Official LYN FIA Formula One World Championship V4, Malaysian GP-1 Kimi,2 Kubica,3 Heikki
BuFung
Oct 22 2007, 06:00 PM
why didnt have any quote on what Montoya saying about the Result..?  Added on October 22, 2007, 6:10 pmQUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 22 2007, 05:41 PM) i understand how you feel, but : ITV is NOT the official broadcaster of F1. FOM is. So ITV caters for the British public as its main target audience, not for worldwide audience. You must understand this. Added on October 22, 2007, 5:44 pmThats i said in previous posts that Ferrari fan should be so paranoid of Kimi losing his WDC title. Damon Hill now are more paranoid Lewis lost his title.. QUOTE 1996 world champion Damon Hill, meanwhile, bristled at the stewards decision, suggesting that a witch-hunt against McLaren may still be going on.
"I think on past performance the FIA is prepared to persecute McLaren for any infringement that they've made this season," said the Briton.
Hill also thinks that the fact Ferrari stood to lose the title may have influenced the stewards' decision in Brazil.
"There is that feeling," he admitted. "You have to say there's no doubt there does sometimes seem to be one rule for Ferrari and another for everyone else." This post has been edited by BuFung: Oct 22 2007, 06:10 PM
BuFung
Oct 22 2007, 06:53 PM
BuFung
Oct 22 2007, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 22 2007, 10:42 PM) Actually its more to gossip than racing topics here  on the commentary team, yeah you will dislike the commentator if he's talking bad bout your fav team. its human nature  like it or not.. F1 partially belong to the entertainment Industries.. I believe any kind of sport also the same.... rumous, good , bad.. are all require to make the sport successful....
BuFung
Oct 22 2007, 11:57 PM
Renault is not Alonso's first Choice if McLaren release him... who's the first Choice??? Added on October 22, 2007, 11:58 pmQUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 22 2007, 11:06 PM) okay. lets. anybody spotted that Toyota has adopted Ferrari wheel cover design at Interlagos? from what I see.. Toyota always the first one who some how copy other's design.. This post has been edited by BuFung: Oct 22 2007, 11:58 PM
BuFung
Oct 23 2007, 11:15 AM
BuFung
Oct 23 2007, 03:52 PM
Why only F1-live.com show Hamilton admit he push the wrong button but we didn't see it in Planetf1.com?? they don't want to admit it or what?  Added on October 23, 2007, 3:53 pmQUOTE(Amanda85 @ Oct 23 2007, 03:47 PM) yeah, i saw that advert too... but i thought kimi is no longer tag haeuer's ambasador....y now they put his face there, i wonder...  I still see Kimi wearing Tag Sun glasses in the newly open shop wor... Added on October 23, 2007, 4:10 pmOH SHIT.. my mind recall something Hamilton said 2 races ago..... "Ferarri.. NO CHANCE... ".. oh.. No chance.. .. .. .. This post has been edited by BuFung: Oct 23 2007, 04:10 PM
BuFung
Oct 23 2007, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Oct 23 2007, 05:14 PM) Yeah...what an arrogant statement Last-last...slipped fingers on the steering wheel Padan muka kau...LOL His statements  My curse  It has been long i never jump from my chair while watching TV.. have to thanks to LEwis made me jump twice up for the recent 2 race.. When I saw he DNF... I jump.. when I saw he almost stop in Brazil.. I jump again...
BuFung
Oct 23 2007, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(bluswhitehat @ Oct 23 2007, 06:00 PM) With Michael Shu i didnt wanna watch F1 la, it was so boring always he will win only.. at least nowadays damn keng the race damn unpredictable.. As for Alonso - yeah i hate him too.. I would rather Anthony Hamilton or something win the championship than Alonso. oh god.. when I reading ur post.. I was reading as above...
BuFung
Oct 24 2007, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 24 2007, 11:28 AM) well, there never be equality in term of cars performance in F1. if you want it, then watch A1 instead  iinm 1985 is in the 20th Century rite?  IMO, Ferrari dont have a bad car in 05, if not Schumi wont be finishing 3rd. I only remember Michelin suit more track than Bridgestone that year.. Added on October 24, 2007, 11:37 amand Ferarri will never out of the picture provided the tyre is the same for all... all this years(for past 10 years).. Ferarri never have bad car at all... McLaren have.. Benneton have..Ferarri only have bad trye.. This post has been edited by BuFung: Oct 24 2007, 11:37 AM
BuFung
Oct 26 2007, 07:53 PM
BuFung
Nov 12 2007, 12:00 PM
the fact is Alonso show/prove he have all the weight distribution of the Ferarri since when? April? March??...
BuFung
Dec 10 2007, 10:40 AM
So the question here do McLaren benefit from the data they get??
They clearly know the weight distribution of Ferarri, they even know Ferarri Racing strategy in few races..
Do they gain advantage??
If they don't gain, they want all this info for what??
BuFung
Dec 10 2007, 12:47 PM
about the freeze of Engine.. I agree about what FIA do.. team can spend the money/time to develop more re-use energy and more green energy than keep increase the RPM oft he Engine..
as u can see.. Japanese Car in 2litre engine are more powerful than some US car @ 5-6litre engine...
BuFung
Dec 10 2007, 02:03 PM
of course you are not alone againt the engine freeze.. but we are not alone support the Engine Freeze...
Formula One is a Technology leading Sport.. what developed in the sport in the past .. some of it use in the consumer car now.. why have to do it the other way round?
BuFung
Dec 16 2007, 11:55 AM
just finished my 1 hour++ rFactor British GP.. huh.. tired leh.... seem I can't take good care of my tyre n break.... tyre temperature gone up pretty fast.... any rFactor Sifu can help..  I think I ask in a wrong section..  anyway... nice to see McLaren have another Fin driver... but apparently.. McLaren seem to use Ferarri's technology.... create all sort of problems to the sport.. sien oh... (cool fuel la.. bla bla bla..)....
BuFung
Dec 17 2007, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(edison_84 @ Dec 16 2007, 11:01 PM) take up too much time for me.. According to Raikonen.. u guy doing <1:20 in British GP.. I can only do almost 1:30 in British GP.... I just casual playing.. once a while play.. Schumi lost in ROC...
BuFung
Jan 3 2008, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jan 1 2008, 01:27 PM) I think that only the old guards (DC and Rubinho) has experience driving F1 cars without TC. When Kimi, Heidfield and button joined F1 most cars have already have TC systems employed. I think u are wrong... they all should have driving F1 without TC before... Kimi himself said so...
BuFung
Jan 4 2008, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jan 3 2008, 11:36 PM) so?? the article.. QUOTE After a long period during which traction control was banned, the FIA decided to re-allow its use at the start of the 2001 season (as of the Spanish GP because the smaller teams requested a delay to get more time for developing their systems) as it was becoming increasingly difficult to prove that ECUs (Engine Control Units) were not being used to replicate traction control functions. that mean F1 allow traction control back on mid season of 2001... beginning of the season are still no Traction control... 2001 mid n before.. U mean Kimi, Nick, Janson not yet in F1??
BuFung
Jan 4 2008, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jan 4 2008, 06:43 PM) whatever the bold part mean.. the fact is still traction control are allowed again in mid of 2001.... don't know what else of arguement u going to have.. this is what Kimi said not long ago. QUOTE "When I came to Formula 1 we didn't have traction control," Kimi said.