Hey...Heikki's behind Alonso again So does Hamilton.
Can't wait to see how Alonso gonna held him again like last week in Australia. With those double apex...would be difficult to hold those fast McLarens. Maybe in 3-4 laps...should be enough to let the Ferrari's widen the gap.
I think Massa gonna pit early. Kimi...2 laps extra.
QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 22 2008, 08:11 PM)
another one back from SIC reported in.. ferarri go go go !! so many nice chick in SIC..
No pressure to the Ferrari's. Feel free to race each other. Kimi all the way
QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 22 2008, 09:03 PM)
nothing much to show....
Nice pictures.
QUOTE(sqwerk2 @ Mar 23 2008, 12:22 AM)
tho i dun really care bout the penalty, or how those two mclarens who blocked heidfeld. i must say it was quite cool seeing heidfeld zoom past those 2 fellas. on a side note, nico was damn good in the qualifying, but just not quick enuff to go past Q2.
Heidfeld's a skilled driver. Attacking that corner from the inside is pretty dangerous...luckily he did not went off the road.
This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Mar 23 2008, 01:49 AM
Massa is running out of luck without TC this year. I like the way Martin put it after he said that Ferrari couldnt find anything wrong with the car in the telemetry at that incident involving Massa. Martin said 'ambition exceeds adhesion'. Eventhough it was strange, like Martin said, Massa had the corner pretty much sorted out, but I think Massa was desperate to edge onto Kimi and did so at the wrong corner at the wrong time.
Ok translation - Driver error....shameful really.
Took the words right out of my mouth
We're back in business
Good job BMW
This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Mar 23 2008, 05:10 PM
if they air 10pm still ok but if 12am really cannot la too tired
Tido liao.
QUOTE(karhoe @ Mar 23 2008, 05:40 PM)
So Kovailenen is the only one who has been on the podium for all the race.
He's getting better and better with the car. Silap haribulan...became more consistent driver than Hamilton
Want to win? Get a Finn
QUOTE(james2306 @ Mar 23 2008, 08:52 PM)
i was there when Kimi overtook Massa after the 1st round of pitstops..
they crowd just went wild when they saw Kimi ahead.. but the groans after seeing Massa "beach" it was just as loud.. Guess its obvious which Ferrari driver is the fan fav
To Kimi, teams comes 1st. He did say there's no point tumbling in the 1st corner among team mates (also after seeing what Massa did to DC in Aussie ) He knew he had 1 lap more fuel than Massa. Thus, he overtook Massa during the 1st pit stop.
Kimi's in and out lap was superb. Faster pit stop some more. -1.6 seconds overall to overtook Massa
F1 Malaysian GP 2008 Sepang Race Press Conference
This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Mar 24 2008, 09:43 AM
Jean Todt was there Although just walking around...he must have 'whispered' something to 'someone'. Thus...Ferrari conquered Sepang. +19 seconds ahead.
QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 24 2008, 05:37 PM)
Because I am there mah... hahahahahahaha
another reason why.. this is gonna be the last Day time GP in Malaysia...
Damn, this is cool, we'll have Richard Hammond alongside with Jeremy Clarkson and James May as our new F1 commentator !
QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 25 2008, 10:16 AM)
@Raik... U say u saw me.. then U donno I go with who?? hahahahaha....
The Traffic jam are not that serious... I donno about previous year.. but this year they have plenty of Police traffic and they divert the car quite efficiency.... WHAT?? JEREMY CLERKSON?? he going to bash Malaysia again..
TV3 reported the traffic problems. Lucky you did not stucked in the traffic.
Me never heard of Jeremy Clerkson.
If we listen to ITV (Martin Brundel) Vs ASTRO (Steve Slater) we can really see the difference.
ITV gave us a lot of technical stuff. Brundel really knows stuff Very informative
ASTRO? Just simple commentating. More like Steve Slater's personal opinion and predictions. Chris Gudwin also informative like Brundel. Anyone can do it. They even 'lost' on the impeding issue. They yakkin about how Heidfeld passed through the traffic superbly
This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Mar 25 2008, 02:35 PM
ITV is the biggest commercial television network in the UK, broadcasting the most talked about television and making a major contribution to the UK's culture, economy and communities.