QUOTE(boyslove @ Oct 23 2007, 06:34 PM)
if spend it RM100k for this 2wd vitara.. i rather spend in civic or others...

not everybody has that kinda thinking dude.. some people prefer suv's than cars.. some people like the high drving position that an suv offers.. some like the carrying capacity of an suv, although they only have 5 seats, but the suspension is designed to cope wit more weight than cars.. i know this, a friend of mine is a serious bowler, travels around a lot 2 play in tournaments all over.. n wit full 5 people in the car u wouldnt wanna carry 3 more bowling balls wit all the kits n also clothes n stuff.. jahanam laa suspension!! an suv is better suited for the job.. so dude, not everybody has the same thinkin as u, n not everybody has the same requirements as u..
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Oct 23 2007, 06:52 PM)
wait till the crv rear wheels kick in when you are negoing a turn , then you will wish it had not kicked in .
never experienced that.. like i said b4, hard 2 get it 2 engage the back wheels, even in wet conditions..
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Oct 23 2007, 06:52 PM)
different people diff taste mah .
agree..

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Oct 23 2007, 07:56 PM)
y dun u buy a recond wish??coz suzuki 2nd hand value is damn low....
wat i dont like bout the wish is that the driving position is exactly like a car.. it doesnt have that high driving position that we love which we get in mpv's and suv's.. 2 me, an mpv should have that mpv driving position.. n also, its not very comfortable 2 me, especially in the back seats..
QUOTE(Deja Vu @ Oct 29 2007, 08:44 PM)
Not all ppl like cars. Dun b surprised if there r actually ppl who think d current Civic is ugly.....
i agree.. coz i used 2 think that the civic's ugly..