Chinese Civilization Come From Ancient Egypt?

darkterror15
post Jul 6 2023, 02:22 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(YH1234 @ Jul 6 2023, 02:12 PM)
how and why being absorbed is that diff with most native worldwide including america? so china or usa is not unique, the difference is timing. han chinese shd look at the mirror when accusing the genocide of red indian, and imperialism.
i wish u would defend china like how u defend your murican daddy when ur daddy accuse of xinjiang genocide. but i guess i wont see that. kek
darkterror15
post Jul 6 2023, 03:09 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(YH1234 @ Jul 6 2023, 02:32 PM)
when the cowboy stop shooting red indian on the street, they expect others to do the same. since we know shooting red indian / native is wrong, we blame the one that still do it today, for eg komunis.
ur angmoh daddy they do be shooting ppl on the street thou.

everyday live action

This post has been edited by darkterror15: Jul 6 2023, 03:09 PM
darkterror15
post Jul 6 2023, 03:14 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(joe_star @ Jul 6 2023, 02:46 PM)
I cannot take your reply seriously anymore when as West Worshipper you dare condemn ROC
sometimes u wonder what these ppl racing are? chinese? he hates his root so much ?

every country ppl that get invaded hate the invaders. but he hate his own root but not the invaders.

very close to taiwanese thinking. japan gor gor invaded them, but taiwanese love die their japanese gor gor.

must be someone with very low self esteem that cannot look at their own root and just be proud of/or at least accepting it
darkterror15
post Jul 6 2023, 03:21 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(YH1234 @ Jul 6 2023, 03:19 PM)
white shoot mostly white bother you?
syrian? afghan? iraqian ?
darkterror15
post Jul 6 2023, 03:22 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(YH1234 @ Jul 6 2023, 03:21 PM)
get rid of your hatred, japanese no more wanting to invade taiwan, komunis are.
fight back to mainland is not komunis quote thou
darkterror15
post Jul 6 2023, 03:26 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(YH1234 @ Jul 6 2023, 03:23 PM)
thats sort of invasion, is wrong, like russian and komunis.

when are you going to tell russian and komunis are wrong?
and the red indian was not an invasion ?
darkterror15
post Jul 6 2023, 03:48 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(YH1234 @ Jul 6 2023, 03:30 PM)
this subject to debate and proper definition. if han chinese killing minority surrounded yellow river basin is deem invasion, then killing red indian is deemed invasion as well. or in malaysia, orang asli also kena invaded by malay chinese indian.
u wanna bring out grand mother grand father story then every racing hands you can find in the earth is not clean.

but killing among each other because of near distant is unavoidable because of competition. thats why you see how europe have so many countries and always in war against each others.

difference is that what happened in china mostly surrounded in china because dynasty overthrown each other, while your white daddy travelled thousand miles to invade a totally isolated community. not to mention celebrating it, lullaby about red indian and bounty to those skin the head of the native.

thats why china being doing business with msia for thousand of years never invaded msia. your white daddy came and down falls the sultan empire.

minority in china sometimes willing to be vessel state to get protection from china, like ancient time korea/japan/ryukyu/vietnam/thailand/indonesia/malaya.

these countries 朝贡 to china and in return china recognize these countries and return them favor too, and china always gave back more than what the other brought.

go look back ryukyu keep 朝贡 to china dynasty that until china limit how many times they can come to 朝贡.

and also go look up david c.kang historian lecture about how stable was east asia before japan invasion.

This post has been edited by darkterror15: Jul 6 2023, 03:50 PM

0.0131sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:34 AM