Nampak hantu! 看到鬼了!, Ada hantu!

augusta23
post Jul 16 2023, 05:49 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(LTZ @ Jul 16 2023, 05:10 PM)
Let me share u my knowledge...and pls dont make fun of it. In Islam... we beileve jin is part of alam ghaib. Means they see us but we cant see them. They have elastic characteric means they can show in whatever shape. They adapt to culture means when they want to scare or whatever reason to ppl that is what they do. They dont show dracula shape here to us in malaysia for example. What I learnt, only these kind of ppl can see the "ghost"; toddler, dying ppl, sick ppl and if that jin want to show himself.
I wonder why only the toddler, sick and dying people can see ghosts? Any possible reasons
augusta23
post Jul 16 2023, 08:51 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(LTZ @ Jul 16 2023, 06:22 PM)
I am not sure. I would to highlight about "sick" ppl... it does not refer to a person who physically sick. When that person can see ghost, means his eyes is "sick" actually because its not his eyes that see the "things" but its from that jinn who did that. So that eyes will see 1 or 2 ghosts in that place which is selective. Why I said selective?? If we read somewhere, the numb of jinn is much more than ppl. Means they are everywhere.... even on ur side, in ur house...everywhere. why a person can only see 1 or 2 (small number only) when the numbers actually very large. If a person can really see he should be able to see all. But can only only 1....where are the rest? Thats mean, this "capability" to see comes from that jinn itself, means he is sick ppl also 😆😆

About toddler, dying ppl....I think u are also aware right when seeing a baby suddenly smiling, a toddler playing with something. Even a dying ppl suddenly in shocked looking at the roof etc.

I cant see.... but had seen some before, maybe I was sick or that jinn want to show to me...
Then my question would be why the jinn wants to be seen by that “selected” person? Is it because they are attracted to negative energy possessed by the sick person or something
augusta23
post Jul 17 2023, 12:28 AM

329 posts

QUOTE(LTZ @ Jul 16 2023, 11:51 PM)
Many factors. Need time to type so later u can remind me to do that.😋
Would appreciate your sharing thanks in advance 😀

0.0128sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:56 PM