Anyone here uses a lip balm?

TSMerryGoRound^2
post May 6 2023, 01:53 AM, updated 3y ago

354 posts

I don't really think lip care is a thing that is practiced widely by men, but I have been noticing an increase in lip care awareness among my male friends. Got me wondering if we have any folks who do that and recommend any particular brands of lip balm or lip care product for a healthy, pink looking lips that girls or guys wanna make out with biggrin.gif

It's mostly out of aesthetic reasons i.e. maintaining a pink lips, getting rid of darkened lips/chapped lips.

cassian948
post May 6 2023, 08:27 AM

931 posts

yes, but not daily.

just when the days my lips dried and starts flaky for no reason.

once back to normal in a few days, stop using it already.
ticke
post Jul 10 2023, 03:59 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

if too dry apply lor
Pat89
post Mar 4 2024, 09:00 AM

2,092 posts

This is a misconception/thoughts that lip balm is only for ladies. Men do use lip balm too, my lip usually get dry and my preferred brand is Vaseline.

Some may use it for make up purposes but most use it for dry/chip lips
saru04
post Apr 15 2024, 12:34 PM

1,358 posts

I use lip balm daily but only right before going to bed.

Helps prevent dry-ness when i wake up.

0.0158sec    0.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:41 AM