Is the cgi really bad like all the reviews point out. I have high tolerence for bad cgi. Growing up watching movies & animation with bad cgi & vfx will do that to you. Haha
Abang Zhaf said Hollywood today potong budget CGI unlike the mid 2000s blockbusters
Maybe not cut the budget but top comment on penguinz0 the flash review said the CGI budget went into Ezra's bail fees. Maybe he's not wrong haha. But he gave it good reviews. itching to watch movies. last time time went to cinema is to see JW4. Plus michael keaton batman. the og batman. really wanted to see that.
Maybe you are right
Now CGI very toxic if its done wrongly and overused
Please go watch then
Its a wild goose chase
QUOTE(xpole @ Jun 16 2023, 10:49 PM)
I thought DC Movies CGI is not good as Marvel.
If you watched previous DC movies, the CGI is so sucks.
So it's expected i guess
Haha Marvel Secret Wars CGI so improved Says early reviewers
General audience airing is next week on Disney + haha
Just watched it. Cgi is not that bad but definitely can use some improvement. Some scene good cgi, some scene not the best. Agree with you on the last act. But the one in russia. Wow batman is so great.
haha nice review
DC will be in good shape when the Gunn-verse begins