul 21 2023, 06:49 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(solarmystic @ Jul 20 2023, 09:22 PM)
This is exactly what the definition of Western globohomo is.

They want us to be like them, devoid of any values and cultural identity roots, content to worship the latest corpo fads and rampant globalization without considering the human cost.

And in the process we lose what made us culturally distinct from one another.
The issue is, people pray and betray their motherland and origin to praise this kind of devoid thoughts.

For example, look at the Melayu that went to Singapore.

(Just for personal sharing, bunch of peeps that particularly successful in their job and life, after sampai Singapura, walau, whatever tudong la, prayers la, no alcohol la, no gamble la, this and that all devoid. I wonder what the humgarchan they continue to pay their zakat or whatever special term savings la, this and that. Just my part of circle, sudah sampai Singapore, from baju kurung straight bikini on condo pool swim londeh everything like nonody business. Husband straight show big belly, bare face, not even needed to cover his eyes with sunglasses liao. Go jogging straight show buttock, underwear thong, no padding tetek, sweaty ketiaks, everything share FB insta tiktok)

Also, I won't be bias. The Chinese mainlander too. But the issue here is, they're doing a cultural revolution (which is partly machiam English converted to Chinese doctrine)

Their revolution involves cutting off over-reliance and blind faith towards religion, and improvement on social issue to a micro level, making people less likely to become those kind because of faith and religion, went to high weed or take ketum to diu their brains on behalf of faith and beliefs. But at the same time, It hits hard, like hong kong now. Inprovement become simplification, ended up with Ching Ming also can be done via Ipad with nenek's or datuk's photo, ching ming in home lolz.

0.0212sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:09 PM