Official LYN FIA Formula One World Championship V4, Malaysian GP-1 Kimi,2 Kubica,3 Heikki
coolkwc
Mar 23 2008, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(yuckfou @ Mar 23 2008, 05:07 PM) last time TV3 and 8TV better. boo to rtm. RTM2 live during 2003&2004 season before... Added on March 23, 2008, 5:14 pmQUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Mar 23 2008, 05:08 PM) really dun understand last time they used to he did that very early? no such thing as they used to air it live actually many "old" people prefer news rather than F1...so i think as a Malaysia "official" TV, they need to take care of those people... This post has been edited by coolkwc: Mar 23 2008, 05:14 PM
coolkwc
Mar 23 2008, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Mar 23 2008, 05:22 PM) I guess our 'bashing' emails to RTM gave an effect  Anyways, I doubt RTM gonna air the remaining GP's. will air, but i think no live for the race which clash with the news...
coolkwc
Mar 23 2008, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Mar 23 2008, 05:25 PM) Maybe. But I'll watch ASTRO lah. haha, i will too..
coolkwc
Mar 23 2008, 05:42 PM
hope him will win the race eventually after left the slow Renault...
This post has been edited by coolkwc: Mar 23 2008, 05:43 PM
coolkwc
Mar 23 2008, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(james2306 @ Mar 23 2008, 08:52 PM)  i was there when Kimi overtook Massa after the 1st round of pitstops.. they crowd just went wild when they saw Kimi ahead.. but the groans after seeing Massa "beach" it was just as loud.. Guess its obvious which Ferrari driver is the fan fav  clearly shown that Ferrari more favor Kimi, this thing happen so many time last year, Ferrari just set the strategy that allow kimi overtake his teammate through pit stop...
coolkwc
Mar 23 2008, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 23 2008, 08:57 PM) Massa spin right in front of my eye..  anybody have the video.. I want to see it again... what is happening to Lewis first pit stop? from the TV replay of the spin, the ITV commentator said he may be shift down the gear at that corner and the torque made him spun... lewis right front tyre can't dissembled at first stop, thats why he lost 12s in pit...
coolkwc
Mar 23 2008, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Mar 23 2008, 09:02 PM) it's clear that Kimi has a better chance for the world title that's why they done this but they do this when Massa led over kimi in championship last year...
coolkwc
Mar 23 2008, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 23 2008, 09:09 PM) French race last year...in June...if not wrong la...but i can clearly remember kimi overtook him by pit strategy also...in June i pretty sure kimi was behind him in championship... This post has been edited by coolkwc: Mar 23 2008, 09:16 PM
coolkwc
Mar 23 2008, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(james2306 @ Mar 23 2008, 09:19 PM) guys, quick question, what year was it when there was the Fan on the Track at silverstone? or was it another track? sure at silverstone, if not wrong, year 2004...