Chat Come suggest wiper brand

RiriRuruRara
post May 12 2023, 06:10 PM

1,011 posts

wow so many recommend this piaa wiper, really so good?? I bought rm12 Japanese silicone wiper on lazada recently, seems good the last time I tried it in the rain..
RiriRuruRara
post May 12 2023, 07:41 PM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 12 2023, 07:36 PM)
mixture of rubber and silicone...best of both world
at least this is last time lah
now i don't know

but their wipers are expensive for a reason
Ya went to lazada to check it out saw price is rm90 upwards. Really would like to know what the pro and cons of this piaa wipers vs my cheapo rm12 silicon wipers??
Is it the main reason people suggest this wipers is for their tahan lama reason???
RiriRuruRara
post May 12 2023, 08:39 PM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 12 2023, 07:45 PM)
becareful of fakes...the price really tell which is real

there are no cons for PIAA wiper because of the mixture
cons of cheap silicone is that it scratches your windscreen
both theoretically will last but depends how good the silicone quality is
lol the piaa official store on lazada selling it for rm125...

0.0167sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:02 AM