Service Apartment Mampu Milik (SAMM), Rumah Selangorku

elimi8z
post Jun 30 2023, 12:36 AM

940 posts

Last time no such restrictions, dunno when they started this but it's good, deter flippers
elimi8z
post Jul 11 2023, 08:10 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(yiwen93 @ Jul 11 2023, 11:42 AM)
Hi may I know where to see the restrictions? I tried to search from google but got nothing..  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

Both SAMM & RSKU under LPHS?
The link abv you also given already, buta ka?

elimi8z
post Jul 11 2023, 08:15 PM

940 posts

Another one just by googling

https://www.rumah-selangorku.com/soalan-lazim/
elimi8z
post Jul 12 2023, 04:14 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(yiwen93 @ Jul 12 2023, 08:52 AM)
So who buta now? obviously the link you shared is referring to the RSKU (RumahSelangorKU)  :confused:  :confused:  :confused:  :confused:  I am asking about SAMM. Unless you tell me SAMM = RSKU and it is obviously not because criteria is different, study first before comment leh kawan
Dude, SAMM is no 2 in the link, apa lu cakap?

This post has been edited by elimi8z: Jul 12 2023, 04:19 PM
elimi8z
post Jul 13 2023, 01:06 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(yiwen93 @ Jul 12 2023, 08:52 AM)
So who buta now? obviously the link you shared is referring to the RSKU (RumahSelangorKU)  :confused:  :confused:  :confused:  :confused:  I am asking about SAMM. Unless you tell me SAMM = RSKU and it is obviously not because criteria is different, study first before comment leh kawan
Boss, why no come back clarify who buta?
elimi8z
post Jul 13 2023, 04:27 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(soulred777 @ Jul 13 2023, 02:07 PM)
I'm not sure what to reply. Didn't want to add fuel to the flame 😅 ✌️
QUOTE(victorian @ Jul 13 2023, 02:20 PM)
Forgive him la boss, this is what happens when ignorant people pretend to be smart
🤣
elimi8z
post Jul 14 2023, 07:10 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(yiwen93 @ Jul 14 2023, 07:43 AM)
Dont know what is so proud to say people buta or what, obviously there are many people like me doesn't know the difference of RSKU & SAMM, hence the question was : (if RSKU same with SAMM), but all you guys answered was to refer to the link not explaining further (you said it's spoon feed). Being ignorant is I already gotten my answer from my own understanding also helped to type a lil in case there are people like me blur on RSKU & also SAMM's restriction & requirement.

And obviously, I believe people benefited from my explanation more than the link you both had shared.

Not trying to act smart was trying to get reply from sifus but not bullies like you both. Like that also mau chase and ask to prove who buta I really no words to say (I have my own work to do, & life to live, not all time 7/24 waiting to reply bullies like you), you may continue with your living way, I wont be affected anyway, (edit: if it's so important for you to me to admit I am buta & needed to be spoon fed then I admit I am  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif ). Both of you happy now?  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  Have a good weekend ahead!  rclxm9.gif
Sekian, terima kasih  whistling.gif
Lol, if not free, type so long for what? First sendiri buta, ppl point out liao, then butthurt, call ppl buta, then ownself pat own back for the same info which is already there all along then pity party then get passive aggressive.

0.0133sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:21 PM