Bananajoe and Namelessone1973

9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 08:01 AM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

Asbill comes to mind. Ask mods to perma.

Still come back
9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 09:44 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Apr 29 2023, 09:42 AM)
Please name 1 ktard that is more SJW than him
Internal disputes
9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 09:51 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Apr 29 2023, 09:48 AM)
but he seems to have really left now...
The last account amg something I think died a natural death. Ppl don't find the story's exciting and some like superbike or me also don't bother calling out. Without the attention and validation these folks die a slow death.

9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 01:17 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Apr 29 2023, 12:55 PM)
May I know how God helped you?
Fake Mujan beyond gods help.

Ain't no cure for a person living in mom's spare room pretending to be a women in /k
9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 01:21 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 01:19 PM)
That's a small and short middle finger
To go with you fat and stubby one fakemujan Kek
9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 01:24 PM

1,035 posts

Kek everybody piling in

You all know it's more than just IP right mods use to identify dupes?

Cos asbill didn't know when he bragged he had multiple dupes but used by many ppl. So much so he cook up a cool story saying alll the ppl remote into the same server just to post in /k to confuse mods

9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 01:25 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 01:22 PM)
Hi micropenis
Seen yours lately fake Mujan?

I bet been years since you seen yours standing up. Packing on 200 pounds in a five foot five frame makes it awfully hard kek

This post has been edited by 9m2w: Apr 29 2023, 01:26 PM
9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 01:47 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Apr 29 2023, 01:33 PM)
I really missed this drama. Sounds very interesting.

So, he was a lot smarter in how he set up his dupes, but he couldn't resist bragging about it then kena permaban?
Nah as I recall he asked for the bans.

Kind of like how some ppl say good bye but with more oomph I guess Kek

Ppl have been sussing Asquith and billcollector were the same and when mods finally confirmed he decided to share his dupes. But to probably make himself not lose face and not sound like an insane asylum inmate he said they were shared by many ppl

When in the same thread ppl hinted that mods used more than just IP to identify dupes he later cooked up a long essay about how he and the other folks remote to a server for the express purpose of posting in /k to explain why all the dupes posted from the same device.

So in a sense of still trying to con, asbill would take the prize from bananajoe and Namelessone. Already kantoi but still want to keep face

His last account just faded. By then everyone tired of his shtick, no one bother to reply to his flex or bait posts, no one want to call him out. So without the attention the interest wanes I guess

9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 01:49 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Apr 29 2023, 01:48 PM)
I most curious about new klang. Where did he go. Rindu.
Good question

I cannot sus out his dupe at all
9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 01:52 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Apr 29 2023, 01:49 PM)
Ooooh.. I still feel that lie better than MLM can't even lie better than budak tadika.
No it ain't.

Assbill if you're e reading this the reason why mod and most of us lol at your story was fingerprinting tools can tell the diff between a server and a mobile device doing the posting. If he said he and his buddies shared a burner phone then it makes more sense comparatively

Comparatively cos who spends this much effort in /k? Kek

This post has been edited by 9m2w: Apr 29 2023, 01:52 PM
9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 02:02 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Apr 29 2023, 01:58 PM)
How many phones you got? Can log in multiple accounts from same IP?
Then they flag you with same IP

Fingerprinting very advanced and relies on alot of parameters they can fish out. And you can cross reference with database built up over years

Don't try or if you try don't challenge mods. Cos when they reveal you for being an annoying pick you might as well sudoku
9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 03:01 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Apr 29 2023, 02:59 PM)
Forgot who his dupe
Elden ring

Gibmedamoney
9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 03:55 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 03:53 PM)
Good imagination in your head
Dude cant beat yours to create persona and storyline for the purpose of trolling and flaming
9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 04:19 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 04:14 PM)
Suits you as the dupe hunter and character analyst
There is a flaw in your assessment

There has to be some character to analyse for me to be an analyst

You see any on display by you here?
9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 04:27 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 04:24 PM)
Go pat yourself on your back
Nah

That one your domain attention seeker

But remember pat yourself for real shit ya
9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 05:15 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 05:04 PM)
You make my laugh hard, are you a comedian?
No I doubt I can cari makan

But I think it would be more convincing than whatever you are now Kek
9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 05:32 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 05:22 PM)
You are a natural and have been one since born
Wow I can put this recco in my LI
9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 05:52 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 05:49 PM)
You have to showcase your natural talent wide and far
Nah its OK. You are definetly showing your talents pretty well in /k fake Mujan
9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 05:57 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 05:54 PM)
If you are a strong man you shouldn't hesitate. Don't simply say yes and change to no in less than 5 minutes
What did I say yes then no to fake Mujan?

9m2w
post Apr 29 2023, 06:01 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Julie Ting @ Apr 29 2023, 06:00 PM)
Is acting stupid another one of your talent?
Point out what I said yes and no to fakemujan

Simple slam dunk question for you to answer

Harder to answer would be why at your age you still stay in mommy's spare room larping in /k ah boy

0.0179sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:27 AM