Superbike, let discuss

KenDiriwan
post Dec 2 2011, 12:42 AM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(T600 @ Nov 20 2011, 10:05 AM)
lmao! That's 07-08 R1, mine is 09...

That owner live there ar? Y HE NO SCARE people curi  blink.gif
lol yup i think so, everyday spots here. im not sure how danger it is around here, newbie in shah alam, but it takes you an access card and cross security blockade to get in there brows.gif brows.gif
and see what i found in the same floor laugh.gif
KenDiriwan
post Dec 2 2011, 11:38 AM

2,277 posts

Lmao Desmo is too risky to put here. But you are right, there is another sportbike. An old cbr/gixxer, later go snap a pic ahaha
KenDiriwan
post Dec 3 2011, 06:13 AM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(T600 @ Dec 2 2011, 06:09 PM)
ask Mr.Sanosizo to post more pekture of his GSX650F  tongue.gif
Thats a touring type isnt it hmm.gif
KenDiriwan
post Dec 6 2011, 02:28 PM

2,277 posts

Woots wrapped inside?
yawn.gif

KenDiriwan
post Dec 6 2011, 03:44 PM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(T600 @ Dec 6 2011, 02:47 PM)
damn...

Its all the way from alor setar, guess my cousin travelled alot with it.
KenDiriwan
post Dec 6 2011, 10:17 PM

2,277 posts

LOL nice references
KenDiriwan
post Dec 7 2011, 04:56 PM

2,277 posts

new cbr ok what

KenDiriwan
post Dec 8 2011, 11:16 AM

2,277 posts

hope i can join sad.gif, no bike, no license, cant ride, just drools
KenDiriwan
post Dec 8 2011, 04:29 PM

2,277 posts

Every man should fall in that!

KenDiriwan
post Dec 12 2011, 08:44 PM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(T600 @ Dec 12 2011, 02:04 PM)
man you are still bigger than me lol, Im 175cm tall and 47kg shakehead.gif

hey do you mind me asking how old are you? you must be a successful person, normally a person that can afford a bike like this in Malaysia, most of them are a kind of "priority first", assume that you have a house already, a car, a wife( brows.gif ), and a Kawa Z1000, and another one (assume that will be ZX10) coming, another RM86K.

Now I'm 25 I aiming to be like you in the future, now that is life!
You are very light weighted shocking.gif
KenDiriwan
post Dec 13 2011, 11:24 AM

2,277 posts

bro im 23, no bike license yet. parent tak bagi :S
KenDiriwan
post Dec 13 2011, 05:32 PM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(T600 @ Dec 13 2011, 11:28 AM)
my parents tried their best to prevent me to persue my hobby...
man go take your B license, secara diam diam lar, later buy a bike with your own money and nothing can stop you lolzzz biggrin.gif, at last your parents will accept.

Atleast it worked in my case.
wub.gif Its gonna happen i guess, since my parent are back in Sabah and im planning to work here laugh.gif rclxm9.gif
KenDiriwan
post Dec 22 2011, 02:46 AM

2,277 posts

@T600 oh mai, what a beauty
KenDiriwan
post Dec 22 2011, 12:44 PM

2,277 posts

Ah yes, //M power. This one is crazily fast man.
KenDiriwan
post Dec 22 2011, 01:58 PM

2,277 posts

Our autobahn.. lol
KenDiriwan
post Dec 22 2011, 07:33 PM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(T600 @ Dec 22 2011, 05:59 PM)
damn, you making me wanna get the 2012 version aswell brows.gif, hmmm traction control...

Put an Akrapovic full system + power commander it will be perfect brows.gif
http://www.wemotor.com/blog/2011/11/yamaha...ic-join-forces/
KenDiriwan
post Dec 29 2011, 06:15 PM

2,277 posts

loovvveeee thattt CBR
KenDiriwan
post Jan 7 2012, 12:22 AM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(Cyprid Dark ii @ Jan 3 2012, 10:55 PM)
1/1/2012 weekend drive.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
Love the stances of this R1.
bro how much did that helmet cost you hmm.gif
KenDiriwan
post Jan 16 2012, 01:49 PM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(ikiey @ Jan 16 2012, 01:44 PM)
Ur bike's little bro... R6... But need to let go my current bike 1st, n only then starts to survey.. Hehehe... But , my main concern is the next r6 replacement... I think its about time for totally new model rite...?? The current R6 been here since 06... If the replacement model is near, maybe wait for that new model, n only then decides... If it looks better than the current model, maybe the new model, but if it's looks cannot rival the current model, for sure il get the current model.. N on top of that maybe can get alot of discount sumore...  rolleyes.gif
sexyyyyy
KenDiriwan
post Jan 16 2012, 03:45 PM

2,277 posts

among 600cc r6 my fav >_<

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0539sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:05 AM