If u don’t take off your clothes, we will kill u!

post Jul 21 2023, 09:01 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(commonsense @ Jul 21 2023, 08:37 AM)
how come western country diam diam jer?
Because it did not happen in China whistling.gif

If it happened in China, I bet there will be 24 hours breaking news on this laugh.gif
post Jul 21 2023, 09:37 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(commonsense @ Jul 21 2023, 10:12 AM)
where is western moral values? it is sickening. shit nation
Western moral values only come out if it has advantage to them
post Jul 21 2023, 09:39 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(lordgamer3 @ Jul 21 2023, 10:07 AM)
This case north east India they are very clannish and it's been a violent region.
So, it is their fault all these violence is happening?

Isn't north east India part of India?

Why do they still very clannish after nearly 70 years of independence?
post Jul 21 2023, 09:44 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Jul 21 2023, 10:40 AM)
That is like asking why Thai and Southern Thai can't get along.

Don't argue for sake of argument
My question is whose fault it is such violence is happening?

From some of the replies, it seems to point the fault to the victims instead of the aggressor.

Every country has people who can't get along, but most do not go to such extreme acts of violence.

Why is the government of India going to the roots of the problem instead of acting surprised?

post Jul 21 2023, 09:46 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Jul 21 2023, 10:43 AM)
Probably but don't bring morality and PRC in the same page la.

https://11points.com/11-ridiculous-fast-foo...-ripoffs-china/

Stealing brands without shame. This is also part of morality clause
Did I say anything about China? As usual, whatever happens in India also need to link to China

The question is why western values do not apply here?

My reply is just it does not bring them any advantage to bring this issue up in their media.
post Jul 21 2023, 09:48 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Jul 21 2023, 10:45 AM)
You already answered it. Ethnicity and religion.
So, whose fault it is?

Nearly 70 years of independence but such extreme acts of violence still happened?

Is someone promoting racial and religious supremacy in India causing such violence and act surprised when it happened?
post Jul 21 2023, 09:56 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Jul 21 2023, 10:49 AM)
Why not ? U spoke about western, didn't you ?
I was replying to someone who said where is western moral values? See post #89

You are the one who gets triggered and brings up China's fake brands.

By the way, how is fake brands linked to violent acts like these?
post Jul 21 2023, 10:00 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(~min~ @ Jul 21 2023, 10:58 AM)
Btw, it is how democracy work. If majority say rape is okay, then no action will be taken
That is a poor interpretation of democracy. Democracy is not what majority say is right.

Democracy also means the majority also has the duty to protect the minority.

This portion of democracy are usually ignored by a lot of people.
post Jul 21 2023, 10:04 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jul 21 2023, 10:52 AM)
It’s most likely the people there la. They’re the same everywhere in fact including one here.
I won't say everyone is the same. There are a lot in India who are outraged about what has happened.

However, politicians keep playing racial & religious supremacy issues and it affected the mindset of a lot of people there.

post Jul 21 2023, 10:19 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Jul 21 2023, 11:13 AM)
You are quoting western values earlier. This part of discussion has nothing to do about violence. Am talking about values. I won't deny that india has no good moral standing but don't make me laugh when even PRC doest have one too.

So don't talk about why western value is missing in India when it is the same shit in PRC
The western values we are talking about is not about Indialah, dey!

He was saying why this issue is not widely reported by western media and I say its because it did not happened in China.

The he said why western values don't apply and I said western values only apply if it is advantageous to them.

You are the one who get all triggered and bring in China and their values.

Yes, China has some moral issues. Which country is perfect? However, are you equivalent some fake brands with act of violence like rape?
post Jul 21 2023, 10:28 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Jul 21 2023, 11:22 AM)
Please la, I am tired of these twist and turns coming from most wumaos.

U are talking about western values. Which also include not copying or stealing patents or brands. Isn't this what is happening in CHINA?

So what moral and western issue are you babling about ? Take care of your own backyard. If you can't say good thing, be neutral.

OK, bye..no time to argue on this fruitless discuss with you.
If cannot talk at all, why you lurk in this forum?

Like I say before, it is you who gets all triggered about it and linked it to China.

This issue got nothing to do with China at all but as usual whenever something bad happens in India, the whataboutlism on China always comes out.

Nobody say China is perfect, here but my question is copying and stealing patents and brands as bad as rape?

By the way, our backyard is Malaysia and this type of incidents is the perfect example of the dangers of politicians using racial and religious issues to futher our agenda.
post Jul 21 2023, 10:31 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Jul 21 2023, 11:23 AM)
Like what happen in 1989 tiannemen Square? My God, what a short memory you all have.

To refresh your memory
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/1989_Tianan...ts_and_massacre
Bad things happened in China in the past. Nobody deny it. What is more important is does people learn from mistakes and change?

Great Leap Forward, Cultural Revolution and Tiananmen Square Incident are bad but China moved forward and try to make things better.

You talk about China stealing patents and copy. Even though today, it is still happening, China has also learnt a lot and produced their own tech.

As for India, it might have take 1 foot forward but at the same time take 2 steps back in a lot of issues.
post Jul 21 2023, 11:55 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ Jul 21 2023, 12:24 PM)
This is India. They been having violence on & off ever since before Independence.
Read up what happened when British separated India and Pakistan, how many hundred thousand died moving between the 2 countries
But that is separation into 2 countries. This is happening within the same country
post Jul 21 2023, 12:44 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(lordgamer3 @ Jul 21 2023, 01:43 PM)
Pea brain Manipur is trying to gain independence from India
So they deserve rape and humiliation?
post Jul 21 2023, 12:47 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(lordgamer3 @ Jul 21 2023, 01:45 PM)
You seriously think tiny bird CCP no do R***?
Typical reply. It’s an India issue but must bring in China.

I rest my case!
post Jul 21 2023, 04:36 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(lordgamer3 @ Jul 21 2023, 05:33 PM)
North India thingy , this rape thing was mughal middle east imported culture.
So, salah Mughal? whistling.gif

0.0258sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:50 PM