What to do if TNB did not issue bil?, Missed for 2 consecutive month
cempedaklife
Jul 8 2023, 06:04 AM
You don’t pay more just because they come late. This has been discussed again and again during mco.
But I learned something. I’m also switched to smart meter but never go to know my daily usage. Unlike my BIL’s which I also have the acc in my app. Rupanya still can have reason area not supported lol.
Meanwhile, chase TNB lor. What about your Neighbours?
cempedaklife
Jul 11 2023, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 11 2023, 11:35 AM) Can u explain how wont pay more (or less) if they dont come read meter? Im not sure how tnb calculate anggaran bill. As i aware electric charges is tiered right? What if thr anggaran was overshoot until higher tier so u have to pay more due to tier difference. And next month is actual bill reading say the lowest tier. So still rugi isnt it? go check your bill under the column block prorata, if your tempoh bill is 30 days for example your block will be 200 for first tier, 100 for 2nd tier, etc if your bill days are 60, it will be 400 for first tier, 200 for 2nd tier (example). your block changes according to your billed days.