Kepong Metropolitan park's...

TSSeager
post Jul 15 2023, 06:33 PM, updated 3y ago

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

MRR2 entrance is the definition of fucking trash
The entire entrance is filled with fucking makeshift tents selling keropok and fucking stupid ass snacks, and you can see la keluarga jembalang2 bodoh bangang picnic-ing with their huge ass family and littering shit everywhere. Parking pun double park along the fucking highway and... SAMPAH ITS JUST FUCKING SAMPAH EVERYWHERE!

TSSeager
post Jul 15 2023, 06:46 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(dickybird @ Jul 15 2023, 06:40 PM)
B40 does as b40 does. So what’s new?
The rest of the park, not bad at all. But the fucking entrance, the kite flying area, and the entrance playground is oh my goodness memang like sampah liao

Why can't we have good things, and take care of it? Some people are fucking selfish yo
And what fucking shit enforcement is this so many stupid cheap ass tents selling kuih la keropoh la air la adoiii people buy and then come to the park and fucking litter
TSSeager
post Jul 15 2023, 07:07 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jul 15 2023, 06:59 PM)
I recall there is a warning signboard there says no fly kite in that area.
Ya meh? Kites berlambak but it's at the fucking shit area of the park
TSSeager
post Jul 15 2023, 07:41 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jul 15 2023, 07:27 PM)
That place used to be very nice.
Until all these shit come up.
It still is, but away from that entrance. That entire entrance area like fucking pasar I tell you and all those mangkuk2 will bring huge family and picnic and leave their shit there while their kids run around the playground unsupervised

0.0169sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:31 PM