Jun 25 2023, 12:54 PM
1,354 posts Joined: Sep 2021 |
QUOTE(piscesguy @ Jun 25 2023, 12:44 PM) Can tell that this idiot dunno what he is talking about.Malaysians are overwhelming favourites in Mixed doubles and that is the reason for the treshing. Talk cock and report others people no 1 lah this useless sohai. Just hope I will not meet him in the streets one day. This post has been edited by BrookLes: Jun 25 2023, 12:56 PM |
Jun 25 2023, 05:58 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Most fixed tournament ever.
How the bookies "know" that Malaysian pair will trash the higher ranked Taiwanese pair at home ground in 3rd set? This post has been edited by BrookLes: Jun 25 2023, 05:59 PM |
Jun 25 2023, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Jun 25 2023, 06:04 PM) Actually overall I did not lose. But I can tell a fixed competition when I see one.If you need me to show you my records for this entire competition I can do that. It's still a winning record but not by much. But it's ok. I feel very sorry for you for not seeing the obvious Even if I did lose this one, getting to know your intelligence level more then compensates for this. I only lose rm20 over this one but worth it to know your intelligence level. My only regret is not putting my bet on Malaysian pair to trash Taiwan pair in 3rd set because looking at the way the odds favours Malaysia to trash Taiwan pair, I know it's fixed that way already. But thanks for exhibiting your ignorance as well. The only capability you have is opening this thread. Should I clap my hands for this capability of yours? Thanks. This post has been edited by BrookLes: Jun 25 2023, 06:16 PM |
Jun 25 2023, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Jun 25 2023, 06:18 PM) You like to pick fights and arguments with people it seems. Of coz.Must be stressful to be a gambler. I don't know how gambling stress feels like since I don't gamble and always oppose gambling. As for intelligence, your reply exposes your intelligence a lot more Because like I said. Ppl like you are beneath my level. Ok ok. You really are the top. In dog level that is I will stop arguing with a grab level guy. Ok. This post has been edited by BrookLes: Jun 25 2023, 06:23 PM |
Jun 25 2023, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Jun 25 2023, 06:18 PM) You like to pick fights and arguments with people it seems. Btw. Losers like you should never gamble.Must be stressful to be a gambler. I don't know how gambling stress feels like since I don't gamble and always oppose gambling. As for intelligence, your reply exposes your intelligence a lot more I agree with what you say. |
Sep 10 2023, 06:02 PM
No way china will lose on their home soil.
| Change to: | 0.7425sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:21 PM |