7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

NSF🍓: BF kills GF while passersby buat tatau

skloda
post May 30 2023, 11:50 AM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

problem is nobody give a damn . sick sick society .
iGamer
post May 30 2023, 11:52 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ May 30 2023, 11:49 AM)
last time i small , i used a steel bus toy in a plastic bag and swing at my sister head,  it bled a lot ... only because she too annoying

i guess i could have turned out to be someone like this guy if not because that time my maid whacked me and threatened to call police
How's your fictional sister doing now?
Hobbez
post May 30 2023, 11:55 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 30 2023, 11:42 AM)
isn't this the news posted yesterday

the guy even grab a brick and smash her face

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5382827&hl=
Reason why only 2 pages: Pipu got desensitized from such news from same person all the time. laugh.gif
Hobbez
post May 30 2023, 11:56 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(skloda @ May 30 2023, 11:50 AM)
problem is nobody give a damn . sick sick society .
It's like that worldwide.

Hari Kiamat is coming.
Landwhale
post May 30 2023, 12:10 PM

semua org tgk je? wow
BL98
post May 30 2023, 12:11 PM

743 posts

People thought they just playing maybe?
machomama
post May 30 2023, 12:14 PM

63 posts

humanity down the drain.......when humans don't care about others

"an eye for an eye" is the only form of justice here.

He must face the same form of torture
otherwise it's just gonna continue.
OrangeGamer
post May 30 2023, 12:14 PM

238 posts

such violence
kamfoo
post May 30 2023, 12:53 PM

847 posts

Wimmenz
Etude8891
post May 30 2023, 12:55 PM

38 posts

That's like even more cruel stabs than serial killer or horror movies
Etude8891
post May 30 2023, 12:57 PM

38 posts

I reckon if this happen in China the man will already be beaten into unrecognizable pulp while the girl would survive with less stabbed due to early saving by people beating up the asshole.

Usually china people have the bad impression of ignoring people kena car accident is because too many insurance scam, but this kind of situation the one guy with the knife will kena kao kao by the crowd of men passing by.

India there idk la, all just looking pulak.

This post has been edited by Etude8891: May 30 2023, 12:59 PM
Knnbuccb
post May 30 2023, 01:01 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ May 30 2023, 11:52 AM)
How's your fictional sister doing now?

last time i was 3or 4 when i cuased the head bleeding, she was aroun 2 or 3... then i overhead my parents discussing whether she will have brain injury etc , by 2 or 3 skull hard enough to protect brain or not etc. ultimately they didnt bring her to see dr, i think my parents brought us up quite tough, i rmbr a lot of times i had toothache etc they asked me tahan je once i even plucked out my tooth lol.

but she did well academically.. even better than me and my bro, because she was top of state in public exam in pmr.

but after that grew up to be charsiew, threw everything away, rebelled against parents.

id like to think the damage i caused made her braincells connect better such that she could get good grades.

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: May 30 2023, 01:03 PM
mistralmudd
post May 30 2023, 01:06 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(mezanny @ May 30 2023, 11:37 AM)
Dem guys what would u do, if u happen to walk pass by and saw something like this?
I wouldnt mind put my life on the line. At least got chance to mati syahid
kiasunkiasi
post May 30 2023, 01:45 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(vin6 @ May 30 2023, 11:27 AM)
fak this 2 countries china and india---i hope this fellow rot in earth not in hell.... if I'm there i would have tackle and smashed his head.
what has China got to do in this case? coz janji salah LGE DAPig CCP PRC?
vin6
post May 30 2023, 02:39 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ May 30 2023, 01:45 PM)
what has China got to do in this case? coz janji salah LGE DAPig CCP PRC?
In general, have you watched the videos? in china where they ran over kids and babies and people walking around doing nothing -- it's the same thing -- why u butthurt. We all Malaysian MA!!!.
iGamer
post May 30 2023, 02:45 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(mistralmudd @ May 30 2023, 01:06 PM)
I wouldnt mind put my life on the line. At least got chance to mati syahid
But what about your family? Who take care of them while you died trying to be hero? hmm.gif
iGamer
post May 30 2023, 02:48 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ May 30 2023, 01:01 PM)
last time i was 3or 4 when i cuased the head bleeding, she was aroun 2 or 3... then i overhead my parents discussing whether she will have brain injury etc , by 2 or 3 skull hard enough to protect brain or not etc. ultimately they didnt bring her to see dr, i think my parents brought us up quite tough, i rmbr a lot of times i had toothache etc they asked me tahan je once i even plucked out my tooth lol.

but she did well academically.. even better than me and my bro, because she was top of state in public exam in pmr.

but after that grew up to be charsiew, threw everything away, rebelled against parents.

id like to think the damage i caused made her braincells connect better such that she could get good grades.
Hmmm....... but you didn't put disclaimer that this is not fictional as per your signature reminder.... sweat.gif
Hobbez
post May 30 2023, 02:50 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(vin6 @ May 30 2023, 02:39 PM)
In general, have you watched the videos? in china where they ran over kids and babies and people walking around doing nothing -- it's the same thing -- why u butthurt. We all Malaysian MA!!!.
His name oredi kiasu and kiasi, so why u suprised?

LOL
hurricane21
post May 30 2023, 02:51 PM

Senior Probation
1,389 posts

nuke em
TSLembu Goreng
post May 30 2023, 02:51 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(vin6 @ May 30 2023, 11:27 AM)
fak this 2 countries china and india---i hope this fellow rot in earth not in hell.... if I'm there i would have tackle and smashed his head.
Err bro, meanwhile in Malaysia also got similiar incident yesterday:

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...#entry107371037

This post has been edited by Lembu Goreng: May 30 2023, 02:52 PM

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0556sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:04 AM