New Kawasaki Z650, Ninja 650, With TFT and KTRC

TSRoofTopPrince
post Jul 17 2023, 01:49 PM, updated 3y ago

As long as you have the memories, you can be with that person fo
593 posts

Yamaha totally cannot keep up with that price tag and specs.
TSRoofTopPrince
post Jul 18 2023, 09:42 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(basilisk @ Jul 17 2023, 10:58 PM)
is hong leong...
they tak kesah pon..  lol...
kapchai coverset tech is more than enuf..
Ya, Toyota style coverset engineering... See z900 SE Brembo, Ohlins.. the same price MT09 got nothing 😂
TSRoofTopPrince
post Jul 18 2023, 11:53 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(kllam @ Jul 18 2023, 10:12 AM)
HLY sells so much kapchai they don't even bother big bike
I do agree with you...
TSRoofTopPrince
post Jul 18 2023, 07:35 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(WH4CockcooBird @ Jul 18 2023, 06:17 PM)
This news been a buzz in my circle, with name of Kawasaki and price tag that no one has seen for yonks in this category, even tiongkokmali CFMoto pricing kena kicked kao kao.

People like me that's waiting for ADV350 scooter that's rumoured to sell around 35k will be looking like sore high max pro.
Maybe go for versys 650? Got ktrc in addition.
TSRoofTopPrince
post Jul 18 2023, 07:59 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(futurevision_ben @ Jul 18 2023, 07:39 PM)
too bad they seems dont ckd z650 RS variant
Ya too bad, I saw z650rs design were nice.

0.0148sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:07 PM