[BMW bang die moto] court case today, ppl hentam BMW driver & his father

ketupatjahat
post May 12 2023, 01:51 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ May 12 2023, 11:58 AM)
That junction got white lines for all direction
Thats the thing about malaysia road design...suka hati buat line jer but when accident then dunno who at fault
ketupatjahat
post May 12 2023, 01:54 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ May 12 2023, 01:16 PM)
cause the main user is those 2 roads

the new one is not lead to any major road

plus the junction there changes from 2 lane to a single taman lane

so no issue with the markings

just a 3 ways stop

everyone that arrive to the junction should slow down ready to a stop, checking before continuing

just as the turn lane into Hillview
there is line
the cars are to slow down to check before turning

seems normal here cause you are slowing down cause of turning
so even when straight, where there is white line across you are to ready to stop when arrive to there
Very confusing line. if everyone come to the junction and same time and stop then who go first?
ketupatjahat
post May 12 2023, 01:56 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ May 12 2023, 01:55 PM)
All three sides got white line. All stop there (must stop according to above posts) you look me i look you.
Means the road design problem. only one side should have line

0.0598sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:19 AM