QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ May 29 2023, 04:10 AM)
Nothing much to advice personally but just take note of shady orders.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1p6kMgZUvog...l=LiverpoolECHO
That's one of the incident, and it happened often in london too.
Anyone thinking of doing foodpanda job in UK?
May 29 2023, 02:39 PM
246 posts Joined: Jun 2020 |
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ May 29 2023, 04:10 AM) Nothing much to advice personally but just take note of shady orders.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1p6kMgZUvog...l=LiverpoolECHO That's one of the incident, and it happened often in london too. |
May 29 2023, 03:34 PM
May 29 2023, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ May 29 2023, 09:14 AM) Now kenot liao. I wish I could thorlong but nope, too much liability in the thorlong especially to another Malaysian.(Not saying that TS might be a Degenerate Reincarnate, but again, generalized unfortunately, because 10 malaysian that comes out with people's thorlong, 11 ended up as backstabber cum penipu scammer with intention of not only taking over your business, trust, faith, money, perhaps even my wife house and kids he/she will ogle and target) Thanks to Rikishi Tak Sunat, nowadays stuff only got worst. Immigration berleluasa, kapal masuk nonstop, bringing tons of so called kesian punya holangs, but instead, the officers (immigration) is here hantam the long time stayers aka sudah here dunno how long. Instead of taking out the newbies, they're bent to taking out the oldies. I kesian those people that already adapted to their lives doing honest but unlicensed food jobs, hard jobs, building jobs in the UK, but still cannot understand why, just why, they dun catch the baru mari, but go for the sudah lama sini. Imagine one day, we Malaysia had an home office minister, a malaysian Chinese, quoting this "We will ensure that no illegal, overstayer Chinese remain here in Malaysia and taking out the local's job!" I wonder if he know what is kemaluan. Or the Australian Penny something says she will ensure no Illegal Malaysian are allowed to stay in AUS. (PS: I perasan nowadays, UK sudah jadi hanjing USA. USA do what, UK Follow ASAP like they run on the same racist software. Anyone perasan that?) |
May 29 2023, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ May 29 2023, 09:12 AM) Few Liabilities of a deliveryman I can think of.Police always start some stupid operation to confiscate your bike/scooter/whatever. Cases like yours is electric you cannot go on the bicycle lane, yours is hybrid you're complied to road rules, your's is cycling bike cannot do takeaway, your's is not insured cannot do this n that. Yeah, your ride gone, taken by the cops. Moped thieves loves attacking riders on their ride. From snatching your equipment to food to your bike itself. No kena attack sudah count good. But then, those like Uber, Deliveroo, Justeat, literally make you cannot be picky on the delivery address. Imagine im a thief, I order a fried rice, send it to this gheeto neighborhood of brixton, inside somewhere without CCTV and camera, and you die die had to bring me that fried rice. I saw you, Push you, songlap that bike, Goodbye mate. Did you guys notice the recent Stop Oil Movement too? Check that out. These days I dont drive because of these smart assholes. You push them over, lokap. You take another road, saman. You diu their loumou KNNCCB, anti social behavior. You take things into own hand, viral. You diu the cops, cops say you're not allowed to do that, can get sued. But them... ALMIGHTY! (If you see these, you'll feel that even the cops is bunch of Stop Oil protestors. Talk about having cops protecting you, lel) |
May 29 2023, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ May 29 2023, 09:35 AM) uk always being running dog of usa what? see they pandai pandai sanctioned russian now in big trouble already. Nah, because those been here long punya awareness is low.why must they focus on those long time stayers ? because they are getting old and gomen worried they will sedut UK money is it? btw, still easy meh to jump aeroplane to UK these days? Think about this, will you purposely put manpower to scan 2feidei's ports to deliver results? You'll just Pucheong some Endah Mall or whatever, tangkap bunch of the massat lady, delivered job, had report to hand into upper line. Done. Celery comes as usual. Its the same for them. Why bother checking houses, their travel records, place from place, to deliver results? Just go on street and old time indian/chinese/turkish restaurants, you'll get a few to deliver your results. Done case, done claim, work done. Hell, if I am tasked with catching weed sellers, I'll find the weed convict that fked up before, and haunt them like nightmare, coz they will bring me good results. Would I go over some vietnamese or albanian boys, check them from head to toe, tail them for months to make sure they're really weed farm runners? Nope of course! Those is other department's work! Easy or not to jump, not really sure. But by boat coming in, believe me that Angmoh when at night, its time to ogly porno, streetwalkers, sluts and hoes all around town. Who had good eyesight to catch those coming in by boat? Even if I heard it, I saw it, I notice it, I duncareabout it!!!! |
May 29 2023, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(fuzzy @ May 29 2023, 09:46 AM) You rekomen him to chinatown la.. Kenot liao.last time mapren student there also go work in chinatown. but payment all undertable la. Chinatown transistioned to fully legal liao. You might only seen 1 to 2 illegals amongst 100 peeps there. (I means the Chinese la, lain lain tatau) 1st kantoi is 1 warning and 10k per headcount. 2nd kantoi is 1 warning and fines. 3rd kantoi business tutupe and boss masuk lokap. With how racist the law is towards Asian people (I means their illegal scanning hawkeyes) the Asian always the main target to kena, although the demographic greatly says that the European illegals in the UK is greater multiple times compared to the asians. |
May 29 2023, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ May 29 2023, 09:47 AM) the fk is wrong with UK these days? I know its getting worse, but this???? You're doing honest job, they don't.![]() why they wanna attack those deliverymen? they are just honest ppl doing some honest job Would a thief only target dishonest, weed drug dealer houses because the rest is doing honest jobs? Life. Nothing can do. But there's one twisted stuff for sure. If thief and owner fought, and the thief injured and run away, died on street, its one honest life gone. owner better get ready to masuk lokap for heavy injury purposes. Remember, law allows you to defend yourself, as long you get stab first. If there's no CCTV, who cares you're beaten first or not, you'll be first questioned with why are you being in your house at this certain time, awake and aware to fight the thief? Won't everything went safe and nice if you just let him rob you while you're sleeping? JimbeamofNRT liked this post
May 29 2023, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ May 29 2023, 09:53 AM) damn, sounds like malaysia eh? Shady business always got good money, but remember, there's a level of shadyness, just like racial color.no wonder they said can make good money in UK if you are in this kind of shady business You won't see good light on shady European/Brits/whatever fuark non-asian joints. They're literally the sampah masyarakat of Briton. The video openly shows it. As a matter of fact, the Asian joints is much better. At least you don't see 5 or 6 wimmin in a place, shared and turning that place into a cumdump. Asian more conscious, safety, careful, aware. (but I heard that Malaysia joint also same same like the bideo you shared) Nowadays, if I wanna cheong, I prefer the real independents. I don't mind paying but they gotta be nice one, instead of taken advantages of. Same like me now mah. I got conscience, I buy pounds with good price of ringgit and rmb, but some shit fuark, LCLY, will straight chop you with a bucks lower than the exchange to exploit people. Those people is shit. JimbeamofNRT liked this post
May 29 2023, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ May 29 2023, 10:19 AM) Later those living in the UK will start denying stuff I mentioned because their community is gated green grassland garden with full peace.Either they're too protected, or I mingle too much in the darkness. Because as they said, Im the only fugger who had all the shit experience they never tasted. (Well, nobody would ask for that right?) Or, the only explanation is Im Chinese. I look at stuff with exploitable mindset. JimbeamofNRT liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0148sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:35 PM |