Grab driver: Sorry saya x pickup rider alcohol

hbm90
post May 4 2023, 07:00 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(hovercraft97 @ May 4 2023, 05:11 PM)
some grab driver they really had a very very bad unpleasant experiance with customer who are drunk especiually late at night

i think, i can understand the grab driver concern over here..

but for this case, the indian who book grab, can just explian to the driver, saya baru balik kerja, dan saya x minum alhocol.. end of story..

. rather than kuda all over the place..
You talking nonsense. Even drunk, the right thing to do is to call a grab and not to drive.

Fucking DON'T do grab is these things bother you. Simple.

Oh, and your point of view is totally absurd and stupid. Keep these stupid views to yourself next time.
hbm90
post May 4 2023, 07:02 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(hovercraft97 @ May 4 2023, 05:20 PM)
drunk late at night, then puke inside grab car, who gonna clean it... or they cari pasal inside car with the owner...

or... diam2 hantar balik, drunk x buat hal...

most of the cases, falls under option 1...

u wanna try, try do grab and see.. or if u do grab, but u lucky din experiance all these situations... well most of my friend , they all got bad experiance...
Eh bodoh, don't ask who going to clean this and that. Don't do grab otherwise.
hbm90
post May 4 2023, 07:08 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(hovercraft97 @ May 4 2023, 05:33 PM)
thats why i've been emphasizng and explianing to few of the kopitiam here and the best possible reason why the grab driver say macam tu...
well, selagi tak kena batang hidung, they will not understand wan.... its ok to puke inside car kut sebab dah drunk... so pandai2 settle it seems..  smile.gif
Eh bodoh, then DONT do grab lah, or at least dont do grab at night.

0.0294sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:36 PM