Grab driver: Sorry saya x pickup rider alcohol

leftycall9
post May 4 2023, 05:37 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ May 4 2023, 05:27 PM)
If u reach already and see the customer drunk u cabut and cancel no problem, u didn't know anything terus assume then it is ur problem.
Itu la belum apa2 lagi dah assume bukan2. How did he know the lady was already drunk when she booked for her ride?
leftycall9
post May 4 2023, 05:52 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ May 4 2023, 05:43 PM)
Actually that's a legit concern

But if the driver was still around city center targeting pickups then the likelihood of encountering these sort of passengers is way higher. He should have switched off and made for the suburbs if that's the case
He didn't do that. Maybe he wanted to kuda like this lady as well.
leftycall9
post May 4 2023, 09:05 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ May 4 2023, 08:23 PM)
Wait until if eat Bak Kut Teh also Grab driver ban..especially from Klang.....Haram and Porky smell very strong also.
Don't la give them ideas weiii.
leftycall9
post May 5 2023, 11:43 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(sunami @ May 5 2023, 10:48 PM)
kek..so sohai..so scared drunk passenger dun grab during tat hour...
summore auto accept..
bodo
Problem is until now no one can confirm that lady was truly drunk or not. The drama was all based on assumptions and prejudice.
leftycall9
post May 6 2023, 12:04 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ May 5 2023, 11:56 PM)
U so stupid is it? As if the driver can know she's drunk based on her booking, wtf?
The stupid one is you. Did you even read the first post by TS?

The idiot driver typed : Mintak maaf banyak2 saya tak ambik customer alcohol.

If that's not assumption on customer then what else? I also already posted on third page asking how did the driver know the lady was drunk when she booked for the ride,no one replied. Because nobody knows.
QUOTE(leftycall9 @ May 4 2023, 05:37 PM)
Itu la belum apa2 lagi dah assume bukan2. How did he know the lady was already drunk when she booked for her ride?
Yet idiot racists here keep on with their prejudice argument about hak mabuk muntah dalam kereta based on certain 'race' that's why the driver have the right to reject her and asked her to cancel.

This post has been edited by leftycall9: May 6 2023, 12:06 AM
leftycall9
post May 6 2023, 01:30 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(Thebestscammer @ May 6 2023, 12:40 AM)
reddit also talked about this and everyone diu the grab driver and sided with the indian lady lmao
they were not polite about it either
i guess not many grab drivers use reddit to be able to defend there eh
Because it just too obvious to not look into the important point,was the lady really drunk when she booked for her ride?

And no one can tell us not even the driver himself he just wanna kuda with his assumptions and prejudice dragging everything on expecting the lady to cancel her ride.
leftycall9
post May 6 2023, 04:10 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ May 6 2023, 02:38 PM)
Received so many reports here also

Why you all argue with antivaxxer
Still got reports? Now mellow down abit.
First few pages memang panas.
leftycall9
post May 7 2023, 03:31 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ May 7 2023, 01:07 AM)
Uh, you are really something else...
It's obvious the driver just make a baseless assumption that she was drunk, like that also have to spell it out for you  doh.gif
Omg are you really that dumb?
Didn't I already stated the same thing the bolded part above earlier here,which you are too stupid to read.

And then I repeated the same point again,which you attacked me no reason for agreeing the same like the bolded part above.
QUOTE(leftycall9 @ May 5 2023, 11:43 PM)
Problem is until now no one can confirm that lady was truly drunk or not. The drama was all based on assumptions and prejudice.
Yes the driver made baseless assumptions and the drama started and escalated from that. That's why I wrote 'How did he know she was already drunk when she booked for her ride?' in post #57
So why did you ask me this stupid question again?
QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ May 5 2023, 11:56 PM)
U so stupid is it? As if the driver can know she's drunk based on her booking, wtf?

0.0147sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:29 PM