What is the best B40 Ice cream brand?

pgsiemkia
post Jul 16 2023, 01:16 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ Jul 16 2023, 11:56 AM)
My time ice pop 10 cent's each , i half kawan half, dulu masih kecil need to use my ankle above to split half mcm gaduh style , sometimes tak cukup balik rumah kutip 1 cents enough 10 go find mak cik buy another stick to belanja my friend half and me half.
Wah you boomer or genX? I also remember this break half usually with brother.

Selectt
post Jul 16 2023, 01:23 PM

wattttt!!
1,712 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jul 16 2023, 12:10 PM)
For single flavour like Vanilla, Nestle Vanilla in a tub (blue container) is the best. Buy A&W root beer and you have a float. Mix with cut banana or Peanut butter & grape or just any type or jam or marmalade, it would be fantastic. This is the only brand that is easy to mix with a whole lot of other condiments. I only buy this if its cheap. Nowdays it costs RM8-9. So if its RM6-7, i will buy it.

Single serve ones hard to say which is good. On a hot day, everything cold is good. The best for me is not ice cream, but its ABC. Nothing beats this.
i tested. Nestle is nono, buy F&N Magnolia and thank me

This post has been edited by Selectt: Jul 16 2023, 01:34 PM
bristlebb
post Jul 16 2023, 01:23 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Jul 16 2023, 11:47 AM)
Ice cream potong RM1
buy 20 sticks in a box RM16.80
zuozi
post Jul 16 2023, 01:24 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Jul 16 2023, 01:16 PM)
Wah you boomer or genX? I also remember this break half usually with brother.

Uncle tak tahu boomer ke genx , i only tahu the time we all can play along, raya, Deepavali, cny each can visit each other era , can pakai salung walk outside also no one stare at you like weirdos.
Current Events guy
post Jul 16 2023, 01:24 PM

966 posts

B40 no need eat manisan please
h4r8_kIlLeR
post Jul 16 2023, 01:25 PM

89 posts

Walls
arif85124
post Jul 16 2023, 01:26 PM

43 posts

Topten
Blofeld
post Jul 16 2023, 01:29 PM

4,703 posts

Ayer
post Jul 16 2023, 01:36 PM

206 posts

netmatrix
post Jul 16 2023, 01:36 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Jul 16 2023, 01:23 PM)
I tried Magnolia/ Kings/ Polar. All very hard to mix with other things. Either the milk/ vanilla flavour is too heavy to pair with other things. If you are eating Vanilla O, then yes, Magnolia would probably fit the bill as bestest. But i need the vanilla to pair with things easily and Nestly is the best at doing that.
Ayer
post Jul 16 2023, 01:41 PM

206 posts

For single flavour like Vanilla, Nestle Vanilla in a tub (blue container) is the best. Buy A&W root beer and you have a float. Mix with cut banana or Peanut butter & grape or just any type or jam or marmalade, it would be fantastic. This is the only brand that is easy to mix with a whole lot of other condiments. I only buy this if its cheap. Nowdays it costs RM8-9. So if its RM6-7, i will buy it.

Single serve ones hard to say which is good. On a hot day, everything cold is good. The best for me is not ice cream, but its ABC. Nothing beats this.
real. when i buy cake for occasions i would grab a nestle ice cream tub too, also kacang tumbuk. ez but major upgrade
kcchong2000
post Jul 16 2023, 01:43 PM

189 posts

Nestle vanila is sampah. Walls better. Not sure on F&N
potatolala
post Jul 16 2023, 01:43 PM

141 posts

Family mart sofuto belgium dark chocolate. Rm3.9

annoymous1234
post Jul 16 2023, 01:48 PM

7,617 posts

mat kool mat kool kawan ku
9m2w
post Jul 16 2023, 01:49 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

Walls small tub. Cookie and cream I think. Not bad and cheap.
9m2w
post Jul 16 2023, 01:51 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

My time ice pop 10 cent's each , i half kawan half, dulu masih kecil need to use my ankle above to split half mcm gaduh style , sometimes tak cukup balik rumah kutip 1 cents enough 10 go find mak cik buy another stick to belanja my friend half and me half.
Thinking back even considering how long it was I strongly sus the water source used to make those when it was that cheap. Like those 30 cent orange juice the sell in canteens
h@ksam
post Jul 16 2023, 01:53 PM

@ is a
3,460 posts

6 something per litre is considered ok
netmatrix
post Jul 16 2023, 02:00 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

Too milky for my liking. But better texture during scooping.
Justin.Loong
post Jul 16 2023, 02:25 PM

8,363 posts

Can show how you do this?

SUSTanahGagal
post Jul 16 2023, 02:28 PM

146 posts

Baskin Robin?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0144sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:03 PM