How u guys tahan everyday traffic jam 1hr to work?

omaigad
post Jul 14 2023, 01:00 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(westernkl @ Jul 14 2023, 12:38 AM)
From my house (seri kembangan) to Bukit Jelutong is fucking jam 1 hr, goddamnit.

How to tahan?
mine, 15 km to work took 1 hour by car

last month bought a scooter, now im smilling arriving to office
omaigad
post Jul 14 2023, 04:01 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(ceo684 @ Jul 14 2023, 01:19 PM)
2012 I also rode a bike, last ride in the federal hwy motor lane, some idiot rear ended me, tak sampai opis, sampai hospital instead
Sorry to hear that. It just my road more on city road with a lot of roundabouts. If highway, i also don`t dare ride a bike on busy times..
omaigad
post Jul 14 2023, 04:03 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Jul 14 2023, 01:15 PM)
Good choice.
Anyway.
Ride safe , safe ride bro
40 km/h santai2 bro, janji sampai office
omaigad
post Jul 14 2023, 04:08 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(iSmart @ Jul 14 2023, 01:31 PM)
ME ALMOST 2 HOURS > FROM RAWANG TO KL

PAGI PAGI 7.30AM JAM UNTIL 9.30AM
I make a hard decision (no 2) but it worth it:

1. I bought a scooter...now my car only starts once a week to charge the battery

2. I rent to a closer place to my and wife workplace. The time different is a lot especially for my wife, before rent she reach home around 7.30 pm,, now around 6.40 or 7.00 pm already reach house. The house I bought I rent it the same price I had to pay for the current house I rent. No profit, but both of me and my wife can get home while the sun still there...

0.0130sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:24 PM