Russia is upgrading its tanks with Arena M
Etude8891
May 12 2023, 01:10 AM
 Congratulations UK on escalating the war to next level. If Ukraine is allowed to shoot long-range missile now against Russia, I suppose on the opposite side it is only fair that Russia would start firing hypersonic missiles at Kiev. This ain't ending anytime soon with USA and UK main culprits of shit stirring to look like the hero of the world.
Etude8891
May 12 2023, 01:30 AM
QUOTE(CivicTypeRFk8 @ May 12 2023, 01:25 AM) u just got out from cave? russian has been firing long range hypersonic missile towards ukraine  You got reading comprehension is it? Escalation means much more rapid firings to come and Ukraine citizens better start packing their bags soon. Nothing good come out of this sending by UK.
Etude8891
May 12 2023, 06:55 AM
QUOTE(CivicTypeRFk8 @ May 12 2023, 02:36 AM) much more rapid firing pulak...... lmao.... stupid delusional pootin simps always got own theory 1 so if ukraine dont do anything, pootin will slow down on missile firing?? btw, when pootin want unleash secret weapon? winter already passed  Aih everytime you post, you only show yourself how stupid you sound to the whole world. You poor sad soul.
Etude8891
May 12 2023, 08:34 AM
🤦♂️
Always the same shortsighted Ukraine groupies gathering circlejerking each other again day after day to momentarily feel good and righteous then proceed with their miserable life clearly seen from the collective toxicity, what an eyesore bunch.
Narrowminded and shortsighted people like you bunch mentioned do what they do best, not being able to see the forest from the one tree in front of them, not able to comprehend Ukraine had been manipulated to destruction from the start and still being manipulated present day to continue fight harder banging the wall until Ukraine's future and fate is eventually sealed.
Gloat under your delusions as much as you want, it doesn't change the fact that Ukraine is being led by the nose to the path of destruction even faster now.
Etude8891
May 12 2023, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(COOLPINK @ May 12 2023, 08:37 AM) u talk so much, winter mana? Already Spring you ask Winter for what? If think that's a effective diss, sorry to dissapoint you that it is not. EU members is no longer as collectively supportive of Ukraine compared to before last Winter given their own self interest and difficulties economically outweights so called "selflessly helping Ukraine in the name of justice" in the present day are all after-effects of the whole Winter 2023. So very collectively stupid if you bunch groupies that kept using the "Winter how, winter how?" asif victorious but in actuality refuse to acknowledge the effects thereafter since, bodoh betul. 😒 This post has been edited by Etude8891: May 12 2023, 09:00 AM
Etude8891
May 12 2023, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(i7xQTi @ May 12 2023, 01:22 PM) how many more days/weeks/winter before ukraine gets destroyed, bro. 🤦♂️ Idiots multiplying. Don't understand that if continue its heading to WW3 and not just remain localized in their continent is it?