Games Okami, this game has wii written all over it!
Fatimus
Oct 23 2007, 10:09 PM
Seriously I will buy any console (360 possibly) that Seed/Platinum comes out a game on.
No Okami has no voice over, only the gibberish sound that rumoured to be made by reverse/forward a music instrument in high speed. Like Zelda, we read the bubble dialog. However the music is just awe-to-the-some. I have their OST in my laptop.
Any finished God Hand ? The game is just hardcore, and I hate the 2 black sissies.
prazole
Oct 24 2007, 02:47 AM
this is great news for ppl who has not yet played the ps2 version! i finished it and it really has the zelda feel to it.. which i think should be appealing to most wii owners.. to be honest i dun have any problem controller celestial brush in ps2 version but a wii wiimote upgrade is definitely a welcome! remember this game is quite long... and the world is huge.. so i might not be replaying this over again if they dun include extra stuff.. and using of brush is definitely >10% of the game.. puzzle solving.. attacking to enemy and those special skills thing.. argh superb boss fight is sweet.. totally zelda-ish boss fight
why_79
Oct 24 2007, 10:12 AM

i have yet to finish Okami despite playing it for a bit on the ps2, i wonder if i should just wait for the Wii port and start all over or finish it first and see if i liked it enough to play it again on the Wii? yeah i'll definitely play God hand again if they put it on the Wii, executing the roulette moves with the wiimote is a pretty wicked idea... This post has been edited by why_79: Oct 24 2007, 10:12 AM
porkchop
Oct 24 2007, 01:22 PM
waaaaa more games coming......good goood
teddymeddy
Apr 5 2010, 01:20 AM
do anyone have this game on ps2 ? im trying to buy it ! please reply this ASAP !
greyshadow
Apr 5 2010, 08:51 AM
Here ya go... cheap cheap only, RM82 including postage to your doorstep http://www.play-asia.com/SOap-23-83-2d95-7...-j-70-2k69.htmlbtw... why are you asking for a PS2 game at a Ninty section eh? somemore an ancient thread from 07
teddymeddy
Apr 5 2010, 08:24 PM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 5 2010, 08:51 AM) Here ya go... cheap cheap only, RM82 including postage to your doorstep http://www.play-asia.com/SOap-23-83-2d95-7...-j-70-2k69.htmlbtw... why are you asking for a PS2 game at a Ninty section eh? somemore an ancient thread from 07  errr... well im still new here. anywhere is so damn EXPENSVE ! u say cheap ? cheap ?!! T______________T . damn expensive ! T_____T  and its for nitendo wii ! i wanna buy it in PS2
DarkTenno
Apr 5 2010, 08:37 PM
because the games have Nintendo written all over it as the topic started noted
teddymeddy
Apr 5 2010, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(DarkTenno @ Apr 5 2010, 08:37 PM) because the games have Nintendo written all over it as the topic started noted  -__________-' . ok fine ! HAHA ( : well i cant find any OKAMI with ps2 on lowyat . so i just randomly take the Nintendo Topics  D
greyshadow
Apr 6 2010, 08:20 AM
PeeAssTwo version, coming right up!! http://www.play-asia.com/SOap-23-83-2d95-7...-2x3r-43-3.htmlAlso RM82 nia, including delivery to yer doorstep... If RM82 is still DAMN EXPENSIVE for you (for a brand new ORIGINAL game) I'll suggest u go look elsewhere This post has been edited by greyshadow: Apr 6 2010, 08:20 AM
pierreye
Apr 6 2010, 01:13 PM
You should play it in wii. The celestial brush just feel natural using wiimote.
teddymeddy
Apr 7 2010, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 6 2010, 08:20 AM) PeeAssTwo version, coming right up!! http://www.play-asia.com/SOap-23-83-2d95-7...-2x3r-43-3.htmlAlso RM82 nia, including delivery to yer doorstep... If RM82 is still DAMN EXPENSIVE for you (for a brand new ORIGINAL game) I'll suggest u go look elsewhere  ..... thx . but err.. ORIGINAL ? im scared of buying original coz my PEEASSTWO got some prob . so im lookin like a fake 1 i think . normal disc. well . see first. maybe i will buy .( : thnx anyway . ....