Jail for use fake money to pay for sex
diffyhelman2
May 6 2023, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 6 2023, 11:49 AM)
Burner account?
No such thing when Digital ID is required for everything.
Even with "burner account" how you going to top up? Still can trace back to you.
ur face everywhere already on the cctvs near those places la...
s@ni
May 6 2023, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(tatabun @ May 6 2023, 11:37 AM)
ya i guess have to resort to 2nd tng acct lol
i aint transferring using my bank account
Huh.. Boleh eh guna tng account? 2nd account.. Ingatkan tie in to our mykad
JohnL77
May 6 2023, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 6 2023, 11:52 AM)
ur face everywhere already on the cctvs near those places la...
And now add another layer of audit trail can prove you paid for it.
Haiz.....
diffyhelman2
May 6 2023, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 6 2023, 11:55 AM)
And now add another layer of audit trail can prove you paid for it.
Haiz.....
that original post I responded to, I pretty sure he just want to hide his activities from his spouse, not the gomen or anyone with resources to track u down. if that the case, burner tng and topup using cash or crypto or undeclared to spouse source of income would definitely work
diffyhelman2
May 6 2023, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(s@ni @ May 6 2023, 11:53 AM)
i got two tng both also not tied to any mykad.
SUS tatabun
May 6 2023, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(s@ni @ May 6 2023, 12:53 PM)
2nd account atleast gf tak check 😂
even tie ic sama xpe lol
ke xleh 2 account 1 ic? tak try lgi
SUS tatabun
May 6 2023, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 6 2023, 12:58 PM)
i got two tng both also not tied to any mykad.
oh? they dont ask u kyc to upgrade ur limit one ah?
kitzai
May 6 2023, 12:01 PM
Hmmm interesting
JohnL77
May 6 2023, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 6 2023, 11:58 AM)
that original post I responded to, I pretty sure he just want to hide his activities from his spouse, not the gomen or anyone with resources to track u down. if that the case, burner tng and topup using cash or crypto or undeclared to spouse source of income would definitely work
And like I said, what burner account when they mandate Digital ID for everything?
Better use crypto terus, bypass the TNG layer.
diffyhelman2
May 6 2023, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(tatabun @ May 6 2023, 12:00 PM)
oh? they dont ask u kyc to upgrade ur limit one ah?
xtau I good boy, dont do stuff that require me to hide my payment history...
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 6 2023, 12:02 PM)
And like I said, what burner account when they mandate Digital ID for everything?
fear mongering, hyperbole
This post has been edited by diffyhelman2 : May 6 2023, 12:03 PM
SUS tatabun
May 6 2023, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 6 2023, 01:03 PM)
xtau I good boy, dont do stuff that require me to hide my payment history...
cbbb hahaha.. now u pay cash of coz laaaaaa
JohnL77
May 6 2023, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 6 2023, 12:03 PM)
fear mongering, hyperbole
In Sweden they already use Digital ID to sign contracts.
Won't be surprised when it's required for things like banking and e-wallets.
diffyhelman2
May 6 2023, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 6 2023, 12:07 PM)
In Sweden they already use Digital ID to sign contracts.
Won't be surprised when it's required for things like banking and e-wallets.
but but but sweden best...no vax mandate and lockdown. keliru
JohnL77
May 6 2023, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 6 2023, 12:08 PM)
but but but sweden best...no vax mandate and lockdown. keliru
Not for Digital ID though.
diffyhelman2
May 6 2023, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 6 2023, 12:10 PM)
Not for Digital ID though.
i want my cake and eat it too i want it all owai
SUS Cincai lar
May 6 2023, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(h0riz0nLine @ May 6 2023, 11:15 AM)
in Singapore,.. cheong is legal,.. they had to go medical checkup for license,...
JohnL77
May 6 2023, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 6 2023, 12:11 PM)
i want my cake and eat it too i want it all owai
diffyhelman2
May 6 2023, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 6 2023, 12:22 PM)
read but not necessarily agree with what you read, ur mind is still free.
Hobbez
May 6 2023, 12:27 PM
Once they get everyone on CBDC, you buy anything also need the state approval. Cheong will become thing of the past.
JohnL77
May 6 2023, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 6 2023, 12:27 PM)
read but not necessarily agree with what you read, ur mind is still free.
https://youtu.be/oqwzuiSy9y0
VIDEO