[BMW bang die moto] court case today, ppl hentam BMW driver & his father

patienceGNR
post May 12 2023, 08:30 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Damn obvious the motorcycle exited into the road carelessly. Fukken mob mentality.
patienceGNR
post May 12 2023, 08:31 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ May 12 2023, 08:25 PM)
Come I humor you a while

The CCTV house is corner lot, that is certain

Before that is the road leading to psuedo gated Hillview taman

And before that, is the twin road from POWIIS
One leads to Hillview
Another straight

Both lane have solid line across

So mana Mari?

You tell me
If straight lagi best, same road buta no see?
Sorry can just drop the Google map location? Easier to see 😅
patienceGNR
post May 12 2023, 08:33 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ May 12 2023, 10:53 AM)

Red= BMW is suspected to be travelling from
Green= Motocycle come out of junction
Yellow= impact
junction on both have line
but the moto should have a Berhenti sign

also at the security bit

The security bit sign is for where the Moto came from kot. Where the BMW was traveling on was definitely a straight road, but I wonder if based on the image you shared from Google maps, why did the BMW straight line have a berhenti solid line. Don't make sense.
patienceGNR
post May 12 2023, 08:38 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 12 2023, 08:34 PM)
BMW should have full stop at white line too.....
Assuming the solid white line still there now, yes. He needs to stop.

That's where I said in my previously response, why did the pbt drew the solid white line? If I brake and come to a halt because I'm following the pbt lines, the car behind might hit me tho (this comment is unrelated to the incident)

But again, pbt can be weird one la. Today draw like this. Tomorrow draw like that.
patienceGNR
post May 13 2023, 07:01 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 13 2023, 12:30 PM)
Enough la auntie, you sound more and more retarded daily by looking at what you write.

Trying to plotek this sohai auntie who ignored every single safety rules when riding a bike.

See the way you drive your axia already know you're on drugs or drunk driving also
For once I gotta agree with you lolololol

0.0965sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:32 AM