QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 13 2023, 07:47 PM)
I am not bias to anyone here. I had courting a lot of local girls. I lost faith to local girl too. They just think they should deserve better.
For example I going out with a friend of mine who is not so close. We went to a same wedding dinner and I sit beside her, as her friend I should show my gentleman like take some dishes to her because she quite short and very hard to reach. When I did it, her eyes just like stare at me and say no need. I did not know what i'm doing wrong.
For those girl who I courting with, most of them will demand how much I should give them when we together? Walao, you are not my wife please. When I insist not giving then suddenly missing.
just want to give some advice from an older manFor example I going out with a friend of mine who is not so close. We went to a same wedding dinner and I sit beside her, as her friend I should show my gentleman like take some dishes to her because she quite short and very hard to reach. When I did it, her eyes just like stare at me and say no need. I did not know what i'm doing wrong.
For those girl who I courting with, most of them will demand how much I should give them when we together? Walao, you are not my wife please. When I insist not giving then suddenly missing.
your first point of taking dishes for another person especially a female at a wedding dinner can send the wrong message that both of you are a couple. unless you also do that for a few other people at the same time, it's probably not a good idea to do it.
for your second point, how long have you been dating for this question to come up.
it's not a normal questions to ask and even some people going to marry also never ask ti's question
Jun 16 2023, 10:27 AM
0.0227sec