[BMW bang die moto] driver acquitted & bebas now, ppl hentam BMW driver & his father

SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 12 2023, 12:26 PM

325 posts

Both fault.

Auntie lost her life for being stupid. BMW never slow down at junction or distracted
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 13 2023, 09:04 AM

325 posts

not much different than a basikal lajak suddenly appearing on the road.

this auntie cant ride for shit, main hentam masuk the lane without checking her surroundings. another one of the motobodo.

BMW driver is also at fault for driving too fast around this intersection.
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 13 2023, 12:30 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(Adelyyne @ May 13 2023, 12:09 PM)
Honestly dunno WHY.

Why did police mention THAT "just exit from small road" part?? Trying to distract attention of the public?

Firstly no one can see the small road that people are claiming that she had just exited from prior to the accident.

Secondly the so-called main road in your words is a single lane road, no?? And she was already on that road for about 3-5 metres when the car langgar her from behind.

In short I don't see any fault of the motorcyclist, her helmet might have come off from the impact of THAT accident or else maybe the string wasn't tight enough?? I suspect the BM driver was probably daydreaming or even dozing off at the wheels if he wasn't playing his phone and hadn't taken alcohol or drugs as claimed by him.

Next thing we know: driver will blame the plants at the roadside for blocking his view.
Enough la auntie, you sound more and more retarded daily by looking at what you write.

Trying to plotek this sohai auntie who ignored every single safety rules when riding a bike.

See the way you drive your axia already know you're on drugs or drunk driving also
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 13 2023, 01:18 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(Adelyyne @ May 13 2023, 12:54 PM)
Ha ha ha 🤣🤣

Please.

First prove that you aren't just jealous of my Sui Sui car plate number for anyone to be able to take your words seriously??
lmao auntie, your sampah car give me free also tak mau la.

go learn how to drive first.
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 13 2023, 01:58 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(Adelyyne @ May 13 2023, 01:53 PM)
Am learning everyday and most importantly: committing the knowledge to memory.

You got anything like these?

wah auntie, nobody gives a fuck about your gambling addiction.

i know your kind, old, senile and nothing better to do, so you create all these "lucky" number bullshit in your head.

But keep it up, gambling companies love you, and investors like me love you for being stupid. u know what they say, gambling is just tax on the stupid.
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 14 2023, 09:23 AM

325 posts

auntie is suicidal when she turn directly into the middle lane.

never even hug the side of the road.

u langsi u mati. dont try to langsi on bike
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 14 2023, 09:27 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 14 2023, 09:25 AM)
satu ekor orang bodo tak tahu tempat
If not suicidal, then why never secure helmet?

Helmet sekadar hiasan is it? Auntie didn't give a fuck about her own safety, she got what was coming to her.
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 14 2023, 09:55 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 14 2023, 09:32 AM)
satu ekor lagi got mind reading power, so early already mabuk todi?
I don't consume alcohol, unlike puak mabok like you.

Auntie took her safety for granted, like other basikal lajak and rempits.

Helmet never secure. Expect everyone to give her priority on the road. Exit junction straight go middle of the road.

SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 14 2023, 10:02 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 14 2023, 09:57 AM)
so BMW driver didn't stop at white line, you miss that?

or your brain can't process that?
Put a camera there. Pls point out how many vehicles actually stop at the line? None.

Road design is stupid, there shouldn't be a line to begin with there.

It's not a traffic light. And on a straight road, the BMW has the right of way if you still remember your undang
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 14 2023, 10:08 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ May 14 2023, 10:05 AM)
The onus is on you to prove that other vehicles didn't stop at that line so we'll wait. Talk to us again when you have the ability to back your argument.
I don't live in penang, sorry.

But anyone staying there can help verify? Is it a norm for cars to completely stop in the middle of the junction? Usually there's a stop sign for cars.

I've drove in pengerang oil refinery before, and the rules there are super strict. Stop means stop. 30kmh means 30kmh, it your didn't come to a halt, you'll be banned after 3 warnings.

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 14 2023, 10:05 AM)
bodo punya orang, this is road in housing area, a white line mean you need to come to complete stop

you license kopi o kau todi one?
Again, do people do that?
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 14 2023, 10:20 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ May 14 2023, 10:11 AM)
Today gone to a 3 way junction where the traffic light flash yellow

So now I straight road no need follow lines on ground dee
Cause tight of way?

Again
Majority of people find you as idiot that means it's the law?

Addendum, not stop in middle of junction
Stop before the junction

And yes it's a norm
Dunno which galaxy you're from
traffic light? this case got traffic light?

QUOTE(talexeh @ May 14 2023, 10:13 AM)
So yea, I've just called out your BS then.
so you saying every vehicle stop there? From the video there was a avanza and foodpanda delivery rider who didnt stop either.

SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 14 2023, 11:17 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(overlimit @ May 14 2023, 10:29 AM)
What does the city council say, I think it's a planning mistake to have white horizontal line on main road and junction at the same time, who has priority then..
why do cars on a straight road need to stop there? I really dont understand.

now sohai ktards arguing about a line on a the road, oh well maybe she had the right of way, but u know what they say? graveyard is full of motorcyclists who think they had the right of way too

SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 14 2023, 11:25 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 14 2023, 11:19 AM)
and jail is full of driver bodo who brake mahal, & bodo like kaya butter toast
lmao get lost dumbass.

stop potraying auntie as totally innocent.

if other motorcyclist bukan main hentam rempit padan muka, but this one plotekkkk.

if she cared for safety, helmet also will wear properly la.

SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 15 2023, 12:22 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ May 15 2023, 12:09 PM)
Ok I say it's salahan D4P

Why? How come T junction, the main road got line to stop? The traffic should be smooth by letting straight have priority.
The line shouldn't be there in the first place.i can't believe ktards so bodoh agreeing with a line on the road lmao.

It's not a traffic light, it's a t junction
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 15 2023, 01:17 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ May 15 2023, 12:29 PM)
I really can't brain the logic for the stop line at main road in a T junction. Whoever drew that line don't understand road marking rules.
according to sohai ktard logic, all cars must come to a stop at all junctions in housing area they say.

i wonder how many of these plotektors even stop their car in their taman lmao
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 15 2023, 01:21 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 15 2023, 01:13 PM)

this one at different place
got traffic light dumbass.

show me a t junction with no traffic lights
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 15 2023, 01:56 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ May 15 2023, 01:52 PM)
so straight road must completely come to a stop?

SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 16 2023, 09:04 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ May 16 2023, 08:53 AM)
Why still plotek ah beng BMW driver? He is known to drive recklessly around that area.
Watch the video again, the driver definitely have time to react to the victim, and where’s the brake?

Even if a car was moving at 20 to 30 kmph and hit someone, that individual would likely fall to the concrete floor/sharp edge/other and worst case scenario, either remain in an ICU for the rest of their lives / become OKU. In some recent cases, the person became "like that" when the kid slip out the victim's chair.
Why must plotek sohai ah so motobodo who clearly doesn't care about her own safety when she exited without checking for other vehicles and never secure her helmet?

If she was a bit more careful she would be alive today.
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 16 2023, 09:10 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ May 16 2023, 09:08 AM)
Good helmet still couldn't save the victim if ram by car at that speed.
Why the BMW Sohail still can't brake after ram into her?

Better you don't go outside, so nothing will happen to you.
How u know?

She got head injury, within 1 second the helmet fly already. If it was on her head there will still be a chance for survival. Nobody say 100 percent survive, but helmet is to increase chances which auntie clearly didn't give a flying fuck..
Why auntie didn't check before entering main road?
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 16 2023, 09:17 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ May 16 2023, 09:15 AM)
helmet no help... guarantee spine broken and internal organs koyak... better gg than cripple...
How u know won't help? She die due to head trauma which is the whole point of securing helmets.

QUOTE(JimmyX @ May 16 2023, 09:15 AM)
How you know the aunty didn't check?
Helmet could help but this case shit BMW still ramming her on the ground afterward.
The driver clearly have time to react and brake, and also why drive at that speed at residential area?
So u agree auntie didn't care about her safety yeah?

0.0248sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:14 AM