Hey genting guys kam in, Baccarat game

cloudwan0
post Jul 20 2023, 04:42 PM

236 posts

dont get you, usually pay half when banker win on 6

old time got commission baccarat on silver and above room, now no more liao, pay out is 95% on banker win
cloudwan0
post Jul 20 2023, 04:47 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Jul 20 2023, 01:37 AM)
Just one place show Malaysian are slave.
Hotel no proper WiFi and connection so bad.
Any other hotel in the world close down already.

WiFi so expensive meh
stay in crockfort or genting grand, WIFI is good, i can streaming 3 devices...just went during June
cloudwan0
post Jul 20 2023, 04:50 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jul 20 2023, 03:15 PM)
many speculation, we dun even know the full truth lel.

RMB they hearsay genting walls got skeletons and skulls added into it to ensure it "Sui" the player's luck?
first time heard this
btw, those gamble ghost got all sort of pantang one, like putting sweets under the table, bai bai beside the road side, only can enter certain casino entrance, etc...
cloudwan0
post Jul 20 2023, 04:52 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Jul 20 2023, 03:34 PM)
Can bet rm5?
15 years ago, roulette or big small min is 2 or 5, now no longer liao
cloudwan0
post Jul 20 2023, 05:30 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jul 20 2023, 05:24 PM)
Yeah, loads of pantang and larang.

I like what my parent's shared last time.

Pigi genting, red underwear, socks, those thai buddhist amulet, tangkal, whatever, then pocket wallet must hab a few Rm10 (red color) that wont be used. If you accidentally use it means you really sui, dun gamble that night. Masuk from (Forget where) punya entrance liao. If you masuk see got wimming show setengah bijik on the game row you're going, then you can choose a table to sit there and play. If not, mingle until you see big borgh, coz it means go people play the impression of all in. (For the gamblers, people play double, all in, mati sama you is bring luck to newcomers)

Then gamble also got course. Especially baccarat which my wife is giler with. (Not all baccarat made equal, not all their result board is shown equal too, and not all their odds is equal, That's the gist of it. Playing baccarat in macau, in london, in vegas, in genting, is all tarak tarak sama yo...)

Also remember back then, the rich rich stuff is very popular and practiced in genting, like my dad, wont smile until he kanna big win on slots. And damn, dad got this luck to always get five in a line or three lemons on the slots. Meanwhile, my simple minded mom always big small or roulette, kena chop albeit all the "ong" worshipping. Then when go to my dad, she songlap dad's chips. Who call dad go casino 1000 ringgit, balik 1,500 or maximus lose rm100.
Kanna Chip-flation liao.
haha, those good old day, now genting casino no longer like last time, the type also less liao, now only can see big/small, baccarat, roulette, poker, black jack niah
cloudwan0
post Jul 20 2023, 05:47 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jul 20 2023, 05:35 PM)
With how shit humanity is going. Later punya CASINO is going to be fully digital, no more smexy borgh on table let you ogle for nipslip while she pulling the cards.

Hell, maybe the gamble will become penampar game, dog game, MMA game, etc. Cards? Who the fuck play cards? Little boy ah?
damn xian, digital cannot chit chat lure the dealer doh.gif
that is the fun part when gambling in casino leh
cloudwan0
post Jul 20 2023, 05:48 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(party @ Jul 20 2023, 05:44 PM)
Got 3picture, 3card poker, n quite few more..few tables only

Hints to all if play small..go 2nd lvl instead. They not alot ppl know and somehow min bet is small. Rm20/25/50 instead 1st floor 50/100/200/300/500
i play in sliver and above, less ppl, dealer also more pretty
cloudwan0
post Jul 20 2023, 05:52 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jul 20 2023, 05:49 PM)
If you go into casino with a wimmin like my wife, mampoi.

She help you tease the dealer and call me go out smoke with her, dafek.

I feel like she felt cannot breath coz got me behind control her from all in 10x times in her game, so she tried to kick me out.
haha, when my wife play, i dont play leh, she will keep nagging, so usually i will go myself after she sleep...
cloudwan0
post Jul 20 2023, 05:59 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(party @ Jul 20 2023, 05:57 PM)
Sat n sun where got less ppl lol

Yea..those dealer are high pay also. Tats y permanent staff no like them.
when silver alot go gold loh
cloudwan0
post Jul 20 2023, 06:11 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(party @ Jul 20 2023, 06:02 PM)
I tink only platinum less ppl leh..silver gold normal..if sat n sun like all whole msia ther
i not so frequent go genting, and usually will be on weekday, i dont like clouded ppl
platinum play too big, i only casual gambling...

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jul 20 2023, 06:06 PM)
We terbalik. Im dun play instead, I accompany her play. I am the banker. She win 100, I keep 25, she lose, no tax. This continue until she gain back her capital inside my pocket.

Its because im not around one busy time before covid, and she lose 400k into gambling.
i got set limit one, once hit the limit i will stop playing, just dont like my wife nagging when i put in a lot of chip

seem like your wife is addicted, should stop her for gambling leh
cloudwan0
post Jul 21 2023, 09:07 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jul 20 2023, 06:20 PM)
Sudah stop. Nowadays its mahjong in home. But we got quite a good building with good insulation, no sked disturb neighbor.

Only issue is when outside my building got few extra cars, neighbor will start call pulis say hello, got drug dealer, all Biet-nam-meese. But the issue is, except me, all mainlander.
oh mahjong, okay lah, as long as not no limit mahjong, the win/loss wont be so big

QUOTE(party @ Jul 20 2023, 06:22 PM)
Weekday nice but less lenglui o big ong ppl to follow

Casual good la..else easy 14th floor. See so many d
gambling cant give you big money...

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jul 20 2023, 10:40 PM)
got platinum card but casual gambler ka biggrin.gif
there is many way to get the platinum card... not necessary need to via gambling and usually via gambling only possible to get gold only...

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Jul 21 2023, 01:16 AM)
Singapore genting Vs Malaysia genting so big difference.
Singapore genting got free food, free performance,free milo her bal tea. Luxury environment.Even the betting table can bet SGD 5 or sgd 10 for bacarrat. Free wifi. I go there have edge already if you know what I mean.

Vs Malaysia casino.
Drinks cannot drink one. Must put in min MYR 50. Mobile signal so bad. Restaurants no WiFi etc. Hotel also no WiFi.

I mean can have WiFi in theme park cannot have WiFi at hotel?

I feel genting boss really look down on Malaysia customer man.

But give me free hotel and 1gp for breakfast and free cable ride. Plus because last year I go theme park got rain then this year can go for free. Ok a bit.
i dont go singapore genting, bcos i need to pay 150 entrance fee, not worth
old time msia genting also provide that, just no longer...

i only stay in either crockfords or genting grand, both provide good WIFI, not sure about others
cloudwan0
post Jul 21 2023, 10:03 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jul 21 2023, 10:00 AM)
how to get plat matey .. i also mao
genting got a VIP team, you need someone intro you to get or they come to you...
cloudwan0
post Jul 24 2023, 09:18 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Jul 22 2023, 01:25 PM)
You must be a big gambler to get this privilege.

Just dunno why they revoke all the privilege. Malaysia casino less profitable then Singapore one? Dun think so right. I always see Malaysia so crowded

But Singapore gov dun think also. Why Malaysian must pay sgd 150 for entrance.

They also calculate wrongly already. The tax they make for Malaysian to come in is definitely more then if they charge SGD 150.

Malaysia come all the way surely will gamble at least sgd 100.
But because of this sgd 150. No one comes in.

Also JB ppl. Sure will visit casino more then 5 times per year.
That is already at least sgd 250. And dun forget they will spend other places also there. So maybe an extra say sgd 300.

That is why sg gov very short sighted.
i am not a big gambler, you just need some connection to do that.

SG or MY more profitable, i am not sure,
but from the annual report, during COVID still SG more profitable
the main issue they cut msia, could be due to gov keep milking from them... the casino tax, the jho low yacht, the backslash by disney, etc...

the SGD 150 entry levy is only for apply to PR and citizen, so msian not applicable

cloudwan0
post Jul 24 2023, 02:35 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Jul 24 2023, 12:21 PM)
Oh ok. So you are Sg citizen.
PR

0.0205sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:19 AM