QUOTE(Kurangfaham @ May 18 2023, 09:27 AM)
That's pretty good. If during lockdown, probably could have earned more too.Zelda TOTK: sold 10 millions copy in 3 days
Zelda TOTK: sold 10 millions copy in 3 days
May 18 2023, 10:49 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
404 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
May 18 2023, 11:13 AM
172 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
I'm thinking to buy a switch for my son too.
Which distributor is reliable or cheap? I saw many shops selling 2nd hand with warranty too |
May 18 2023, 11:14 AM
114 posts Joined: Feb 2014 |
QUOTE(kitzai @ May 18 2023, 11:13 AM) I'm thinking to buy a switch for my son too. if new, go buy from Impulse. Reliable after sales service, no problem for me so far.Which distributor is reliable or cheap? I saw many shops selling 2nd hand with warranty too max_cavalera liked this post
May 18 2023, 11:18 AM
1,406 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
i also considering get a switch lite for this game hahaa.
but scared switch pro coming lite become useless. new game not compatible |
May 18 2023, 11:26 AM
23 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
QUOTE(Zaryl @ May 17 2023, 11:19 PM) Nintendo is very protective of their IP. That’s why you see so many fangames kena DMCA’d.If this was on PC, say goodbye to all your mods because they for sure will not allow it. Last time Nintendo allowed stage builder in Smash, retards go put political symbol(like LGBTQ flag) and get banned for it. |
May 18 2023, 11:37 AM
19 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
I didn’t even finish BOTW.
So should I contribute? |
May 18 2023, 11:43 AM
71 posts Joined: Feb 2020 |
QUOTE(chtan @ May 18 2023, 08:21 AM) You can have it on PC, just dump your game copy and play it on Yuzu. It even better than the Switch itself. I will dump my and plan to play it on my handheld PC instead of on the Switch. Switch's hardware is too weak to appreciate the true beauty of this game. Yuzu is not considered official. |
May 18 2023, 11:46 AM
1,018 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
I completed every zelda series (except first 2 n 4swrds) and botw is the first game i could not complete because it was a totally different game and does not have the feels of the previous series. It's silent, weapon breaks all the time and there's no motivation to go to the next temple to complete. TOTK is exactly botw, it's sad that everyone else thinks it's a 10/10 game but really it's not a true zelda game. The really last true zelda game is Skyward Sword
May 18 2023, 01:15 PM
302 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
May 18 2023, 01:17 PM
206 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
May 18 2023, 01:44 PM
6 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
QUOTE(emino @ May 18 2023, 07:55 AM) >6 years gap for a glorified DLC, $70 at that lmaoOOT to MM took only 2 years TOTK could've been easily made as spin-off like Hyrule Warriors, instead of a mainline Zelda...if sandbox building, tinkering and flying is the only core of the gameplay stay normie you NPC everyone's begging for your naked pic there, so keep spamming it in every Zelda tered like the usual attention whore you are i'm pretty sure everyone's just looking forward to wake up in the morning, opening /k during lunch and dinner just to stumble upon your selfies daily self-centered chuunibyou normies like you are what made Capcom they are today lmao extremely superficial and dumbed down games, only existing at the absolute surface with all that style and pop culture fashion shit and cringe narcissistic "m-muh i'm vain" dialogues gestures emotes etc maybe it's the other way around, perhaps it was Capcom's IP all along that turned you into what you are today at least I give critical analysis however harsh my opinion may sound you? HURDUR THIS ISN'T ABOUT THE GAME, IT'S ABOUT ME, ME!! LOOK AT ME!! LOOK AT MY NAKED BODY!! oh ok Capcom. okay. >be me >trying to get into newer Capcom releases >it's just fucking Emino's clowning everywhere, DMC, SF, fucking MHW characters doing kuda shit the absolute state of normies whyevenlive |
May 18 2023, 01:53 PM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2022 |
Hot damn, Nintendo really winning this race. A game running on very old hardware thats not even on par with Sony's or Microsoft's consoles, can generate this much sales. Man, its even more reason for Nintendo not to invest so much on hardware, but focus more on their games.
May 18 2023, 02:01 PM
5,967 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Malaysia... Duh! |
QUOTE(buysellaccount @ May 18 2023, 08:09 AM) Look at his latest reply to me, and keep mentioning normie normie cringe gila gatekeeper ni lol.In fact you can make a new drinking game by looking at all his past posts and drink every time he mention normie lol. |
May 18 2023, 02:01 PM
975 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Lokap Polis |
QUOTE(neolombax @ May 18 2023, 01:53 PM) Hot damn, Nintendo really winning this race. A game running on very old hardware thats not even on par with Sony's or Microsoft's consoles, can generate this much sales. Man, its even more reason for Nintendo not to invest so much on hardware, but focus more on their games. honestly only so-called PCMR cares about specs.personally i have more playing hour on emulated snes/ps1/gba games than PC games lol. |
May 18 2023, 02:09 PM
2,353 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
May 18 2023, 02:10 PM
May 18 2023, 02:11 PM
271 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(chtan @ May 18 2023, 02:09 PM) Best part about yuzu/ryujinx is that you get to see the true potential of those switch games when released from the limitations of the ancient weak af switch hardware lolYou do need a decent cpu and gpu to do that tho. 4k60fps totk is gooding y'all. This post has been edited by solarmystic: May 18 2023, 02:12 PM chtan liked this post
May 18 2023, 02:11 PM
74 posts Joined: Apr 2017 |
I’ve said it before here in /k, no one beats the Japanese in making video games. American games are nothing compared to what they can do
May 18 2023, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(solarmystic @ May 18 2023, 02:11 PM) Best part about yuzu/ryujinx is that you get to see the true potential of those switch games when released from the limitations of the ancient weak af switch hardware lol I play on my handheld PC, GPD Win Max2. So, the hardware requirement is very minimum for me. I do have 4K gaming league but their sole purpose is for PC 3A titles only.You do need a decent cpu and gpu to do that tho. 4k60fps totk is gooding y'all. I occasionally, game on my Switch as well. LOL. Agreed that only with the emulator can these game shows their full potential though. max_cavalera liked this post
May 18 2023, 02:43 PM
5,614 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Cyberjaya, Shah Alam, Ipoh |
QUOTE(chtan @ May 18 2023, 03:41 PM) I play on my handheld PC, GPD Win Max2. So, the hardware requirement is very minimum for me. I do have 4K gaming league but their sole purpose is for PC 3A titles only. Fuuuu gpd i in max2 aint those even more expensip than the steam deck???I occasionally, game on my Switch as well. LOL. Agreed that only with the emulator can these game shows their full potential though. |
| Change to: | 0.0241sec
5 queries
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:44 AM |