Fintoch scam

TSgashout
post May 26 2023, 02:18 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

✊ Hot news!

1. FINTOCH is running a test of FINCHAIN ​​(FTC20) in the wallet system.

2. The funds in the FTH STO contract were moved to the new contract from yesterday 24/5 as previously announced.  This is the 5% fee that comes from the loan user withdrawing the profit.  A total amount of 31.6 million USD is used to secure FINTOCH's FTH coin.

3. The plan to list on Nasdaq will be accelerated after FINCHAIN's FTC20 network is completed.

SOHAI, COME

1. You will never see FTC20 chain forever
2. You don't need 31.5 mil USD to SeCuRe a coin
3. You will never see them listed on NASDAQ

I CAN BET 500K OF MY MONEY ON THIS. WHO DARE?

WHOEVER BELIEVES THE ABOVE, CONGRATS, YOU JUST SAID GOOD BYE TO YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.
xander2k8
post May 26 2023, 02:38 PM

4,635 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 26 2023, 02:18 PM)
SOHAI, COME

1. You will never see FTC20 chain forever
2. You don't need 31.5 mil USD to SeCuRe a coin
3. You will never see them listed on NASDAQ

I CAN BET 500K OF MY MONEY ON THIS. WHO DARE?

WHOEVER BELIEVES THE ABOVE, CONGRATS, YOU JUST SAID GOOD BYE TO YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.
How to list in Nasdaq when SEC hasn’t even approved crypto or blockchain as a tradable securities 🤦‍♀️

Whoever believes that Nasdaq listing is a serious fool that deserves it
Murder Suspect with a D
post May 26 2023, 03:54 PM

68 posts

ok here is my findings on fintoch:-

1) straight-up money game
2) always need to update to the latest version (new version always need to dl from unverified source cause is apk file)
3) starting from 23th may 23 unable to withdraw anymore....to be more specific is the profit u witdraw from the liquidity pool (the 1%~1.5% daily profit) will be still pending to go to your main wallet on fintoch)
4) reason i am in this is to laugh at all my fren face because i know most ppl invested more than 1k ( i sacrifice my 100 buck which is the min investment just to do this )
5) i throw my dummy fund early in february and SOMEHOW magically i manage to double up the investment so the money in it now is the profit only running.
6) previously it only take 5~10 sec from the money profit in the LP to go into fintoch wallet now it takes more than 3 days and still counting from the time i post this lol
7) fintoch group previously homster is allowed to chat happily inside, then now its restricted to send send any msg at all lol

now many of their members is looking forward for their so called 'upgrade' which happen on the 1st june......but we can see what happen to TXFI for their 'update' to tex coin.....for me i am pretty sure is exit scam cuz no way during system upgrade your withdrawal is delayed this long...is blockchain afterall

now those investor stupid defense is since there is almost 59 mil users so logically thinking is 59m x 100 usd each = 5.9b whereby exit of 32m is too less and don't make sense

lastly the profit is too unreal ( faker than my wife put on nail) where the real calculation is based on 1.5% actually whereby 63 days you will double up your investment.

Someone mention before alot of TXFI investor that burn their finger is into this for recovery? be ready to get full body 3rd degree burn !

TSgashout
post May 26 2023, 04:22 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

Uncle Lari needs to be put into prison

Never ending scam promoter

IT'S OFFICIAL. IT'S A SCAM

This post has been edited by gashout: May 26 2023, 04:25 PM

MUM
post May 29 2023, 12:17 AM

14,854 posts

Fintoch following the footsteps of tfxi as in Dec22??

X_hunter
post May 30 2023, 10:48 AM

135 posts

I think this fintoch is also part of the recently cancelled Megacon concert. Mega”con” lol. Saw many people pissed off due to the last min cancellation. Some even foreign fans coming from other countries.
Murder Suspect with a D
post May 30 2023, 01:29 PM

68 posts

There is always 1 thing in common for most MG and MLM which they will held grand event here and there to attract investor (ever see KWSP or BANK need to held party or event in Hawaii on a cruise ship?). Latest update as 30.5.2023 all capital + profit is convert to cash vouncher (exactly same with txfi convert to arcade token)

Also same speech is given too like in 3 or 4 month later 1 vouncher will be x4 the value.....hmmm sound familiar? haha

Some ppl claim that you still be able to withdraw it out on the 1st june but trust me.......it won't be that easy and pls don't invest / put more fund already into this MG.....see what happen to TXFI....history does repeat itself

The reason i am in this is to challenge my fren and laugh at his sillyness (since he won't ever admit and still defend a MG that collapse) + i am his DL so i can put more pressure on him asking about my burnt money lol

The moment i put in my capital of 100 i already treat it as charity but somehow magically i manage to take it out what's left is the stuck/digital fake no / unwitdrawable profit inside.

I notice they are mainly targetting the malays as i seen malay is more than chinese in this but well i does hope some of them are actually reading this and DO NOT PUT MORE MONEY IN IT! You can will thanks me later
CommodoreAmiga
post Jun 6 2023, 08:47 PM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ May 30 2023, 01:29 PM)
There is always 1 thing in common for most MG and MLM which they will held grand event here and there to attract investor (ever see KWSP or BANK need to held party or event in Hawaii on a cruise ship?). Latest update as 30.5.2023 all capital + profit is convert to cash vouncher (exactly same with txfi convert to arcade token)

Also same speech is given too like in 3 or 4 month later 1 vouncher will be x4 the value.....hmmm sound familiar? haha

Some ppl claim that you still be able to withdraw it out on the 1st june but trust me.......it won't be that easy and pls don't invest / put more fund already into this MG.....see what happen to TXFI....history does repeat itself

The reason i am in this is to challenge my fren and laugh at his sillyness (since he won't ever admit and still defend a MG that collapse) + i am his DL so i can put more pressure on him asking about my burnt money lol

The moment i put in my capital of 100 i already treat it as charity but somehow magically i manage to take it out what's left is the stuck/digital fake no / unwitdrawable profit inside.

I notice they are mainly targetting the malays as i seen malay is more than chinese in this but well i does hope some of them are actually reading this and DO NOT PUT MORE MONEY IN IT! You can will thanks me later
TFXI more chinese? Fintoch more Malay?

Next: The India Scam Game!!!

1Malaysia kena Scammed!!!

dwRK
post Jun 6 2023, 10:16 PM

the consummate chartist
6,222 posts

you see the videos i posted... a lot of Chinese also lah...

really muhibah one... hahaha
Murder Suspect with a D
post Jun 7 2023, 05:23 PM

68 posts

updated as of today....all your usdt is converted into useless cash vouncher or node! bravo!! (unless you sell it off P2P at more than 50% loss)

somehow the cash vouncher / node can be used in mining? mine FTC?

here is my understanding on mining, BTC was first introduced way back in 2009 or 2010 thats is when if not mistaken the token is mined by a japanese guy which i forgot the name using only CPU.

Then after that most people start to do mining hence the diffilculty is increased every year as user getting more and more. This is when we heard about those mining rig using GPU instead. Noticed the price hike of GPU during MCO which i remember a RTX 3090 cost more than 10k piece and you see what happen to price now since the crypto crash? more than 50% drop for all kind of GPU (anyway this GPU is off topic)

So what happen now was they telling you were able to do mining just by subscribing to FTH or FTC or wahteva its called and just monitor the progress using your cell phone only? hmmm like for real? lol (need mining expert to clarify this)

i remember back in 2017 when BTC almost hit 20k usd one mining rig cost around 15~20k RM depends on the type of GPU your using
xander2k8
post Jun 7 2023, 05:41 PM

4,635 posts

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Jun 7 2023, 05:23 PM)
updated as of today....all your usdt is converted into useless cash vouncher or node! bravo!! (unless you sell it off P2P at more than 50% loss)

here is my understanding on mining, BTC was first introduced way back in 2009 or 2010 thats is when if not mistaken the token is mined by a japanese guy which i forgot the name using only CPU.

Then after that most people start to do mining hence the diffilculty is increased every year as user getting more and more. This is when we heard about those mining rig using GPU instead. Noticed the price hike of GPU during MCO which i remember a RTX 3090 cost more than 10k piece and you see what happen to price now since the crypto crash? more than 50% drop for all kind of GPU (anyway this GPU is off topic)

So what happen now was they telling you were able to do mining just by subscribing to FTH or FTC or wahteva its called and just monitor the progress using your cell phone only? hmmm like for real? lol (need mining expert to clarify this)

i remember back in 2017 when BTC almost hit 20k usd one mining rig cost around 15~20k RM depends on the type of GPU your using
BTC was created by this mythical person called Satoshi and it can’t be confirmed it is Japanese or not till today 🤦‍♀️

Mining BTC are fools errand because your power bills will be way more than the actual BTC value output 🤦‍♀️ as you Cana remember many back then stole electricity from TNB to mine BTC
TSgashout
post Jun 7 2023, 06:43 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Jun 7 2023, 05:23 PM)

50% loss, the two sohai in webinar says many people want to subscribe to it

that is what happens when you greed over the 1.5% per day to lose 50% in just a few days

Murder Suspect with a D
post Jun 8 2023, 04:02 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Jun 7 2023, 06:43 PM)

that is what happens when you greed over the 1.5% per day to lose 50% in just a few days
Yea ikr.....the payout were too unreal to begin with....not only that another thing i notice is the COMMISION payout to the UPLINE / INTRODUCER is crazy as well. Since i am downline of my 'fren' i did ask him on how his commission works.

So here is what happen since my capital in the beginning is 100 he will net 15% of what i get daily which is my 1% daily so this mean he's is getting 0.15 cent daily from me only YES DAILY! Let imagine this scenario say if he's a ruthless mofoker who happen to sweet talk all his close fren /family member/unknow stranger in event/anyone u can think of into this scheme and each of them invested 1k usd provided there is also 1k downline under him, ladies and gentleman (1k = 10 buck a day = 1.5 usd each ppl x 1000) he will be netting 1500 usd a day just from commission itself!!!! i repeat is per DAY lol

He also did mention as long as you have 100 capital you are eligible to enjoy the 15% comm!!! So my conclusion is if your upline / general says he lose money and also victim in this is totally BS.......they have tons of soldier die for them already. With just 100 buck start up i can get 1.5k DAILY! (based on my sample calculation of 1k perperson) so do you think those upline with tons of downline will ever lose money? think again

This analysis apply to other MG as well AND if i am in my fren position now i would make it sound like i am victim that been scam and lost alot of money too just like them (without thanking my downline for their contribution lol) but backstage i already cashout all my comm thanks to the power of cable / downline. In 30 days your UPLINE maybe lose his 1k capital but he already net 45k profit from his loyal delusional soldier.

Imagine those MG that last more than 1 year or even 10 year.....how many victim / downline sacrifice for them end just just to hear from their upline telling them 'i am a victim too'

CommodoreAmiga
post Jun 8 2023, 04:14 PM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Jun 8 2023, 04:02 PM)
Yea ikr.....the payout were too unreal to begin with....not only that another thing i notice is the COMMISION payout to the UPLINE / INTRODUCER is crazy as well. Since i am downline of my 'fren' i did ask him on how his commission works.

So here is what happen since my capital in the beginning is 100 he will net 15% of what i get daily which is my 1% daily so this mean he's is getting 0.15 cent daily from me only YES DAILY! Let imagine this scenario say if he's a ruthless mofoker who happen to sweet talk all his close fren /family member/unknow stranger in event/anyone u can think of into this scheme and each of them invested 1k usd provided there is also 1k downline under him, ladies and gentleman (1k = 10 buck a day = 1.5 usd each ppl x 1000) he will be netting 1500 usd a day just from commission itself!!!! i repeat is per DAY lol

He also did mention as long as you have 100 capital you are eligible to enjoy the 15% comm!!! So my conclusion is if your upline / general says he lose money and also victim in this is totally BS.......they have tons of soldier die for them already. With just 100 buck start up i can get 1.5k DAILY! (based on my sample calculation of 1k perperson) so do you think those upline with tons of downline will ever lose money? think again

This analysis apply to other MG as well AND if i am in my fren position now i would make it sound like i am victim that been scam and lost alot of money too just like them (without thanking my downline for their contribution lol) but backstage i already cashout all my comm thanks to the power of cable / downline. In 30 days your UPLINE maybe lose his 1k capital but he already net 45k profit from his loyal delusional soldier.

Imagine those MG that last more than 1 year or even 10 year.....how many victim / downline sacrifice for them end just just to hear from their upline telling them 'i am a victim too'
mamaliez is a victim too. rolleyes.gif
TSgashout
post Jun 8 2023, 04:57 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Jun 8 2023, 04:02 PM)

it's money game.

dump money to see who is the last to leave the party

xander2k8
post Jun 8 2023, 06:03 PM

4,635 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Jun 7 2023, 06:43 PM)

It is silly 🤦‍♀️ because only on a good day I been earning more than 1.5% as markets are not that consistent as what they brainwash ppl with it
Michael_Lee
post Jun 9 2023, 07:22 PM

638 posts

What amazed me was the official telegram group. They are still active and being denial.
CommodoreAmiga
post Jun 9 2023, 07:33 PM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(Michael_Lee @ Jun 9 2023, 07:22 PM)
What amazed me was the official telegram group. They are still active and being denial.
Have you seen the shameless scammer mamaliez trying to deny she is a scammer in the TriumpFX thread? Scam people's money, then still dare to sendiri puji sendiri say she is good person lah, what kids lah, what creator lah (bring out religion card) and all sorts of BS.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5207554/+6540

This post has been edited by CommodoreAmiga: Jun 9 2023, 07:33 PM
Michael_Lee
post Jun 9 2023, 07:44 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Jun 9 2023, 07:33 PM)
Have you seen the shameless scammer mamaliez trying to deny she is a scammer in the TriumpFX thread? Scam people's money, then still dare to sendiri puji sendiri say she is good person lah, what kids lah, what creator lah (bring out religion card) and all sorts of BS.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5207554/+6540
I can't cmment much on this, usually I'd call them the "Middle-man" They are the "leader" to bring you fly, but when this go south, they are "one of the victim" . I did all the Due Diligience and didn't know was a scam. whistling.gif
axxer
post Jun 10 2023, 12:45 AM

Banned
Validating
1,822 posts

Ppl that fall for this shit really have no logical sense. Its clear they're running a ponzi scheme for that $100 referall bonus for 5 ppl, basically $20 per head. Thats myr100 per head. Classic ponzi pyramid scheme. Dun even need to even mention that guaranteed 1.5% per day. U give crazy referral bonus, promised crazy return then the greedy will flock over then cabut liao. Bitclub did the same thing. U reap what u sow, no such thing as easy money. Well it is easy money for those scammers conning u. Gg

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0334sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:13 PM