SooYoungie
598 posts

wow hahaha congrats on V4, u guys are super spammer lar rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
j3ffm0n
post Nov 23 2007, 02:24 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

hi guys
wanna ask something....is puffy pregnant or she is fat?(yes mojo mounted on her the other day doh.gif )
her abdomen around the chest area looks so huge but the the belly there slim slim like amber chia xD
and another problem, she doesnt seems like having any appetite when breakfast and dinner was served, why like that one? she only eat when i take small portion and place it on my palm...

planning to take mojo for a groom in january before CNY, how much will it cost? i heard ppl say it depends on the size of the dogs is it true? since mojo size so huge,when he stand straight he is above my knee and when he stand on 2 feet while the other 2 feet almost reach my chest sweat.gif

update news on the family, beebee was already handed over to my friend and he is doing great right now, its just that he is craving for attention and doesnt like it when my friend go out(must bring him along doh.gif )

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Nov 23 2007, 02:35 AM
j3ffm0n
post Nov 23 2007, 08:22 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

i fed mojo and puffy 1 cup(the size of a yoghurt cup) and they are doing great
j3ffm0n
post Nov 29 2007, 09:50 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

ahh dido looks so fat tongue.gif
j3ffm0n
post Nov 30 2007, 11:52 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(jessyca_loh @ Nov 30 2007, 08:50 AM)
Hi, Dido looks so cute. When u go to the Vet, weigh him and see how heavy he is, my Mooks was only 1.42KG nia when we went for her last jab but she has gain weight lor over the recent weeks..so i dont think ur Dido looks heavy lor from the pics..

Erm the ears ah..looks ok ah..dun do cropping..so cruel to the dog nia..show u my Mooks ears, bigger and lagi weird, one side drop and the other one standing..
[attachmentid=351428]

Btw, showing both my updated furkids pictures here..

[attachmentid=351442]
eek so funny one? one ear stand while the other one drop laugh.gif oh u shave ur ms botak ah? reminds me when i shave mojo&puffy botak cuz many ticks, must shave botak botak then catch the ticks 1 by 1 doh.gif

btw here are some update pics of beebee wub.gif
before

after

j3ffm0n
post Nov 30 2007, 12:07 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Nov 30 2007, 11:55 AM)
Beebee looks so neat and fine. Heheheh... pretty MS.

One day lah.... one day, I wanna get a MS....

Did you groom Beebee yourself or you go to a groomer?
my friend took him to a groomer thumbup.gif

QUOTE(jessyca_loh @ Nov 30 2007, 11:56 AM)
yalor shave her bald cos of ticks also and her tummy area there has nanah and pimplies so wana cure her skin problem 1st then only give her Schnauzer looks...
u might want to keep ur other dogs away from mookie for a while else they keep on transfering then pening loh rclxub.gif

QUOTE(Digitral @ Nov 30 2007, 11:57 AM)
hehhehe maybe mookie now shrt fur..look like donkey gua ...but sooner wait till it fur grow longer..fluffy alr..will be look like rabbit hehe

Added on November 30, 2007, 11:58 am
bee bee with new owner alr right .
nice grooming wor XD
last pic look like my daughter luilui Haha...

Added on November 30, 2007, 11:59 am

Hun ..wait ur turn to get a Ms XD
then tat time chelsea and ur new schnauzer will steal ur pillow =.=''
i know you like B&S Ms wan  laugh.gif
yeah with new owner right now biggrin.gif

j3ffm0n
post Nov 30 2007, 12:17 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

lol yeah waiting forward for the horse hair biggrin.gif
j3ffm0n
post Nov 30 2007, 12:21 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(jessyca_loh @ Nov 30 2007, 12:16 PM)
Both already free from ticks, shave both botak including my Poodle..hehe.

I just put FrontLine Spot On for Mooks last night nia..

I wana ask if any of your furkids gulp down their kibbles w/o chewing one ? Mooks is like that and i think i read the tips from here b4 by placing the ping pong balls into the feeding bowl to slow them down..i'm doing that right now but still she doesnt chew wor..and sure Burp after every meal one..not sure if this is good for the long run or not...
ohh good to hear they are free from ticks nod.gif
she's still young i think so she eat like very "gan jiong".. last time my furkids are like that too, now they eat slowly and chewing their foods...
j3ffm0n
post Nov 30 2007, 02:55 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

jessyca, beebee is a he xD
he's 5 month old and weight 5.5kg now, his mother puffy was 6.5kg now and evil father was 10.5kg flex.gif

ps: try taking small portion and feed them using ur hand? not sure unsure.gif

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Nov 30 2007, 02:57 PM
j3ffm0n
post Nov 30 2007, 05:24 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(jessyca_loh @ Nov 30 2007, 04:05 PM)
Oops pai seh hor, i always tot BeeBee is a female but mana tahu this is the 2nd dog with this name that i know is Male..
haha np, dont know which name to give him when he was born, we keep calling baby baby then later bb bb bb and the new owner keep the name BB so its BB loh whistling.gif
just finish bathing mojo&puffy, seems like the ticks has return, no sun today gonna sunbath them tomorrow xD
j3ffm0n
post Nov 30 2007, 08:16 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

uh have a serious problem here, puffy havent been eating for the past 2 days...
she just ran away when i show her the kibbles, put some on hand she still doesnt want to eat...this is worrying me i dont know what to do now, have anyone experience this with ur furkid b4?
what should i do? icon_question.gif
j3ffm0n
post Dec 1 2007, 03:42 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

never picked up mojo or puffy teeth xD think they telan all liao doh.gif
btw puffy just after heat like a week ago, until now she still doesnt want to eat? or hinting something to me? shes 1year and 3 month old liao i dont think shes changing teeth gua... really mafan
j3ffm0n
post Dec 1 2007, 08:03 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 1 2007, 05:22 AM)
why, u sense she is pregnant again ah? tongue.gif
my spider sense is tingling! brows.gif
today take them to vet, the vet say puffy probably is pregnant or maybe sick already but blood test reveal everything is fine blink.gif need to observe for another 1-2 week then take her back and see macam mana lo...if pregnant again ah rclxub.gif the pup should be named accordingly CC DD EE FF sweat.gif
j3ffm0n
post Dec 29 2007, 01:26 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

hi guys long time no see,
got a few problems here wanna share with u guys...

1st does your furkids bite ur shoes whenever you are not around or during sleeping time? mojo still does that and i just couldnt rotan him, always display those "pls dont beat me im so hor lin" expression sweat.gif

2nd, about a month ago i brought puffy for vaccine but the vet tells me that puffy was probably pregnant and told me to go back in 2 weeks time for check up and so i did, but when i went back it was another vet and after he examined puffy stomach he said most probably no baby, well he is the vet if he say so then ok lo vaccine straight... then last week my aunty told me that puffy was pregnant, the symptoms are tits grow bigger and the stomach harden... well i havent brought her to xray yet but what if she really pregnant? the puppy will be born deformed thats so worrying sad.gif any advice?
j3ffm0n
post Jan 2 2008, 12:50 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

lol the ms family pic XD

j3ffm0n
post Jan 2 2008, 01:08 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

ehm i only have this on photobucket is it ok? haha sweat.gif

please put in beebee too notworthy.gif