post Jul 17 2023, 05:50 PM

20 posts

i wonder african seen any ghost?
leftycall9
post Jul 18 2023, 01:39 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jul 16 2023, 11:30 AM)
Those who really seen them such as myself, will tell you that they only see an appiration.  Just a shadowy image.

Only in movies you will be able to see a full complete person until you can tell the race.
Mine wasn't shadowy type. Can only see her upper half but she's fast moving like in Nuke's Top 5 videos. Perhaps I should install CCTV cam in the kitchen and outside of it.
SUSskyblu3
post Jul 18 2023, 06:14 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Jul 18 2023, 01:39 AM)
Mine wasn't shadowy type. Can only see her upper half but she's fast moving like in Nuke's Top 5 videos. Perhaps I should install CCTV cam in the kitchen and outside of it.
Did you see it ?
So is it real or it is just an elaborate hoax?

You mean like #10?

leftycall9
post Jul 18 2023, 02:42 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jul 18 2023, 06:14 AM)
Did you see it ?
So is it real or it is just an elaborate hoax?
You mean like #10?

In terms of speed yes.
But not super blurry and transparent like in his videos. More like only showing her upper half.

Later I find one horror manga show you here when the artist drew almost exactly what I saw. The scene quite similar,ghost or apparition presenting herself outside of the window.
danielmckey
post Jul 18 2023, 02:44 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Jul 18 2023, 01:39 AM)
Best ni. Paranormal activity.
danielmckey
post Jul 18 2023, 02:47 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(brian81st @ Jul 17 2023, 03:23 PM)
i believe in both, whether its orb or with human features. for the orb, i hear it from 10 people that see it with their own eyes. all of them were sleeping in the same room, it was during our uni time, they rented a large house, and the master room can fit easily 10 beds. one woke up and saw something, then he open the lights, and saw a black smokey ball floating, then he shouted, and all the rest woke up, and saw the thing. coz the guys shouted, the orb went crazy and kept on jumping up and down in the room, and soon went out the door.

for human shaped, i personally saw it. as i was driving back from outstation at midnight, i saw some white thing floating in the sky. then i concentrate looking at it to see whats the thing, then it looks like a white figure with black long hair. i curse bad words loudly, and turn my head sideways to the left and only driving using the edge of my sight, hoping that i wont see it again.
then i notice the white figure was floating outside of my left passanger window, u cant really see the face, or there was no face at all.

i calm myself down and without panic, and slowly turning my head back to the driving position, and only concentrate on the road in front.
Kenapa tak mintak 4D or jackpot. Rugi lah...
Azran1979
post Aug 2 2023, 09:38 PM

410 posts

who ever belive in ghost, come fight me
JackyMacky
post Aug 3 2023, 01:46 PM

77 posts

My Mum got kena people find bomoh kacau-ed before all 10 is female malay ghost. then we went chinese temple to extract and put them in a nice vase. not all ghost racist ok?
SUSandylyc
post Aug 3 2023, 01:49 PM

27 posts

Kenapa tak nampak Tuhan?
tkn0811
post Aug 3 2023, 01:50 PM

40 posts

at genting highland, there’s a lot of ghosts I see everyday, the gambling ghosts…
farkingdom
post Aug 3 2023, 01:51 PM

594 posts

False.
In those Japanese war place, got one report where the security guard claim to hear Japanese samurai ghost or whatever speaking Japanese near the abandoned cellars at night
will4848
post Aug 3 2023, 01:57 PM

UNKNOWN
6,596 posts

QUOTE(JackyMacky @ Aug 3 2023, 01:46 PM)
My Mum got kena people find bomoh kacau-ed before all 10 is female malay ghost. then we went chinese temple to extract and put them in a nice vase. not all ghost racist ok?
just makan char siew siew yuk rice can solved your mom problem brows.gif
JackyMacky
post Aug 4 2023, 02:09 PM

77 posts

Tried Already. even Bak kut teh no use.
miromiro
post Aug 4 2023, 02:11 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(andylyc @ Aug 3 2023, 01:49 PM)
Kenapa tak nampak Tuhan?
Kalau nampak ,I believe you're dead
tomato people
post Aug 4 2023, 02:15 PM

Tomato fan
1,732 posts

Hantu can be racist too...lol
tinkerfy
post Aug 4 2023, 02:23 PM

Look left, look right, shoot shoot shoot
1,317 posts

My colleague last time said he encountered hantu knocking in his hotel room at his bedside table as soon as he turn off the lights. When he turns on the light, no knocks. Kept repeating till he felt so scared he hid under the sheets till morning. In the morning, he realised his room key was still at his door so anyone could enter anytime he was sleeping.

So I'm guessing the ghost wasn't able to speak chinese/english, so while being a kind spirit not wanting to scare him by revealing itself, it wanted to tell him about the key at the door, but didn't know how, so it chose to keep knocking, keeping him from sleeping, hopefully he goes out of the room to complaint to the reception.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0177sec    1.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:18 PM