Superbike, let discuss

ykean
post Apr 20 2008, 02:30 PM

41 posts

is it cheaper to buy (super)bike from singapore or thailand then bring in back to malaysia ???? Suggestion pls !!!! R1 rocks !!!!
ykean
post Apr 26 2008, 11:05 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(hiiragizawa @ Apr 26 2008, 10:34 AM)
Hey guys, looking to buy bikes but not superbike standard...

Probably a 250cc for a start? Like Honda CBR250...

But that model quite old already right? Any other new and nice models?
just wait for kawa bring in the NINJA 250R....
ykean
post Apr 26 2008, 11:14 AM

41 posts

i heard maybe the 2008 ninja 250R may cost a lot (in malaysia). my guessing is arround 15-20k above. again is my estimation so if wrong dun blame me ......
ykean
post May 14 2008, 11:46 AM

41 posts

i like the RS125 motogp look alike..... but a bit expansive ....
ykean
post Jun 18 2008, 06:35 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Lim Ling Yang @ Jun 18 2008, 05:33 PM)
Eh I read some where that says the cbr150 we are getting in malaysia is the old ones with carbs not the newer ones with injection? True?
from what i heard the cbr150 in malaysia is a 2006 model from our neighbour country... correct me if im wrong though

0.0510sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:19 AM