Loke: Good idea to bring back Bas Mini

fu'house
post Jun 15 2023, 02:25 PM

553 posts

Support the idea. Temporarily.

Only allow me to hold the door handle bar bergayut around KL. Sekali lagi.

Then please throw the idea into tong sampah vavi mini pink bus horrible experience kena push squeeze into the back or middle.
fu'house
post Jun 16 2023, 06:40 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Jun 15 2023, 04:07 PM)
The best experience is after raining especially got amoi awek wearing white baju kurung school uniform. The conductor shouting masuk lagi masuk lagi and you really got no choice but to have body contact  whistling.gif
If happen few more days then start to itchy ask for her number right.

Typical story secondary school student gatal batang see through that thin baju kurung basah, jatuh hati so easily.
fu'house
post Jun 17 2023, 10:32 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(fongsk26 @ Jun 16 2023, 10:18 AM)
I’ll be honest.  I do take the free Selangor bus from Lotus Puchong to Pyramid regularly.  I take LRT from Giant BK to Lotus LRT as well. 
I seldom take the monorail or MRT axis I seldom travel to KL.  Hated the jams plus most of what I need are around me. 

I did take the ETS every fortnightly when I was working in Batu Gajah and Taiping for almost 4 years. Parked in Taiping ETS parking or Batu Gajah ETS parking.
Nowadays, due to covid, I cut down on my public transportation and public window shopping.  Have not gone for movies since almost 3+ years since the onset of Covid.  Trying to go this time for the flash movie. 
I’m all for an efficient public transportation especially rail.  Hate to take a plane for a 1 hour flight and at least 2 hours preparation and what-nots.  If rail, can arrive 30 mins before and voila!  And more freedom when taking the rail.
Come out to play. Come watch movie. You sound like a retired old unker, go when pipul are working; 10am onwards until 4pm then balik Puchong.

If you are so scared, ride from puchong stations go to 1U or KL sentral confirm can watch movies. Within the mall-station.

However better you go Sunway Pyramid try bus route. If not try LRT travel around the city.
fu'house
post Jun 20 2023, 03:25 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(fongsk26 @ Jun 20 2023, 03:11 PM)
I am an old retired uncle, seriously.  But I work from home now, consulting.
I usually watch movies with the family and kids.  They are working.  So the only time when it is not crowded are early sat or sun matinees.  But we have not really taken the plunge yet.
You'd be surprised morning shows to noon = only a few holidaying students and you. A seat without anybody around you.

Come watch Indy's last ride (I think lah too old already to go for another).

Watch alone, for once?

0.0223sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:30 PM