Jul 14 2023, 07:16 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,053 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Jul 14 2023, 10:37 AM) make appointment with him...you can let me know...more than happy to join and then you can confirm we are two different ppl...and he is the ID...i'm the house owner... I am not picking on you but you need to see my main 3 points feeling you are the ID not house owner:1. No pricing of your reno 2. Do not want to post before/after (just interior also cannot, due to privacy reason) 3. Just keep on pushing ID's insta account You can simply ask somebody to act as "you the house owner" when we do really meet up. How convincing it can be? ChuanHong liked this post
Jul 15 2023, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Jul 15 2023, 11:12 AM) Shouldn't that makes you think I am the real house owner based on your questions below? I don't want to reveal much more anything related to my own stuff as it doesn't benefit me at all but exposed things about me to public. 😉 those who is really interested and serious can contact the ID... and I am sure the ID can show a lot of before and after picture. The insta account has pics related to his work already. Writing a review without showing actual thing, not even try at all.Anyway, I am only helping to share a good ID contact to those in need. If you already make a conclusion I am the ID himself posting this then just ignore lo. Like I said, if you are really insterested. Contact him directly and discuss more or ask all info you want, then you will know all is legit. I really had a good overall experience dealing with him and only issue was a longer delay for my built in furniture which frustrates me a lot. Other than that, all good.👍 First time seeing a review that has no content rather than a reference to ID insta account. ChuanHong liked this post
Aug 22 2023, 05:58 AM
QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Aug 21 2023, 10:37 PM) I consider my own house reno my own privacy. I just want to point out the obvious: You are the one have been talking cock singing song without any evidence at all. I already share the insta (can see some samples already) and give written review comment which I feel is good enough from my part. I never earn anything also. For those who are serious, I don't mind even meeting up and have a chat about it. I am more than happy to share experience and info as well on what to take note and so on... everything done in good faith... if you are serious to know more let us arrange meet up, else tok kok sing song here for fun only... end of the day don't add any value... only know how to spread negativity... hehe... First time seeing reno biz owner syok sendiri like that. I should screenshot and post it on FB ID group to share the joke. |
| Change to: | 0.0242sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:06 AM |